Stats: 3,174,243 members, 7,891,165 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 09:19 AM

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). - Business (95) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). (10061698 Views)

Bankers For Baba Ijebu..{premier Lotto EAST}. / Pools Bankers For The Week. / How To Become An Agent For Baba Ijebu, Nairabet, Mendibet Etc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 1:11pm On Nov 07, 2012
xup boss
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 1:13pm On Nov 07, 2012
any two sure games these afternoon...or unfailing banker pls oo
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 1:14pm On Nov 07, 2012
obj how far na ...any game
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Obj96: 1:15pm On Nov 07, 2012
Midweek on my mind again........ 2sure
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 1:20pm On Nov 07, 2012
obj when mid week dey play
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 1:22pm On Nov 07, 2012
vag...45.8.59.30.38
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by robenson: 1:26pm On Nov 07, 2012
waiting be the 2sure
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by ekonegbe: 2:31pm On Nov 07, 2012
@Obj96,,post the 2sure make we join u celebrate
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by tundey0094luv: 2:49pm On Nov 07, 2012
Mid-week...... 2 banker= ((90))-((07)) www.facebook.com/tundey0094luv
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by futureprince: 2:59pm On Nov 07, 2012
What's up with midweek now?
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by coolstory: 3:01pm On Nov 07, 2012
2sure pls
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by timothy0: 3:42pm On Nov 07, 2012
PLs house any BANKER, for todays MIDWEEK.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by adesem: 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2012
@drugking007 here is my number oo pls remember me joooor 08098487040
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Obj96: 5:07pm On Nov 07, 2012
Midweek guys {87*40}*10*23 in God wil trust
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by drugking007: 5:08pm On Nov 07, 2012
The blog owners keep hiding all my post..

(1)First national of the year of 06/01/2013 january 49*15 dont forget oh please be patient

(2)people can not wait for this including myself but it is a very sure game, in the year 2017 the first national of the year in january, it would play you 61*62*30.. some people would have even stop playing lotto by then including myself. This game plays in every 6years. In 2005 1st national played 61*62*10..... 6years later making it 2011 national repeated it this way 61*62*20 addition 10 to the previous 10 played in 2005.. Now it is remaining the final time which is 2017 61*62*30.

(3)this a 3years plan, 2001 1st national played you 51*25.... 3years later, which is 2004 1st national of the year, played you 51 and turned the 52 to 25. Now national has started the same plan again, 2010 1st national it played you 49*51, in 3years later which is january 6th 2013 1st national, it would play you 49*15.. The 51 that played 3years ago would turn to 15. May God bless you as u wait. Bye friends..

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by dapelua(m): 5:43pm On Nov 07, 2012
mid week 4 2day...39*64*50*73*26*31 2sure: 64*39 73*26 lng permutation 44*30*49*63 enugun: 34*56 gud luck
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by accessmoney: 5:50pm On Nov 07, 2012
16-68-86-07-49-61-88....... 2sure 16-86.

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by zaranguara: 5:52pm On Nov 07, 2012
Mid wk 86 banker, 2sure 86 67 , 7 34 , Perm 86 67 7 34 90....stake well
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 6:03pm On Nov 07, 2012
Midweek banker Dropin @ last gidi box....lol

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 7:50pm On Nov 07, 2012
It true......i am feed up that gush hyding number that why i open facebook....
drugking007: The blog owners keep hiding all my post..

(1)First national of the year of 06/01/2013 january 49*15 dont forget oh please be patient

(2)people can not wait for this including myself but it is a very sure game, in the year 2017 the first national of the year in january, it would play you 61*62*30.. some people would have even stop playing lotto by then including myself. This game plays in every 6years. In 2005 1st national played 61*62*10..... 6years later making it 2011 national repeated it this way 61*62*20 addition 10 to the previous 10 played in 2005.. Now it is remaining the final time which is 2017 61*62*30.

(3)this a 3years plan, 2001 1st national played you 51*25.... 3years later, which is 2004 1st national of the year, played you 51 and turned the 52 to 25. Now national has started the same plan again, 2010 1st national it played you 49*51, in 3years later which is january 6th 2013 1st national, it would play you 49*15.. The 51 that played 3years ago would turn to 15. May God bless you as u wait. Bye friends..
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 8:06pm On Nov 07, 2012
ENUGUN RESULT
DATE 7/11/2012
SUCCESS=12-36-72-63-(46)
MACHINE=39-14-(1)-68-83..........THE PERSON WEY ROLL THIS GUSH MACHINE EHNM SMOKE KEROSINE NII SHA...........OJORO.....RESULT......84..COUNTER TO PLAY...((39))....86....JUS KOOL DOWN TURN TO.....((68))......OFFSIDE GOAL
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by dapelua(m): 8:19pm On Nov 07, 2012
PREMIER : ENUGU
DATE: 07-11-2012
SUCCESS: 12-36-72-63-46
MACHINE: 39-14-1-68-83
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 8:21pm On Nov 07, 2012
I SAID FOUR GAME TO DROP IN MY "ENUGUN" 1-46 DROP.....86 TURN..TO PLAY ((68))....WHY...84....COUNTER.TO PLAY..((39))....TWO NUMBER DROP....THE REST TWO WENT OFFSIDE GOAL
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Obj96: 9:45pm On Nov 07, 2012
Srry padi mi @ Boss boy
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 10:04pm On Nov 07, 2012
MIDWEEK RESULT
SUCCESS
6-77-80-75-13
MANHINE
15-(23)-79-38-(33)..........MEHN NA KEROSINE SMOKER ROLL THIS MACHINE NII SHA.........I SAID MY BANKER WILL DROP ((3)) @ LAST BOX....EHM JUST SINDOWN FOR THERE THEY RELAX NII...........BOSS BOY ON THE BIT

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by craigtony: 7:01am On Nov 08, 2012
Hi guys dis pple ar dealing wit us.we have to work as team to catch them.God dey
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by accessmoney: 9:12am On Nov 08, 2012
Fc (75*41)*57*81*72*27.(40*41*42)
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Wattywattgy: 10:20am On Nov 08, 2012
I be the new guy wey join tge forum 4d 1st tyme my 4tun be 90*68*86
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by festuzinic(m): 10:43am On Nov 08, 2012
any banker 4 wazobia
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by divinesolar: 11:09am On Nov 08, 2012
Which ghana game dey today?
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by accessmoney: 12:10pm On Nov 08, 2012
Fearchance result win(81)-54-90-58-63
mac 85-74-42-29-17
Watch out for diamond Gbam

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (2142) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18