Stats: 3,206,614 members, 7,996,216 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 06:04 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6653) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (9310386 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6650) (6651) (6652) (6653) (6654) (6655) (6656) ... (14471) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 11:57pm On May 01, 2019
Debroslink:
Lana1, hope you saw the performance of the best keeper in the world tonight.
The fraud that cant bench Neuer in Germany? Shior!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 1:59am On May 02, 2019
Lana1:
How crocked Neuer still keeps him out in Germany is beyond me..

Stegen is quite good though.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 2:01am On May 02, 2019
nitrogen:
Hey Guys, an SME fund is looking for businesses to invest in. If you have any, please let me know. Who knows, they could meet your capital needs.
Interested bro, hit me up with the digit on my siggy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LoRdCaT(m): 3:10am On May 02, 2019
Itsmedozie:
finally what they say about you is true
I never insulted you first
but you did
anyways I won't exchange word with
have a nice day boy smiley
Shut up you hypocritical dundee. So "asswipe" is not an insult right? You insulted me first by calling me an asswipe so you better stop your foolish pretense you asswipe.

1diot looking for public pity.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Olamyyde(m): 5:10am On May 02, 2019
Lana1:
Neuer that isn't even a top 5 keeper this season in Germany?

The coach is clearly biased.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueRayDick: 8:06am On May 02, 2019
Itsmedozie:
and MuMu is not an insult right
clearly your a teen behind that phone
I rest my case

Sir Dozie the adult of the ónigbese kingdom, first of his name; Kindly pay Ur gbèsè! angry

PS: Ónigbese is not an insult o grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 8:10am On May 02, 2019
BlueRayDick:

Sir Dozie the adult of the ónigbese kingdom, first of his name; Kindly Ur gbèsè! angry

PS: Ónigbese is not an insult o grin
My G no worry I gat you
leave say I dey f up
you na my main G for here grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:24am On May 02, 2019
adebayo201:

Very funny cheesy

But to be candid, Liverpool lost immediately Keita was injured. The game was more or less the battle of midfield and Fabinho couldn't hold the fort.

Klopp too was confused at a point. Football is all about tactics and having the right mercenaries to execute it.
Fabinho was very good in that match. Liverpool dominated barca in the second half until that error. They controlled the midfield

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:36am On May 02, 2019
eph12:

Fabinho was very good in that match. Liverpool dominated barca in the second half until that error. They controlled the midfield
the scores is not a reflection of this match at all.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Neimar: 8:36am On May 02, 2019
eph12:

that was the tactics valverde implemented

U tink say valverde neva learn from pep's mistake last season grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Beorn: 8:51am On May 02, 2019
ORIJIN201:
Yeah, that barca team is something else. Looking at the pictch and the spaces, they look vulnerable, but it's a big fat lie. They are not so vulnerable. Talking about their annoying blocks. Same in the game when you play pes 19. You'll see the spaces, but there are no spaces in reality. You get closed down sharpaly. grin

Besides, this site has lost it.

Which VPN do you use, bros? Help me out with it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ORIJIN201(m): 9:01am On May 02, 2019
Beorn:

Which VPN do you use, bros? Help me out with it.
ipvanish. It's paid (subscription).
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 12:44pm On May 02, 2019
Neimar:

that was the tactics valverde implemented

U tink say valverde neva learn from pep's mistake last season grin
That Liverpool forced Barca to do a tactic change at camp nou says a lot. Enjoy Messilona while it last.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Beorn: 12:54pm On May 02, 2019
ORIJIN201:
ipvanish. It's paid (subscription).

How much for the VPN and how do I get it?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 2:43pm On May 02, 2019
Eph2 I don run basic audit. I have a pdf for you. I will explain the terms for you if need be. But the site is ok.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 2:44pm On May 02, 2019
Mr melody tomorrow by Saturday I go give you report.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 4:57pm On May 02, 2019
odizeey:
Mr melody tomorrow by Saturday I go give you report.
okay thanks
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ORIJIN201(m): 5:47pm On May 02, 2019
Beorn:

How much for the VPN and how do I get it?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olu98: 7:02pm On May 02, 2019
hello here,
just read it now that OGS doesn't think he needs a new CB.
and that he doesn't need superstar signings at all.

am okay with the second one(not buying superstars) but OGS is surely high on something for the first one.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 8:27pm On May 02, 2019
olu98:
hello here,

am okay with the second one(not buying superstars) but OGS is surely high on something for the first one.
Saw it too. Must be fake news. No one in their right senses would come to that conclusion
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by emitope: 8:37pm On May 02, 2019
olu98:
hello here,

I hope its just media rubbish cos I also saw a news about offering mata a new one year contract with an option of a further year. Its like they are smoking smtn special in carrington.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 8:51pm On May 02, 2019
Blood dey hot 4 here grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:56pm On May 02, 2019
odizeey:
Eph2 I don run basic audit. I have a pdf for you. I will explain the terms for you if need be. But the site is ok.
OK drop your email or chat me up please
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:07am On May 03, 2019
chidexxy007:

Interested bro, hit me up with the digit on my siggy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:08am On May 03, 2019
eph12:

Chat me up 07033771198
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 6:41am On May 03, 2019
eph12:

OK drop your email or chat me up please
ok
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:30am On May 03, 2019
"I will have the final say when players come in. Players still want to come to Man Utd"

- Ole Gunner Solksjaer
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 1:36pm On May 03, 2019
LordCat

I’ll take 40k if you pay before match day 37, anything after that you’ll be paying in full (50k).

Thanks for ur usual cooperation.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 1:37pm On May 03, 2019
Oasis007:
"I will have the final say when players come in. Players still want to come to Man Utd"

- Ole Gunner Solksjaer

When are they leaving?...I mean the dust bin players

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:10pm On May 03, 2019
kokaneprodigy:
LordCat

I’ll take 40k if you pay before match day 37, anything after that you’ll be paying in full (50k).

Thanks for ur usual cooperation.

Make e no be like you shoot bird...im mama fly

(1) (2) (3) ... (6650) (6651) (6652) (6653) (6654) (6655) (6656) ... (14471) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25