Stats: 3,168,903 members, 7,872,931 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:40 AM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 - Business (75) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 (89730 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Fxwarrior: 8:29am On Mar 28, 2012
mylove007:
You are apppreciated bro. Honestly, its touching to have someone like U who willing to help others achieve in forex, despite your tight schedules. You are one in a trillion.
May God in His infinite wisdow, honour and grant ur desires as you take this bold step in helping the newbies. God bles you abundantly. keep it up.
You are welcome.As the saying goes,free doesn't always imply cheap.What I am sharing is as a result of over 4yrs experience in forex.Patience still remains a virtue in forex.Eurusd remains the best pair to trade on fridays.I will not only give newbies fish but I will also teach them how to fish and profit in forex with minimal risk.Trading only on fridays still remains the best option for newbies.Forex is lucrative but discipline ensures profitability and patience sustenance of the consistent growth of your account.Banish greed,defeat fear.God bless you all.Cheers.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 8:30am On Mar 28, 2012
Gu absolutely bearish so be cautious buying eu cos it might follow suit soon.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by silibaba: 8:31am On Mar 28, 2012
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 4 minutes & 33 seconds

odiaero: Am already buying Gold, with 200pips stoploss

Gold will crash today o.

how do u mean tonjoan. coz am seeing buying soon
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 8:33am On Mar 28, 2012
tonjoan:

Gold will crash today o.

Says who?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 8:35am On Mar 28, 2012
tonjoan: Gu absolutely bearish so be cautious buying eu cos it might follow suit soon.

It seems u are seeing opposite today, wetin happen?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by silibaba: 8:40am On Mar 28, 2012
am patiently waiting for the last candle to turn into a hammer then i go buy to hammer. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 8:40am On Mar 28, 2012
odiaero:

It seems u are seeing opposite today, wetin happen?

smiley e be like say na hunger. Jokes apart, gold might crash from 1680-1681 cos of daily's outlook. Gu and eu daily as well are beginning to tire out on the bulls and ready for retracement. My opinion.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by fxisreal: 8:43am On Mar 28, 2012
Trader that sold GU and gold is exposing to high risk as for me i have loaded gold on support and gu @1.5921 up we go.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 8:45am On Mar 28, 2012
Have been scalping buy on gold, Gu, EU for the last 1hour, and today will only be buying those pairs, nothing to sell about
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by fxisreal: 8:46am On Mar 28, 2012
the spike down of Gu few minute ago could lead to total break of 1.6 today. am cashing my profit @ 1.6020 good luck mate
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 8:52am On Mar 28, 2012
Just sold gold and eu. Hope I'm not out of my mind.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by fxisreal: 8:59am On Mar 28, 2012
tonjoan: Just sold gold and eu. Hope I'm not out of my mind.

bros you are right, technically Gu suppose to be down but one thing that holding it up is sentiment, nearly all the retailer go Short as you know 90% of retailer loss in this business. so the Gu will continue going up until sentiment change then technical will take over.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 8:59am On Mar 28, 2012
tonjoan: Just sold gold and eu. Hope I'm not out of my mind.

May the peace of the Lord be with u, am all buy grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 9:02am On Mar 28, 2012
fxisreal:

bros you are right, technically Gu suppose to be down but one thing that hold it up is sentiment, nearly all the retailer go Short as you know 90% of retailer loss in this business. so the Gu will continue going up until sentiment change then technical will take over.

Pronto. I'll wait to see how it goes. Gu 4hr joined daily to signal short so I closed my early days long and went short. I also have done short on eu and waiting to see how it goes. Analysis isn't easy to come by these days jare.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 9:04am On Mar 28, 2012
odiaero:

May the peace of the Lord be with u, am all buy grin

Allow my sell to ride na. smiley
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by nolly042(m): 9:09am On Mar 28, 2012
if the dark cloud on eu daily is not real then 50% fib level is the end point. my opinion anyway cos since yesterday market has been fooling me
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 9:11am On Mar 28, 2012
nolly042: if the dark cloud on eu daily is not real then 50% fib level is the end point. my opinion anyway cos since yesterday market has been fooling me

Market has been teasing lately. I'm glad your eyes are now open. I see down all the way.That's my view.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 9:32am On Mar 28, 2012
Perfect place now to buy GU, 70pips stoploss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 9:35am On Mar 28, 2012
Just knew this news will further tank gu. Watch out for eu and gold to do same today.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 9:38am On Mar 28, 2012
Am buying GU now, join me at ur own risk
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 9:39am On Mar 28, 2012
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by tonjoan: 9:42am On Mar 28, 2012
odiaero: Am buying GU now, join me at ur own risk

I see what you see. as a matter of fact where u bought was my 1st tp. As a scalper I guess you're good to go but for me I will just wait for a bounce and sell more.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 10:02am On Mar 28, 2012
Locked my profits, are we there yet?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by nolly042(m): 10:07am On Mar 28, 2012
what's the next move now. is like my messenger was bad last night i wasnt seeing my posts to.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by piphunter(m): 10:10am On Mar 28, 2012
Iam long too
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 10:14am On Mar 28, 2012
nolly042:
what's the next move now. is like my messenger was bad last night i wasnt seeing my posts to.

Hv been waiting for u, the guy is seriously disturbing me about the stuff, the site gave me their liberty reserve account to pay in, and that i should send to u too
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by nolly042(m): 10:14am On Mar 28, 2012
piphunter:
Iam long too
is my chart seeing differently today cos i am seeing a falling gu starting from the high of this week.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by nolly042(m): 10:15am On Mar 28, 2012
odiaero:

Hv been waiting for u, the guy is seriously disturbing me about the stuff, the site gave me their liberty reserve account to pay in, and that i should send to u too
ok then send to my inbox asap
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by silibaba: 10:17am On Mar 28, 2012
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by odiaero(m): 7 minutes & 50 seconds
Locked my profits, are we there yet?

pls can u send ur pip locker indicator smiley smiley

siliconrule@yahoo.com
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 5 by Nobody: 10:38am On Mar 28, 2012
silibaba:

pls can u send ur pip locker indicator smiley smiley

siliconrule@yahoo.com

Tell other members to send u, my locker is now intergrated with other softwares that are copyright protected

(1) (2) (3) ... (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) ... (101)

Crypto Currency Has Finished Me! / Folorunso Alakija’s New N60bn Luxury Tower Ready / Ndubuisi Emenike, Millionaire Disguises As Beggar In A Market In Imo (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46