Stats: 3,217,923 members, 8,035,926 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 December 2024 at 02:20 AM

T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration (15660 Views)

Bishop T.D. Jakes Suffers Medical Emergency During Sunday Sermon (Video) / Father Jude Slumps And Dies In Cameroon While Preaching During Sunday Mass / Bishop T. D. Jakes Arrives Nigeria For COZA Event. Pics With Biodun Fatoyinbo (2) (3) (4)

Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by pryme(m): 12:37am On Nov 29
The Diddy tapes scandal is beginning to take its toll. For those saying "Holy Ghost Fire" when they hear TDJ is a homosexual, here is TDJ saying LGBTQs can COEXIST in the Church. Am a Christian, that doesnt mean am in a cult that I wont believe what my eyes are seeing and my ears are hearing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5MRhqSK8Ts?si=znrK7nFpuOTXOVyt
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by Vision101(m): 1:54am On Nov 29
If he had been a popular Nigerian pastor they would have mocked him to scorn.
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by seanery: 1:54am On Nov 29
He is goving all the credit to God. Wheras twas the doctors that brought he out awell.

Smh...!!!
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by virginchaser(m): 6:41am On Nov 29
saddler:

They are all scam afterall.

Upon all the faith, power, and holiness preaching, stroke still dey hold you grin grin grin.

Same expression on the cross by one of the thieves. "Jesus was asked why he couldn't save himself if he was a savior?"
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by saddler: 7:32am On Nov 29
virginchaser:

Same expression on the cross by one of the thieves. "Jesus was asked why he couldn't save himself if he was a savior?"

He isnt Jesus. Lame defense!
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by cescky(m): 7:48am On Nov 29
Originalsly:
"Oh Lord my strength ....my redeemer ....let them go in peace."

....his last words before he got the stroke and his stag hands rushed him. For those not up to date ... TD Jakes was a frequent guest at P Diddy parties... Freak Offs .... at which it was confirmed by some attendees and victims that homosexuality was rampant. TD Jakes was labeled a "power bottom" ... a homosexual slang for a man who is a receiver... loves to "bite the pillow". TD never denied or admitted it ...but spoke around it. Not only was there homosexuality... but pedophilia... had sex not only with underaged teens but also with little children.... who they kept in underground cages ...and had sex with animals. They are ritualists. Celebrities are being named but none responding .... silent ... none filing lawsuits for defamation ... and many leaving the country for good ...to escape the law.
Back to TD .... his last words ....let them go in peace ...is it he is asking that the caged children go in peace? .... two who survived and escaped are now on You Tube telling it all...... Ally Carter one of them. I strongly believe the stress of the these victims giving details and naming names is getting too much for him. Even Oprah is named...and she remains silent.

Yes.... God saved him .... he's not going to depart this life without reaping what he sowed.

either your a fooooolish adult or just a little child, with immature brains....

not saying diddy is perfect, but so called celebs named in this things are still living their lives because, they have nothing to prove...yes they have sex in those parties, but its not the exgeration you monkey are giving it, speaking like na you mama them de Bleep so you be witness....

delpee:

Wow! I didn't know that the matter is this deep. Very sad about the children especially. 😢

dont believe everthing you see online, especilay from nairalanders whom hunger ahas affected their thinking faculty....
this is the same way, michael jackson was accused, all the whole world , whom dont and cant think criticaly believed, only for TRUMp to do his own investigation( he was mikes friend) only to find out most of his acuusers have many casses of them accusing others of messing with their children( in other words na arrange cult). but he who controlsthe media controls the world as most MOST PEOPLE DONT THINK.

piddy isnt a saint, but you see this case, ITS A POLITCAL ONE....
THEY LOOKED For stains of blood on his cloth, they saw it and used it against him,it could even be his own blood(. this is s a proverb)
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by KaptainAfrika: 8:32am On Nov 29
P. Diddy fiddy diddy tinz
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by vowiski(m): 8:32am On Nov 29
saddler:

He isnt Jesus. Lame defense!

Mad man spotted
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by Revolva(m): 9:30am On Nov 29
Td snakes....in Gino jennings voice
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by Originalsly: 11:01am On Nov 29
cescky:

either your a fooooolish adult or just a little child, with immature brains....

not saying diddy is perfect, but so called celebs named in this things are still living their lives because, they have nothing to prove...yes they have sex in those parties, but its not the exgeration you monkey are giving it, speaking like na you mama them de Bleep so you be witness....

dont believe everthing you see online, especilay from nairalanders whom hunger ahas affected their thinking faculty....
this is the same way, michael jackson was accused, all the whole world , whom dont and cant think criticaly believed, only for TRUMp to do his own investigation( he was mikes friend) only to find out most of his acuusers have many casses of them accusing others of messing with their children( in other words na arrange cult). but he who controlsthe media controls the world as most MOST PEOPLE DONT THINK.

piddy isnt a saint, but you see this case, ITS A POLITCAL ONE....
THEY LOOKED For stains of blood on his cloth, they saw it and used it against him,it could even be his own blood(. this is s a proverb)

"If you don't like the message kill the messenger."

How do you know what was stated is an exaggeration? ... what is your source?... your mama? ... your father? He offered up $50M bail plus properties and was denied ...thrice... doesn't that tell you something? ... or are you throwing a tantrum maybe because I'm exposing your power bottom idol TD Jakes?

On Michael Jackson ... what Trump had to do with MJ and the accusations?...he was his friend...so what? Yes there were the false accusations broadcast worldwide by the controllers of mass media that painted MJ as a child molester ... but do you know why? Instead of ranting I suggest you try and gain knowledge on a topic before posting...you will be in a better position to defend your comment.
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by jaephoenix(m): 11:35am On Nov 29
PoliticalChinex:

Mumu na hospital dey save life abi na God dey save life using the hospitals??
Maga, why una dey useless?
So your god dey use hospital dey save life but talk say people must pay before he heals them? Why doesnt he force the hospitals to make healthcare free since it was given by your god? Why doesn't god provide good equipments and drugs for docs to work with? Why does he entrust the healing process to imperfect humans (who would collect fees) instead of making the whole thing free and available in his church? Why doesn't your god provide the complete drugs for all cancers so cancers won't kill people again?
In spite of all this, if we the doctors fail, guess who you clowns would blame? Us. You won't blame the god that sent us to fail (since he heals people through us doctors)
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by jaephoenix(m): 11:38am On Nov 29
airsaylongcome:

Looooool! How many atheists, who don't believe in God, has been saved by God using hospitals? More non-God believing folks use hospitals that you so-called Christians pray to night and day. Heck a big Christian Bishop was on the brink of death and was rushed to a hospital from a church! You numbskulls do the reverse. He was saved by man's knowledge of man's biology. Otherwise they should have left him in that church and kept praying as you guys in Nigeria do.
A convulsing child was rushed to my hospital. I was battling to abort the seizure and the mother was busy trying to anoint the forehead and obstructing me. I told her "Madam, since your anointing oil is so effective, why don't you use it on your child at home, instead of disturbing us by 1am. Do you want to take your baby home and continue the anointing there?" He stopped and allowed me do my job.
I have zero tolerance for stupidity

Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by Padipadi: 9:54am On Dec 01
Zooposki:

He is a gay. He is a power bottom gay according to some people in the know. He especially liked diddy’s parties. Bad Boys For Life. ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾
Real gay telling straight people otherwise.
Anu kpa ofia!
Re: T.D. Jakes: How I Escaped Stroke During Sunday’s Ministration by chuose2: 10:05pm On Dec 02
Ebenezer2021:
link to the news pls
Google am, its everywhere

15 Amazing Things To Know About Good Friday / Two Things You Need To Know As A Jehovah's Witness! / Why Are Pastor's Children Nonchalant To The Gospel?