Stats: 3,173,195 members, 7,887,461 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 09:13 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (14033) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8933614 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14030) (14031) (14032) (14033) (14034) (14035) (14036) ... (14245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 12:00pm On Feb 22
Sir Jim Ratcliffe: "We have spoken to UEFA. There is no reason for Nice's shareholding to prevent Manchester United from participating in the Champions League, I will be very clear on that".
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 2:54pm On Feb 22
afrodoc2:

Not only Expert17. Those who did know themselves. cheesy

If someone tells you that there are parts of a place that have fallen into disrepair the only way you can have a point in tackling the person is if you have carried out a detailed inspection of the place yourself. Otherwise, you are just disagreeing based on agenda.

Sir Jim just said the place was up to standard maybe 20yrs ago. He too must hate the Glazers.
My point is Ronaldo clearly stated in his interview with Piers Morgan that Old Trafford and Carrington are in very bad shape, and blamed the Glazers for not investing in those facilities. Expert.17 came out to attack Ronaldo, claiming the Glazers have been investing in Old Trafford renovations for years, he even shared some articles to support his stance. I for one didn't know how bad the facilities were until after the Ronaldo interview, and i criticised the Glazers afterward, unlike Expert and maybe some others....

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:56pm On Feb 22
TrebleChamp:
My point is Ronaldo clearly stated in his interview with Piers Morgan that Old Trafford and Carrington are in very bad shape, and blamed the Glazers for not investing in those facilities. Expert.17 came out to attack Ronaldo, claiming the Glazers have been investing in Old Trafford renovations for years, he even shared some articles to support his stance. I for one didn't know how bad the facilities were until after the Ronaldo interview, and i criticised the Glazers afterward, unlike Expert and maybe some others....

Like i said, those who are involved know themselves. cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Stivoh(m): 6:05pm On Feb 22
Lmao😂
England press are clown🤣🤣

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 8:19pm On Feb 22
Stivoh:
Lmao😂
The person who wrote that nonsense must be high on weed angry

Small price to pay ke? grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by WhoDeyHause: 9:00pm On Feb 22
afrodoc2:

They allow a limited number of overaged players.
Ok thanks because I was confused seeing huddlestone playing though I also know I don't really follow U21 football to know the rules
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristineC: 11:35pm On Feb 22
Stivoh:
Lmao😂
a typical English man is a hypocrite.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 11:54am On Feb 23
TrebleChamp:

Nawa for you o. @afrodoc knows exactly where the arrow went. Stop stressing yourself. By the way, where is expert? Hope he’s okay.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CrystalTiger(m): 2:02pm On Feb 23
Hojlund injured 😞😞

WTF is wrong with us this season ffs?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 2:06pm On Feb 23
Na wah o grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 2:08pm On Feb 23
Out of Manchester derby also..
Wow

Nd d fool loaned out pelistri
And hasn't allowed amad play

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 2:09pm On Feb 23
Stivoh:
Lmao😂

Are we still on this 2022 case
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 2:10pm On Feb 23
Greenwood should leave abeg.

He's better off somewhere else..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 2:11pm On Feb 23
CrystalTiger:
Hojlund injured 😞😞

WTF is wrong with us this season ffs?

We just cant have nice things.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Seunpapa65: 2:17pm On Feb 23
🚨 𝐁𝐑𝐄𝐀𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐆: Rasmus Højlund suffers muscle injury and will be out for next 2/3 weeks 🔴🤕

Manchester United confirm he won’t be part of squad to face Fulham this weekend, added to their injury list.

📑⛔️ Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Lisandro Martínez, Luke Shaw, Tyrell Malacia, Mason Mount, Anthony Martial and now Rasmus Højlund are not avaiable.

Omo which kind witch be this 💔
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 2:49pm On Feb 23
If you no like to dey rotate players, sustained injuries go force you to rotate

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 3:09pm On Feb 23
Lana1:

I believe the injury was sustained in training.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by akwesenana: 3:22pm On Feb 23
Sack the damned Physios.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 3:36pm On Feb 23
Which physio takes care of Bruno? 🙂

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:47pm On Feb 23
MRTA7:

There is a cumulative effect especially for muscle injuries. Modern football demands that the manager rotate his players.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:48pm On Feb 23
Lana1:

Penny wise, pound foolish.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by larride(m): 8:12pm On Feb 23
Rashford as CF against Fulham. cry

Antony will most likely start tomorrow also.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 8:47pm On Feb 23
nitrogen:

Nawa for you o. @afrodoc knows exactly where the arrow went. Stop stressing yourself. By the way, where is expert? Hope he’s okay.
I hope so too, i hope it was Onana that sent him on exile and nothing else...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nani667: 11:19pm On Feb 23
#TrashHagOUT
#TrashfordOUT
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:29pm On Feb 23
Seems like this guy will be in the starting lineup.

Thank God I’m busy tomorrow.

ETH is madt

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 12:05am On Feb 24
One of the marvels of football.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 1:03am On Feb 24
nitrogen:

I wasn’t even targeting Treble but e be like he dey feel guilty somehow as he come dey defend like Taribo 😄

You are very right that the people the arrow is meant for know themselves. 😄

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:15am On Feb 24
Nagelsmann, Flick, De Zerbi.

Who gets the job.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 7:14am On Feb 24
chrisley024:
Which physio takes care of Bruno? 🙂
Help me ask am.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Gambit001: 8:21am On Feb 24
afrodoc2:
Nagelsmann, Flick, De Zerbi.

Who gets the job.
I hope and pray smiley
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 9:03am On Feb 24
Gambit001:

I hope and pray smiley

Interesting.

Why Flick?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 9:35am On Feb 24
MRTA7:

Muscle injury. If it didn't happen in training it would have happened on the pitch.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14030) (14031) (14032) (14033) (14034) (14035) (14036) ... (14245) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: afrodoc2, Jamiuokolaa and 4 guest(s)