Stats: 3,249,193 members, 8,140,141 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 April 2025 at 10:10 PM

Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) (26843 Views)

Man Slumps And Dies By Roadside In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Man Slumps And Dies While Jogging In Aba (Disturbing Photos) / Man Slumps And Dies In Lagos During Early Morning Jogging (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by uwa002: 9:49am
Heartbreaking moment man slumped and d!ed at the 60th birthday thanksgiving of his wife in Lagos state

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-1JGpDWIUQ

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Mushmush: 9:56am
So sad. May his soul rest in peace. We should all learn to always visit the doctor for check up or basically make sure you always check your BP and glucose level constantly. Low sugar level can make someone collapse and die

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by SadiqBabaSani: 10:00am
Hope it's not these fake news

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by zoghys: 11:25am
Cardiac arrest is real, stress kills.

46 Likes

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Rexymania(m): 11:48am
Stress too much

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 12:40pm
Heart attack or low sugar...wicked thing

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by allen113: 12:58pm
Hmm Nawa ooh.

I pray God gives the family the fortitude to bear this loss.

There is a reason they call high BP a silent killer.

20 Likes

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by GindoX(m): 1:02pm
So sadening. Rest in peace to the dead

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by SatoshiX: 1:03pm
Omoh!! What a sad occurrence at what is supposed to be their joyful moment. 😞😞😞

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by micflo28(m): 1:03pm
Always be ready. It can be anytime

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Ringstonermasks: 1:03pm
she don go whisper bad news wey make d man BP rise...

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by ceejay80s(m): 1:04pm
Una too like bad news
Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by 3rdworldwar: 1:04pm
So sad, may his soul rest in peace.
Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Bonjelomo: 1:05pm
We should be careful with stressing ourselves no matter what we are celebrating . May God console the family

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Kewekubosineh: 1:05pm
Mushmush:
So sad. May his soul rest in peace. We should all learn to always visit the doctor for check up or basically make sure you always check your BP and glucose level constantly. Low sugar level can make someone collapse and die
Thanks 👍 for the info and education.

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Kayberg: 1:05pm
CAC
Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by zoghys: 1:05pm
Rexymania:
Stress too much

You're right, especially when high blood pressure which with the present situation in the country now is common place. Stress kills.

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by adontcare(f): 1:06pm
That's how I almost died January 2025

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Godwithus20: 1:06pm
So sad. May his soul rest in peace
Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by AngelicBeing: 1:07pm
No wonder MFM PRAYERS are very strong, and one of their Strong Prayers is >>>>>Any power, spirit or personality waiting for me on the day of my celebration, honor, promotion, interview, Child delivery, business breakthroughs, Favor to kill me, You are a liar, Run Mad, go blind and die in Jesus Name Amen

Chai, very unfortunate, Rip to the entire family of the deceased sad

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by AmiableMosquito: 1:07pm
So sad. If true, may his soul rest in peace. If not true, may God grant him speedy recovery and punish whoever is peddling fake rumours about his death.

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by Hemanwel(m): 1:07pm
Na wa oh! This life! One second he was here with us on earth, the next second he's crossed to the other side - dead! A very thin line there is between life and death.

May his gentle soul rest in peace! And may God comfort the family he left behind!

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by tropaz(m): 1:08pm
wink

Watch the video again and you will see the poor man calling his wife and humbly requesting for water. He was even gesticulating 😡. The woman was reluctant instead of taking switch action. I didn't blame her for negligence but this is the case with every married man. The attention we dish out is lesser than the attention we receive... That's why we have more grandma than Grandpas...

May God sustain every married man out there!!!

61 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by iwaeda: 1:08pm
Life definitely short. cool cool cool

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by izubext007: 1:09pm
always go for check up , e get why

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by carzeem1: 1:10pm
embarassed. A day of celebration turned to mourning.
A reminder of Our helplessness in all of life's mysteries.
May God keep the family and grant the departed his peace and rest.

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by KingAzubuike(f): 1:10pm
Cardiac arrest.

Watch your cholesterol levels

Watch your blood pressure.

Heart attack and Cardiac arrest is a death sentence in nigeria. We don't have first responders, hospitals and far away and even those that are close don't have the right equipment.

Above all, if you're 30 and above, always have it at the back of your mind that you can slump and die at anytime.

Oh lest I forget, don't mention cpr. CPR won't revive you, it will only keep blood circulating until a defibrillator arrives. Now ask yourself, HOW SOON CAN A DEFRIBILATOR ARRIVE?

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by MrPOTUS: 1:12pm
Mushmush:

Shey wahala no to much bayi embarassed

Sugar high, dem say na diabetes, now person try avoid am make e low, dem still dey complain lipsrsealed

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by 2cribz: 1:14pm
Man made stupid points
AngelicBeing:
No wonder MFM PRAYERS are very strong, and one of their Strong Prayers is >>>>>Any power, spirit or personality waiting for me on the day of my celebration, honor, promotion, interview, Child delivery, business breakthroughs, Favor to kill me, You are a liar, Run Mad, go blind and die in Jesus Name Amen

Chai, very unfortunate, Rip to the entire family of the deceased sad

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by chachanga: 1:14pm
What did she tell him, lemme guess...
"None of the kids are yours?"🤔

But seriously, oldies need to watch their health always. And Mama should've probably given him that drink he requested for on time and even counseled him to cut the whole charade short. But, it's a party and we'd wanna keep up appearances.

May God keep us from Death At The Door of Glory always. 🙏

Re: Man Slumps And Dies At His Wife's 60th Birthday Thanksgiving In Lagos (Video) by jocelynor: 1:14pm
Birthday turn sad day, the next birthday no go sweet her at allllll, damn.

Benefits Of Eating Snake Meat / Horoho Takes Oath As First Nurse, Female Surgeon General Of The U.S Army / 593 New COVID-19 Cases ,253 Discharged And 4 Deaths On August 19 - (2913 Tested)

Viewing this topic: HORLADY(m), Susbae, Gijah(m), willjoe, Ademolu2002(m), TheDukson, Zealoy(m), semawon2003, tefishy(m), bolseas(f), belvaakala(f), Etoo, Adeola25(f), Iseoluwani and 31 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6