Stats: 3,193,688 members, 7,951,861 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 05:34 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (219) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8438142 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (6973) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by chifreke(f): 7:00am On Aug 17, 2014
chocome: chifreke how is ur lol. i hope u are restin frm makin chin chin n other pastery for now
my English Name is RESTING ALL TIME......DEARIE
HOW U AND URS
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 7:38am On Aug 17, 2014
Glory to God! He has done great thing for us. *dancing* hugs to our son! Congratulations dear. We wait for your birth story
simababe: Bless the lord on my behalf. Gave birth to a BBB yesterday. Be bak 4 birth story. Love you all
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dhabeautyjas(f): 7:55am On Aug 17, 2014
sima darling, congratulations, we await ur birth story dear. (((((((hugs())))))))) to the prince.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by raii: 12:12pm On Aug 17, 2014
Good morning mummies. When does one begin antenatal classes. I am about 14 weeks prregnant and haven't begun ante natal. I didnt have bad morning sickness so I often forget I'm preggy though I take pregnacare.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by maran1983(f): 1:54pm On Aug 17, 2014
iyaibeji2: @All: Please has anyone had little to no morning sickness at early trimester? But still went on with a very normal pg?

I've been having slight feverish feeling that comes and go. No sore boobs until this morning at 8weeks. Abdomen is bloated in the evenings and feels hard/tight too. Smelling sensation is overly high. I get tired easily most days and I get hungry fast too. Apart from all these, I seem to be just fine, just that sometimes I'ld wish for a few more symptoms.

Pls share your thoughts Moms.

You just described my pregnancies. I don't usually have morning sickness, if anything, I am usually more agile. But I know it's not the same for every one so I thank God for mine.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 2:40pm On Aug 17, 2014
You should register now.
raii: Good morning mummies. When does one begin antenatal classes. I am about 14 weeks prregnant and haven't begun ante natal. I didnt have bad morning sickness so I often forget I'm preggy though I take pregnacare.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by FINA4804(f): 4:58pm On Aug 17, 2014
@simababe Congratulations, kisses to your lo
@iyabeji2, you are fine, my pregnancy was like that, for me there was no morning sickness at all and I thank God for that, my baby is very fine. you are lucky
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iyaibeji2(f): 5:42pm On Aug 17, 2014
Congrats to the newest Mom. May he be a source of joy to you always.

@All who responded to posts: Thanks for sharing your experiences. Now, at least I know its not abnormal.

@Bammytal: I was wondering why pregnacare Max does not include calcium. Thanks a lot for the info. Will get calcium asap.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by simababe(f): 5:51pm On Aug 17, 2014
Went for antenatal clinic on wednesday only 4 my doc 2 tell me 2 come on thursday 2 be induced cos he said any baby above 4kg wud be operated upon. So I told him I wil go 4 inductn first n if baby doesn't coperate den CS can follow. So we checked in at d hospital by 2pm on thursday, had catherta inserted in my tosky 2 help ripen/open cervix n was aving serioz cramps. I had 2 call d doc around 1am wen I cudnt bear d cramps anylonger so d doc gave me a sleepin tablet 2 make me sleep tinkin dat by d time I wake up, I wud be fully dialated. 4am friday mornin a tablet was put in my vjay 2 help contracts well only 2 realised dat d contraction stopped. I was given 4 doses of dz induction tablets n also in labour 4 more dan 36hrs n notin changed cos I was still 4cm dialated. So saturday morning, we decided 2 give in 2 CS n my prince came out around 12pm. Mothers r reall trying. Sori 4 d long story. Wishin all pregy mama's safe delivery. My prince weighed 3.92kg at birth.

17 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kejibabe(f): 6:14pm On Aug 17, 2014
congrat simababe
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iyaibeji2(f): 6:40pm On Aug 17, 2014
@Simababe: Congrats once again
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 7:11pm On Aug 17, 2014
woooow Sima. we give God the Glory. may God be with our baby. May he b a healthy and happy child. pele dearie. it is well
My people how una dey?

oya Sima give the baton to the next in line

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by smokeydrinky: 7:26pm On Aug 17, 2014
sima, story not long atall, besides we love stories wit happy ending. kisses to d young prince. take care of ursf nd d young man.

evening mamas. e don tey o
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dhabeautyjas(f): 7:30pm On Aug 17, 2014
to God be the glory, sima, thank God u are both hale and hearty.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummyf(f): 7:49pm On Aug 17, 2014
Wow sima, thank God for you! Kiss d young man for me.
He is a big boy!
Congrats again.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by juliebest(f): 9:38pm On Aug 17, 2014
simababe congrats. may God bless your prince. your tori no long o, rest well and take care of him.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by switgoody(f): 10:10pm On Aug 17, 2014
Congrats simababe
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:59pm On Aug 17, 2014
Goodevening ladies.... Hope ya'll had a wonderful day.
Congratulations simababe! May God's immeasurable and everlasting goodness continue to dwell in your household. Amen.
My "chop knuckles" to the latest bigboy.

All due mamas, wish ya'll a successful delivery...

Goodnight ladies...
*in NAFDAC's voice...."STAY SAFE and BE EBOLA FREE".
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by favoredgal: 11:29pm On Aug 17, 2014
Congrats simababe
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mytestimony: 7:55am On Aug 18, 2014
Congrats simababe

Please is it ok to take TREVO SUPPLEMENT during pregnancy? has any of our mamas tried it? I used to take trevo it helps alot with fatigue among other things. I am always weak so I felt I should ask. Also I read alot of testimonies on the trevo how it reduces morning sickness. Has anyone tried it
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by atonementchild: 12:15pm On Aug 18, 2014
Congrats Simababe on the birth of your baby,we thank God for safe delivery.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by asellus: 12:26pm On Aug 18, 2014
When my mother was pregnant she had some problems during pregnancy: baby was underweight and misborn. We didn't know what to do from time to time cos my father works all the time and has no time to care about her. But there are some special internet communities dedicated to parenting like http://www.babycenter.com or http://www.babyhaven.com. Good luck))

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tchiwinnie: 12:29pm On Aug 18, 2014
wow, congrats simababe. mothers dey try no b small.
congrats to oda mamas wey don offload.

preggy mamas una doh. may God mk it easy for u.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 2:46pm On Aug 18, 2014
Congrats simababe,ur birth story was wonderful & not long we enjoyed it. Hugggs to the prince kiss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by chocome: 3:42pm On Aug 18, 2014
congrat Simababe give d BBB a kiss n hugs for me

Chiangel1 and Vinna how far hope all his well pls we need d birth story frm u n i hope u both had save delivery
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 5:05pm On Aug 18, 2014
My. Dear. Anything not recomended by my gyn, I no de take o. Stick to ur meds and fruits. Morning sckness wll soon be overr
mytestimony: Congrats simababe

Please is it ok to take TREVO SUPPLEMENT during pregnancy? has any of our mamas tried it? I used to take trevo it helps alot with fatigue among other things. I am always weak so I felt I should ask. Also I read alot of testimonies on the trevo how it reduces morning sickness. Has anyone tried it
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mytestimony: 5:06pm On Aug 18, 2014
lovinam: My. Dear. Anything not recomended by my gyn, I no de take o. Stick to ur meds and fruits. Morning sckness wll soon be overr

I cannot wait for the MS to be over.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 5:11pm On Aug 18, 2014
Dear, think of your baby. That's what I did. I had it very rough, it affected my work badly. I channled my thots to my babY. I was always talking to hiim. Then I played a lot of christian music with my phone and also messages. They kept me sane. Lol. Pregnancy can do u tinz
mytestimony:

I cannot wait for the MS to be over.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rezzy: 8:14pm On Aug 18, 2014
chifreke: hapi birthday to u and ur mum...so sweet to hear...May God keep and protect u guyz...Amen @rezzy

Thanks and God bless

@dhabeautyjas, thanks and God bless

@simababe, congratulations on the birth of your BBB. May Almighty God bless him and give you the resources to take good care of him.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by vickilafab(f): 10:00pm On Aug 18, 2014
I salute all mamas in d house o.. good work keeping the thread active.

Congrats simababe, chifreke and other new mom. Thank God for His goodness. Kisses to ur LOs.

All pushing mamas, may God in His infinite mercy see u through and fill ur mouths with testimonies in due time.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Otses(f): 7:55am On Aug 19, 2014
Big congrats simabebe, the Lord is really awesome, kisses to your handsome prince.
Goodmorning pushing and vigilants mom, hope we slept well
greetings to all the momas in the house
chocome my sister how body
have a great day all
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bestie101: 8:44am On Aug 19, 2014
scientist should look for drugs to suppress morning sickness o. Lord save me. meanwhile I'm almost 10 weeks **yay** I hope the MS ends by 12 weeks

morning all

(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (6973) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: MumDuke and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35