Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,180,239 members, 7,910,340 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 05:26 AM

Dpr Vs Fcmb - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Dpr Vs Fcmb (1252 Views)

Fcmb Or FINA TRUST Microfinancebank / Aso Mortgage Bank Vs Fcmb / Dpr Is Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dpr Vs Fcmb by iykoro: 6:06pm On Oct 17, 2007
Nairalanders i need your help on this. I studied mechanial engineering and presently with FCMB but i just got an offer from DPR after so long. So am wondering whether i should leave my present employment for that. Also how is their pay like and the condition of service.
Re: Dpr Vs Fcmb by Matured26(m): 7:02pm On Oct 17, 2007
Hey Pal,
Could not help but laugh when I saw ur post.
No 1- What dept are you in FCMB? Do you like the FCMB job?
But my sincere advice to you is that you should choose DPR
Life is much easier in the oil sector than the banking sector
The pay as well is better.
All the same, pls make ur choice
Re: Dpr Vs Fcmb by idikatsina: 7:20pm On Oct 17, 2007
In the offer you got, is there no pay information?. I too am currently working with Zenith Bank, I wondering wether to leave for DPR or not. Kindly advise me pls
Re: Dpr Vs Fcmb by dabaros: 7:49pm On Oct 17, 2007
hi bro's.
congratulations on your jobs, and sorry i cant give you the salary info you request for, even though i'll definitely go for FCMB if i were u.
I was meant to write the interview also, but returned and heard it was postponed.  Can you confirm you underwent the interview stage with DPR? coz its gettin really confusing.
While i await your reponse, best of luck.
Cheers.
Re: Dpr Vs Fcmb by p1980: 9:19am On Oct 18, 2007