Stats: 3,218,609 members, 8,038,549 topics. Date: Friday, 27 December 2024 at 07:35 PM

I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? (332 Views)

One Year Of ‘renewed Hope’: Tinubu’s Costly Reforms Leave Nigerians On Edge / Renewed Hope: Tinubu’s March Scorecard - PBAT Media Centre / Renewed Hope: Tinubu Will Work To Make Nigeria Better – Buba Galadima (2) (3) (4)

I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by KnowAll(m): 6:00pm On Dec 03
Because this government don become begi begi government. Make Tinubu no fall our hand oh!!

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by orisa37: 3:26pm On Dec 04
TINUBU IS BVN-BULLION VAN OF NIGERIA.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by helinues: 3:31pm On Dec 04

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by blacknp(m): 11:56pm On Dec 04
KnowAll:
Because this government don become begi begi government. Make Tinubu no fall our hand oh!!
Please shut up.

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by blacknp(m): 11:56pm On Dec 04
orisa37:
TINUBU IS BVN-BULLION VAN OF NIGERIA.
Nonsense.

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by orisa37: 4:47am On Dec 05
blacknp:
Nonsense.

"BURST FROM INSIDE, 'MODARU' IS CONFUSION".

NIGERIA IS LAWLESS.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by givedemwotowoto: 4:52am On Dec 05
orisa37:
TINUBU IS BVN -BULLION VAN OF NIGERIA.

New one cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by orisa37: 5:01am On Dec 05
orisa37:

"BURST FROM INSIDE, 'MODARU' IS CONFUSION".

NIGERIA IS LAWLESS.

ABACHA BUHARI OJUKWU-ABO, IS THE NEW THINKING.
GOWON, OBASANJO BABANGIDA ABDULSALAM ABUBAKAR AND GOOD LUCK, ALL WHO ADVISE US TO ALWAYS THINK NIGERIA FIRST DON'T MATTER AGAIN.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by Free2Fly: 5:14am On Dec 05
KnowAll:

Lets hope he won't disgrace us before those hateful xenophobes.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by orisa37: 5:15am On Dec 05
SOUTH AFRICA KNOWS NIGERIA VERY WELL. THEY CALL US "JOLLOF RICE SOCIETY", SINCE MBEKI.

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by tungamaje: 11:08am On Dec 05
orisa37:
SOUTH AFRICA KNOWS NIGERIA VERY WELL. THEY CALL US "JOLLOF RICE SOCIETY", SINCE MBEKI.
You know those people very well. Go to Facebook and see how they ridicule us because of the mess our leaders put us into. I don't usually reply them
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by orisa37: 5:03pm On Dec 05
blacknp:
Sharap, it is your existence that is lawless.

Ok cocy. Everything is lawless in a lawless society.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by Bizaustine: 5:26pm On Dec 05
Them owe ex soldiers that put their life in line to defend this Country igbese, even if them beg as usual they should use the money to sort out the ex soldiers first things first.

Nigeria don face so much embarrassment and disgrace for this Apc disaster hand.
Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by Bizaustine: 5:40pm On Dec 05
blacknp:
Please shut up.

Sensible human beings told Zombies that Buhari was a disaster, zombie go mad se no Buhari na messiah. Now zombies in a bid to zombie for Tinubu are saying Yes truly their same very own darling daddy Buhari was truly a disaster and the reason T-pain is a clueless FAILURE 😁😁😁.

Zombie yesterday, zombie today, zombie forevermore 😁

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by shortIGBOman: 7:18pm On Dec 05
KnowAll:

Tinubu has no shame. He is ready to beg anyone he come across for loan to finance his inefficient Government

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by blacknp(m): 11:31pm On Dec 05
Bizaustine:

Sensible human beings told Zombies that Buhari was a disaster, zombie go mad se no Buhari na messiah. Now zombies in a bid to zombie for Tinubu are saying Yes truly their same very own darling daddy Buhari was truly a disaster and the reason T-pain is a clueless FAILURE 😁😁😁.

Zombie yesterday, zombie today, zombie forevermore 😁
Very funny Clown, u call yourself a human being?

Shameless Thing, u dey wait for President Buhari the disaster to come & help miserable u, help arrange your existence for you abi?

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by Bizaustine: 1:36am On Dec 06
blacknp:
Very funny Clown, u call yourself a human being?

Shameless Thing, u dey wait for President Buhari the disaster to come & help miserable u, help arrange your existence for you abi?

Hahaha see jobless, lazy, unfortunate urchin still get mouth to talk. E no possible for you to be human being na, you wey them don swear for you se you go be eru till you die😁 to be zombie na watin your head get as destiny.
You swore with your life se Buhari na God sent, now in a bid to zombie for T-pain you call the same God sent buhari disaster 😁😁

Zombie yesterday, zombie today, zombie oo zombie till your grave 😁😁

Re: I Hope Tinubu Is Not Going To Beg Money From South Africa??? by KnowAll(m): 2:06pm On Dec 10
Thank God No begging.

Gov Sani Returns Abacha Family’s Lands Revoked, Seized By El-rufai / Travellers Please Avoid These 2 Mistakes & Live Long / Switzerland To Return $380m Of Abacha Loot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19