Stats: 3,174,194 members, 7,891,017 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 06:44 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (3604) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8319804 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3601) (3602) (3603) (3604) (3605) (3606) (3607) ... (6963) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kelizosuy(f): 2:44pm On Oct 05, 2017
Even my Dr sef.. He wrote on my card see you in a week or in labour grin grin
Ayam waiting patiently for when she decides to come
Eezohbae:

Amen o,can't really wait...will tell him,experienced senior pregnant mummies (in his words) said to greet him.

@proudmom38,thank you caring mama,able cappo,abeg dash me some of your sleeping anointing.

@Benignasweety,mummy Zizi,amen to your prayers,greet bobo Zizi for me.

@kelizosuy,Thank you mama,I dey wait your BA like no tomorrow,supernatural delivery.Lol at 10kg baby,abeg run from hollandia yogurt o.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 2:50pm On Oct 05, 2017
Anugod:
Did your belle go back in completely after first birth?
Yes, it was, My belle hasn't always been completely flat post marriage but not big at all. Post this pregnancy, people doesn't believe I have have a child. so am surprise how this one is just shooting out.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by katchycouture(f): 2:51pm On Oct 05, 2017
ebonychic18:
omalicha kiss kiss

Thanks ma

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by katchycouture(f): 2:51pm On Oct 05, 2017
stephmiracle:

Wowww. Chinenyenwa my little name sake. Pretty princess, God was truly the person that brought you to your family. May you always be a blessing to them and to the world at large.

Amen

Debclem:

She is adorable and picture ready. Michelle,May you flourish and excel.

Amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by katchycouture(f): 2:52pm On Oct 05, 2017
proudmom38:

Cute bae

Thanks ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 2:52pm On Oct 05, 2017
Imahaps:
I'm fine. so far no MS and I pray it continues like this
Am happy to hear no MS....It will continue like that by God's grace
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 2:56pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
Team May for no loss
How are we all doing today
Pls all preganant mamas should pls join me for lunch as there is love in sharing

@all wonderful mamas una well done oh

I dont kw if in should call Curvilicious mama or not to come and eat.

Mama, why are u doing like this,have just finished eating now am hungry again. oya send me a plate
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 3:00pm On Oct 05, 2017
mumsgirl27:

Mama, why are u doing like this,have just finished eating now am hungry again. oya send me a plate
No vex abeg, Oya i am sending it with a bowl of ice cream now.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bibeetee: 3:05pm On Oct 05, 2017
@proudmum38, tnx our able Cappo for the good job. Just wen I thought I was ms free. Ms showed me shege from week 7, thank God it's getting better, just this bitter taste that is still there
Registered for antenatal since 9 weeks, never started buying anything. Can't believe it 6 months to go. This feeling is so surreal. I'm grateful to God for remembering us.
EDD- 9th/11th 4/2018 by God's Grace

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pweetiebabe(f): 3:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
Nimi22:

As i never hear from the 2 of una today i think say una dey delivery room. Very soon easy and peasy will it come to us.
I went for ANC ni jawe.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 3:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
No vex abeg, Oya i am sending it with a bowl of ice cream now.
oh mama....you are the best, let me start imagine

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bomgirl(f): 3:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
curvilicious:
Team January Roll call

If you hear your moniker say: Morning sir!

October 2017
04/10/17

Curvilicious........... my ministry is moving o 25weeks

#teamJ4January4supernaturalchildbirth&healthyLOs#

My dearest teamies, we thank God for the journey thus far.

January is three months from now. Ope ooo

Over & Out!

#TeamBlue
29th January and 1st February. I wan born for January biko.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 3:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
Team May for no loss
Pls all preganant mamas should pls join me for lunch as there is love in sharing

hmmmmmm daris God ooh
I get tired lik crazy, no appetite, weak, nausea, pinching in my stomach nd I purge. it ll end wit praise.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 3:09pm On Oct 05, 2017
Anistef:

hmmmmmm daris God ooh
I get tired lik crazy, no appetite, weak, nausea, pinching in my stomach nd I purge. it ll end wit praise.
It will surely end in praise for us all and sorry about the purging.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 3:11pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
It will surely end in praise for us all and sorry about the purging.

amen bt 7 month is far ooh
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by LholarB(f): 3:17pm On Oct 05, 2017
completey:

I can help with that. I have Amazon prime so you dont have to pay for shipping within USA. Also, my shipper ships every Friday. You can chat me on whatsapp at my signature so that I can give you details on how to register with them.

Done, plz check your whatsapp ma'am!!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by prettymaxy(f): 3:23pm On Oct 05, 2017
pphew!
gotten to did page at last!
Able cappo body dey cloth, apart from spitting and body weakness + laziness we are fine.
proudmom38:
Team April 2018 Roll Call In The Month Of October........

MumIbeji.........Edd 28/04/2018
Lilliesbud.........Edd 3th&5th/04/2018
euphorbia........Edd?
proudmom38..Edd 24th&30th/04/2018
toyeem.............Edd?
PatKing............Edd 19/04/2018
bibeetee...........Edd?
prettymaxy.......Edd?
Hafsat24..........Edd 27/04/2018

My teamies how una dey? How body? Hope morning sickness don dey reduce small small? Hope we don register for ANC? Baby things nko? Hope we don dey buy small small? Me I dey do ojukokoro dey go cheesy

April is just 6 months away cheesy We will get there soon!

#TeamAprilforsupernaturalbirthing#
#TeamAprilfordivinetestimonies#
#TeamAprilforhealthybabies#
#TeamSuccess#
#TeamNoLoss#

#Team Mother Alive, Baby Alive, Father Alive with plenty money!!!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Goldenheart002(f): 3:26pm On Oct 05, 2017
Eezohbae:

So so cute...in church na so dem go dey carry am from one person to another

Mama de mama!
U are really strong and I believe God will compensate ur strength with triplets (thou shall not fear naija economy)....... I see u in teamAug'18 as cappo grin grin

Mama Katy, our dear baby Zara is really a cute! If to say I don get baby boy for ground, I for just start contribution (ajo) to pay dowry tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Shallypop(f): 3:39pm On Oct 05, 2017
Chijiuche:

Vasoprin can be a preventive/ curative measure against pre emclampsia ( High PB in pregnancy). it helps for proper blood flow to the foetus. I am currently on it till 34 weeks as prescribed by my Gyno though no sign of BP but as a preventive measure..... My colleague took it till 36 weeks as prescribed by her gyno and she had a healthy baby more than 6 months ago.

I advise you go by the second doctor and use it till 36 weeks....There is no harm in taking it as advised by my Gyno.
Thanks so much ma. God bless u.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Roseey0(f): 3:41pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
Team May for no loss

All this trouble makers cry
See orishirishi
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 3:49pm On Oct 05, 2017
Anistef:

amen bt 7 month is far ooh
Ms no go reach 7 months nah. I pray that soon Ms will leave you and you will turn to chop chop like me grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Roseey0(f): 3:49pm On Oct 05, 2017
mumsgirl27:

Yes, it was, My belle hasn't always been completely flat post marriage but not big at all. Post this pregnancy, people doesn't believe I have have a child. so am surprise how this one is just shooting out.
Cappo
No be only you waka come o
My tummy region is gathering extra fats already
I was going to ask if it isn't too early to have a bump, but i looked closer this morning to see it's not a bump per say. It's just big belle that is worrying me.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 3:50pm On Oct 05, 2017
Roseey0:

All this trouble makers cry
See orishirishi
Sorry ma'am, hope Ms is not much again? the Lord is your strength
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Zino89: 3:54pm On Oct 05, 2017
curvilicious:
Team January Roll call

If you hear your moniker say: Morning sir!

October 2017
04/10/17

Pacypatty...................how body?

Mbula.................... hope you guys are good?

Luvtoteach........... you've gone back to hiding

Tchidi...................

Zino89................... Congrats on ur new status kiss

MiraclefromGod....... hope you both are good?

Goldenheart002.......... madam beating

Chijiuche............ how body?

Bomgirl........... how is you?

Thotiana.............. hope you are fine?

Coldfeet.............. i hail thee mama

Mitche15............... i throway salute o

Momagic................ how you&LO?

MummyAudrey.......... I dey c u 4 peeping angry

Gabby18................ kiss

Mafiaqueen............. kiss

Curvilicious........... my ministry is moving o 25weeks

#teamJ4January4supernaturalchildbirth&healthyLOs#

My dearest teamies, we thank God for the journey thus far.

Plz reply with EDD & Sex. We are team BLUE. EDD 15/01/17

January is three months from now. Ope ooo

Over & Out!

cappo de cappo sorry say I answer late..swollen feet de worry me EDD 2018/01/25 TEAM BLUE
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Roseey0(f): 3:54pm On Oct 05, 2017
4realwoman:
Sorry ma'am, hope Ms is not much again? the Lord is your strength
My dear
I don't know how to explain mine. But God is our strength finally. I just pray it ends with first trimester o because I can't deal .
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumIbeji(f): 3:56pm On Oct 05, 2017
proudmom38:
Team April 2018 Roll Call In The Month Of October........

MumIbeji.........Edd 28/04/2018
Lilliesbud.........Edd 3th&5th/04/2018
euphorbia........Edd?
proudmom38..Edd 24th&30th/04/2018
toyeem.............Edd?
PatKing............Edd 19/04/2018
bibeetee...........Edd?
prettymaxy.......Edd?
Hafsat24..........Edd 27/04/2018

My teamies how una dey? How body? Hope morning sickness don dey reduce small small? Hope we don register for ANC? Baby things nko? Hope we don dey buy small small? Me I dey do ojukokoro dey go cheesy

April is just 6 months away cheesy We will get there soon!

#TeamAprilforsupernaturalbirthing#
#TeamAprilfordivinetestimonies#
#TeamAprilforhealthybabies#
#TeamSuccess#
#TeamNoLoss#

#Team Mother Alive, Baby Alive, Father Alive with plenty money!!!
I dey ooo my cappo of life.. Spitting, tasteless bud and laziness are my partners now.

Went for scan ooo, scan gave me EDD as 27th

Abeg wetin be the meaning of "CYSTIC LESION IN RIGHT ADNEXA" sabi mamas Make una help me out ooo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 4:03pm On Oct 05, 2017
Pele dear, abeg do go n register o. God bless your hubby for you ma. Just started taking prenatals shocked bring ur bombom come make I spank am undecided. 6month is not that far o, before u know it April don land.....It will surely enr in praise!
Hafsat24:

Cappo of life! MS still dey o gidigba..may God help me and bless my hubby becauses without him i dunno how il cope..ive not registered for ANC o..just bought prenatals yesterday self undecided..been avoiding them drugs..
6months feels like forever o choi..may God see us through..

Congrats to the mama's who just birthed..may God bless you and yours kiss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 4:06pm On Oct 05, 2017
Glossom:
Hello Pretty Mamas, love the love in this thread and would like be a part of you, hope i'm welcomed? i'm team February, EDD Feb 8.

Congrats and welcome

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Hafsat24(f): 4:13pm On Oct 05, 2017
proudmom38:
Pele dear, abeg do go n register o. God bless your hubby for you ma. Just started taking prenatals shocked bring ur bombom come make I spank am undecided. 6month is not that far o, before u know it April don land.....It will surely enr in praise!

cheesy cheesy cheesy..my dear im afraid of taking anything that will make me hungry since im not really eating..

Amen at your prayers..hmm lemme stay positive that 6months isnt that far cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 4:19pm On Oct 05, 2017
mumsgirl27:

lol, I won't fall in d market like u.
How is proudy doing...
Do u have baby bump now....my bump is so obvious, people re already congratulating me.

Lol....Proudy is fine ma. You mean you are already showing? shocked shocked . I'm not showing yet except after eating that I will have eba bump cheesy

My MIL came visiting yesterday and was asking me what I'm i waiting for, that Proudy is old enough to have sibling....I was like, woman shine ur eyes (for my mind o) was telling her that it's in God's hands grin

Thank God say she no know sef.....Mama omoye can ask question.sassyangel1 sister lol

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 4:31pm On Oct 05, 2017
Lilliesbud12:

All hail the cappo of life... the crown really fits you. Morning sickness is still there o even though am 14 wks. ayam tired of it. Registering for ANC next week by God's grace.
Me I don dey buy self b4 I carry belle cos I waited a while.

How is lil proudy doing now? Regards to the proudy empire. it will end in praise. Amen

Thanks dear. You are in your second trimester already, hopefully your ms will finally pack it load and go. Try and register u hia. Hope u are taking ur prenatals religiously? Good you have started shopping!

Proudy is doing great now....Amen to your prayer!

(1) (2) (3) ... (3601) (3602) (3603) (3604) (3605) (3606) (3607) ... (6963) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47