Stats: 3,181,843 members, 7,915,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 11:20 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3376) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (9018984 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3373) (3374) (3375) (3376) (3377) (3378) (3379) ... (14283) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nihilist: 1:57pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:
We draw the Match, yet we ain't pleased! It's simply because we deserved 3 points!
So shame no go catch you to dey 'pleased' with a draw against Stoke city with world best on the pitch?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 1:57pm On Oct 02, 2016
eph12:
So when Stoke decided to come out in the second half Herrera was no where to be found. He couldn't handle it. But of course I won't blame him instead the attacking players that were supposed to score. But if na Fellaini we go blame am for Mata and co inability to create chances or not converting chances

What has he done wrong again?! Don't really know the reason you and Diademk07 see nothing positive about him!

Did he play well?!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MrTA(m): 1:57pm On Oct 02, 2016
We won't finish in the top 4 that's for sure.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 1:57pm On Oct 02, 2016
eph12:
So when Stoke decided to come out in the second half Herrera was no where to be found. He couldn't handle it. But of course I won't blame him instead the attacking players that were supposed to score. But if na Fellaini we go blame am for Mata and co inability to create chances or not converting chances

What is this? angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Spy360(m): 1:58pm On Oct 02, 2016
Nihilist:
200 million pounds spent in one summer. Still beneath Chelsea. Down is where you belong. Leyqute what's good?
United's got ibi. cheesycheesycheesy Ask Elrony or Sailorxy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Odunharry(m): 1:58pm On Oct 02, 2016
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 1:58pm On Oct 02, 2016
raumdeuter:

You no see as I balance for here

7 matches played 8 points lost without playing Chelsea, Arsenal, Spurs Liverpool Everton etc
Wicked!!! A club can't be more useless than this.

Stoke wey dey battle with Sunderland for 20th position came from a goal down to share point with em @ Old Trafford. Thanks to them Stoke is now 19th, Sunderland fans won't be happy with this result.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by pelvicky(m): 1:59pm On Oct 02, 2016
Why would stoke let manutd held them to a draw?angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 1:59pm On Oct 02, 2016
na wa o, na DDG wunde like dat, luck truly no de our side.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:00pm On Oct 02, 2016
Nihilist:

So shame no go catch you to dey 'pleased' with a draw against Stoke city with world best on the pitch?

That's the reason we are pained! This is not about shame, it's simply about Luck! Our Players did everything to appease the God's of Soccer on the Pitch, yet they wouldn't be rewarded with a Win!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Spy360(m): 2:02pm On Oct 02, 2016
Keep quiet lets here what Jose has got to say this time around. Meanwhile that was the world's best most expensive B2B midfielder and his menopausal chairman.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by knightsTempler: 2:02pm On Oct 02, 2016
Last season under Van Gaal, Played: 7 Points: 16 This season under Mourinho, Played 7 Points: 13

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:02pm On Oct 02, 2016
Why there are many Haterz on the Thread now?!
Seem You Guys still wanna hold a Party?!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nihilist: 2:02pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:

That's the reason we are pained! This is not about shame, it's simply about Luck! Our Players did everything to appease the God's of Soccer on the Pitch, yet they wouldn't be rewarded with a Win!

You mean despite having the world's most expensive footballer in your ranks, you're still relying on goodluck like Diezani?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 2:03pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:

What has he done wrong again?! Don't really know the reason you and Diademk07 see nothing positive about him!

Did he play well?!
I never said Herrera is not good. I love the guy in our team and want him to play. But I hate it when Fellaini is blamed for other people uselessness. Simple. If Fellaini is benched fine but don't blame him if he plays and our attack breaks down before it starts by those that should be attacking.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:03pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:
We draw the Match, yet we ain't pleased! It's simply because we deserved 3 points!
Oga cover ur face in shame, Stoke got a draw at Old Trafford after going a goal down, against a team with world record signing.
You need to see where Stoke is on the table perhaps u'll put on ur thinking cap.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:03pm On Oct 02, 2016
Nihilist:

You mean despite having the world's most expensive footballer in your ranks, you're still relying on goodluck like Diezani?

It's about the Team, not about an Individual! The unlucky one here isn't Pogba, rather the Team!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 2:03pm On Oct 02, 2016
First time i would watch depay this season. I pray God delivers him from his present condition. Man utd has turned to assembly of overhyped materials.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Spy360(m): 2:04pm On Oct 02, 2016
elrony:
Mtcheeew. ....see as draw dey vex me pass lose!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:04pm On Oct 02, 2016
Those of u shouting u had clear cut chances we friends and family of Stoke had clear chances we should have buried as well.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 2:05pm On Oct 02, 2016
See these out hateful neighbours masturbating over a draw..

Just imagine say we lose!!! cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Spy360(m): 2:05pm On Oct 02, 2016
elrony:
Mtcheeew. ....see as draw dey vex me pass lose!!!

cheesycheesycheesy
[size=30] Ebezina [/size]
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 2:06pm On Oct 02, 2016
kokaneprodigy:

Wicked!!! A club can't be more useless than this.

Stoke wey dey battle with Sunderland for 20th position came from a goal down to share point with em @ Old Trafford. Thanks to them Stoke is now 19th, Sunderland fans won't be happy with this result.

Dem think say dem for scrap an undeserved win here like they did against hull city

See as degea sef dey catch ball like say na Xmas chicken he dey catch

I need to remove those manure defenders from my fantasy team jare. 4 games no clean sheet
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:06pm On Oct 02, 2016
kokaneprodigy:

Oga cover ur face in shame, Stoke got a draw at Old Trafford after going a goal down, against a team with world record signing.
You need to see where Stoke is on the table perhaps u'll put on ur thinking cap.

Did you see the Match at all?! It's obvious we controlled the Match, and we ought to have killed it in the first Half. They drew us because of DeGea's Blunder, not because they deserved it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nihilist: 2:07pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:

It's about the Team, not about an Individual! The unlucky one here isn't Pogba, rather the Team!

There was about half a billion pounds worth of talent in red shirts today, and you're still looking for luck?

If they combine thr bank balance of all the indegenes and inhabitants of Stoke City, I doubt they have up to 500m pounds.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:08pm On Oct 02, 2016
Nihilist:

There was about half a billion pounds worth of talent in red shirts today, and you're still looking for luck?

If they combine thr bank balance of all the indegenes and inhabitants of Stoke City, I doubt they have up to 500m pounds.

Did the Team play well?! Did they create Goal-scoring chances?!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 2:09pm On Oct 02, 2016
Spy360:

cheesycheesycheesy
[size=30] Ebezina [/size]

Nwanne go and lie down biko... I no understand this your trolling format na... I no lose na!!! gringrin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nihilist: 2:10pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:

Did the Team play well?! Did they create Goal-scoring chances?!

How many points does the FA award to goal scoring chances?

E be like say Old Trafford rules dey different to normal football
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:10pm On Oct 02, 2016
Hmm Liverpool next
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:11pm On Oct 02, 2016
eph12:

I never said Herrera is not good. I love the guy in our team and want him to play. But I hate it when Fellaini is blamed for other people uselessness. Simple. If Fellaini is benched fine but don't blame him if he plays and our attack breaks down before it starts by those that should be attacking.

With Herrera on the Pitch, the fluidity of the Team is superb! And had Ibra, Pogba and Lingard converted the begging Chances, this Excuse wouldn't have come up!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:11pm On Oct 02, 2016
Oasis007:

Did you see the Match at all?! It's obvious we controlled the Match, and we ought to have killed it in the first Half. They drew us because of DeGea's Blunder, not because they deserved it.

U talking like the blunder was a back pass, Pogba was beaten before the shot was aimed at De Gea who couldn't clear it outta danger. The ball was played a second time bouncing off the bar to an oncoming Stoke player, who finished it well.

How's that for not seeing the match.
Oga swallow ur D with pride.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3373) (3374) (3375) (3376) (3377) (3378) (3379) ... (14283) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Yemike(m), afrodoc2 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35