Stats: 3,192,393 members, 7,947,657 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 06:08 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6281) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8431562 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6278) (6279) (6280) (6281) (6282) (6283) (6284) ... (6972) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Mzwealthy: 4:11am On Oct 21, 2021
ThatPetiteChic:
OCTOBER ❤

Just finished reading 10pages of this thread, ko easy...

Roll call for our Overcomers ship 15/10/2021.
#TEAM OCTOBER! #TEAM OVERCOMERS!!

S/N MONICKER - -GENDER - - - EDD - - - DD - - B/S
1. joliefille - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 26th
2. lady25 - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 19th
3. Fruit4me - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - 25th
4. Ibk555 - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 9th
5. thatpetitechic- - -XX(Pink) - - - 8th - - 29/9
6. jumy16 - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - 31st/20th
7. Ebysuccess20 - - - - - - - - - - - - 7th
8. MumDiamond - - XY(Blue) - - - 27th
9. Xtagrace - - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - 19th
10. DocAdray - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 7th - - - 1/10
11. estagirl - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 24th - - 22/9
12. eminent91- -XY & XY(blue) - - 29th
13. Mzwealthy - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -19th
14. glimpse - - - - - - XY(Blue) - - - -29th- - 7/10 ❣
15. Misblah - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - 20th- - 13/10
16. winningbt - Surprise(Green) - 27th
17. dubaby - - - -XY & XY(blue)- - - - - -

TEAM SEPT PORTED TO OCT
Onyekatemi - XX(Pink)- 29th-1/10
miccoy - XX(Pink) - 13/10

TEAM OCT PORTED TO SEPT
estagirl
ThatPetiteChic

We have 2 twins in the house.
Affliction shall not rise a second time, Amen.
Morning capon.... XX...DOB 05.10
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wifeysist(f): 7:37am On Oct 21, 2021
eminent91:
B.A! B.A! B.A
My twin baby boys made their grand their grand entrance on the 15th October at 37weeks2days via elective CS
Twin 1- 2.8kg
Twin 2-3.0kg.
God is indeed faithful.
Cc- pettitechic

Congratulations to you and yours mama, may God bless the twins

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sheycrown(f): 9:23am On Oct 21, 2021
[quote author=eminent91 post=106918213]B.A! B.A! B.A
My twin baby boys made their grand their grand entrance on the 15th October at 37weeks2days via elective CS
Twin 1- 2.8kg
Twin 2-3.0kg.
God is indeed faithful.
Cc- pettitechic

Congratulations. God bless and the cuties.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 10:26am On Oct 21, 2021
eminent91:
B.A! B.A! B.A
Twin 1- 2.8kg
Twin 2-3.0kg.
God is indeed faithful.
Cc- pettitechic

Mummy boys, congratulations ma. God will keep you all.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by CharmyBliz: 10:58am On Oct 21, 2021
Good morning my preggy sisters. Please I need advise. I was prescribed Amatem soft gel for malaria and Panadol due to excessive body and joints pain even knuckles pain. I will like to know if any mum have taken this medications at 33 weeks pregnant.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumIbeji(f): 1:37pm On Oct 21, 2021
TEAM NOVEMBER

November mamas let's welcome cecegorgeous and blesstunner

S/N......Moniker....EDD........Gender
1. Sweetyie......... 6th..........
2. Toke21................11th........ XY
3. Wifeysist...........27th........ XX
4. mumibeji.............19th....... XY
5. Exceldamsel........??.........
6. Onyinyechika08.....19th........
7. Blackfinegirl.........??......
8. greatlinda...............28th.......
9. GreatGodwins.........20th......
10. Kinado...................27th..... XY
11. Hanzee................. 13th........XY
12. Victoriouswoman....22nd......
13. Lipsync.....................5th........
14. Nnetriplet................. 20th......XY
15. Alooone................. ??........
16. babestell.............19th........
17. cecegorgeous..... 17th......
18. blesstunner.......... 20th......

Waddling mamas how are we doing, guess we are getting prepared already, exercising on top gear and bags fully packed?
The Lord who has brought us this far will see us through the remaining few weeks.
Healthy mother, healthy baby is our prayer. Amen.
Please let's come out and answer roll call ooooooooo

#Teamsafedelivery
#Teamswiftdelivery
#Teammother&babyalive

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Modumodu: 4:26pm On Oct 21, 2021
Howyeh:
Modumodu
Kinkybabie11

Mamas, how var? wink
Safe landing in Jesus Name!

@cappo howyeh Thanks for checking up. m fine o and baby is fine. The break in transmission was very long due to medical issues.... thank God for sparing me.

Congratulations to all team August mamas God be praised.

So, here is my birth alert

BA! BA! BA!

My beautiful princess made her grand entrance on the 6th of August
Emergency CS
Birth weight: 3.7kg.

BS coming soon...

21 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Forthe: 6:22pm On Oct 21, 2021
Do need PayPal fund from balance.
I have got $300 for sale 490/$
Interested buyer should WhatsApp 080 8 493 2 24 8
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Temitope009(f): 6:43pm On Oct 21, 2021
Less than 5 mins after I got back to my theatre and baby was put to lie close to me, I noticed he wasn't breathing well.

Although still very very numb, I couldn't move, I tried to move my händs to readjust him but still, the sound was off.

It was unusual.
A new born baby shouldn't be sounding like that.

The nurse came.
Even before I could tell her what I noticed, she wondered, why is he breathing like that?

She carried him and took him to baby care unit. She came back and told me his oxygen level was at 84 or so and it was supposed to be close to 100.
That I shouldn't worry as baby is being put on oxygen, would remain there for few hours and be brought back to me soonest.

Oh good! I thought.
1hr,. 2hrs. 3hrs.. 4hrs.. 5hrs..
At night, a nurse came to pick few things for him. I asked again, "he's fine", she muttered.

Next day before dawn, another nurse came telling me they needed to transfuse my baby urgently. That his pcv was less than 15%
Ha! I couldn't comprehend it.
I saw this baby yesterday, he was fine.
What's wrong?

As hubby rushed down to be matched and possibly bled for baby, a Doc told him it wasn't our baby that needed transfusion.
Although relieved, I wasn't totally okay with the news because, we still hadn't seen baby and all they kept telling us that he was fine.

Kindly proofread. I just squeezed time to pen this down as I promised to do so today.
Part 2 loading

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wifeysist(f): 8:34pm On Oct 21, 2021
MumIbeji:
TEAM NOVEMBER

Waddling mamas how are we doing, guess we are getting prepared already, exercising on top gear and bags fully packed?
The Lord who has brought us this far will see us through the remaining few weeks.

#Teamsafedelivery
#Teamswiftdelivery
#Teammother&babyalive
Present cappo
Wishing and praying for easy delivery to all mamas, there shall be no loss in Jesus name. Amen

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rightboy: 10:47pm On Oct 21, 2021
Doctors in the house, please I need your assistance. My wife is 1 month pregnant, we just confirmed it today, but she has been complaining of lower abdominal pains that affects her anus as well since four days ago. Is this normal in early stage of pregnancy or I should be worried?
My major concern is, mid last year she had miscarriage, please what exactly is the cause of this pain could it related to any internal issue, I will definitely go the hospital but I desperately need your positive inputs.
Thank you my people..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fruit4me: 2:30am On Oct 22, 2021
Good morning mama, pls I want to ask, do babies hiccups in the womb, cos through out yesterday I have been feeling the sensation of hiccups abi jerking from my abdomen, should I be worried and go to the hospital? I’m 40weeks . My October mamas una Dey feel same thing?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Howyeh(f): 4:15am On Oct 22, 2021
Modumodu:

@cappo howyeh Thanks for checking up. m fine o and baby is fine. The break in transmission was very long due to medical issues.... thank God for sparing me.

Congratulations to all team August mamas God be praised.

So, here is my birth alert

BA! BA! BA!

My beautiful princess made her grand entrance on the 6th of August
Emergency CS
Birth weight: 3.7kg.

BS coming soon...
Wow!
Glory be to God in the highest.
So good to hear from you mama.
We thank God for victory.
Warm hugs to you, and kisses to our baby!
A big Congratulations to you.
THANK GOD.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by gbollyjolly: 7:11am On Oct 22, 2021
Please visit the hospital ASAP, baby may be in distress=Fruit4me post=106950475]Good morning mama, pls I want to ask, do babies hiccups in the womb, cos through out yesterday I have been feeling the sensation of hiccups abi jerking from my abdomen, should I be worried and go to the hospital? I’m 40weeks . My October mamas una Dey feel same thing? [/quote]
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by gbollyjolly: 7:12am On Oct 22, 2021
[quote author=Fruit4me post=106950475]Good morning mama, pls I want to ask, do babies hiccups in the womb, cos through out yesterday I have been feeling the sensation of hiccups abi jerking from my abdomen, should I be worried and go to the hospital? I’m 40weeks . My October mamas una Dey feel same thing?
Please visit the hospital ASAP, baby may be in distress

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lady25(f): 7:53am On Oct 22, 2021
ThatPetiteChic:
99% loading..............................OCTOBER

Roll call for our Overcomers ship 28/9/2021.
#TEAM OCTOBER! #TEAM OVERCOMERS!!

S/N MONICKER - - - - - -GENDER(TEAM) - - - - -EDD
1. joliefille - - - - - - - - - - - -XX(Pink)- - - - - - - - - 26th
2. lady25 - - - - - - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - - - - - - -19th
3. Fruit4me - - - - - - - - - - -XY(Blue)- - - - - - - - - 25th
4. Ibk555 - - - - - - - - - - - - -XX(Pink)- - - - - - - - - -9th
5. thatpetitechic - - - - - - - XX(Pink) - - - - - - - - - 8th
6. jumy16 - - - - - - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - - - 31st/20th
7. Ebysuccess20 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 7th
8. MumDiamond - - - - - - - XY(Blue) - - - - - - - - 27th
9. Xtagrace - - - - - - - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - - - - - - 19th
10. DocAdray - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -7th
11. estagirl - - - - - - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - - - - - 24th
12. eminent91 - - - - - - - -XY & XY(blue) - - - - - 29th
13. Mzwealthy - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -19th
14. glimpse - - - - - - - - - - - - XX(Green) - - - - - - -29th
15. Misblah - - - - - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - - - - - - 20th
16. winningbt - - - - - - - Surprise(Green)- - - - - 27th
17. dubaby - - - - - - - - - - -XY & XY(blue)- - - - - -

We have 2 twins in the house.
Affliction shall not rise a second time, Amen.

My princess arrived On 20/10/2020

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mum2bsoon: 8:32am On Oct 22, 2021
Fruit4me:
Good morning mama, pls I want to ask, do babies hiccups in the womb, cos through out yesterday I have been feeling the sensation of hiccups abi jerking from my abdomen, should I be worried and go to the hospital? I’m 40weeks . My October mamas una Dey feel same thing?
Yes this is normal, don't fret.
Easy peasy delivery

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cecegorgeous(f): 9:02am On Oct 22, 2021
[b]MumIbeji
TEAM NOVEMBER

#Teamsafedelivery
#Teamswiftdelivery
#Teammother&babyalive[/b]

Thank you ma. Doing fine except for this heartburn after eating but I know it will end in praise.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MorningStar233: 9:59am On Oct 22, 2021
Good morning all, please is Kunu with ginger safe to take in early pregnancy??
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by madprophet(m): 10:34am On Oct 22, 2021
Come with your faith

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kokaiye: 11:14am On Oct 22, 2021
Fruit4me:
yep... Very normal wink ... My first baby hiccup like alot since he started moving in my womb... I didnt worry at all bcs wen e hiccup i no all was fine apart frm him kicking or moving

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fruit4me: 11:32am On Oct 22, 2021
mum2bsoon:

Yes this is normal, don't fret.
Easy peasy delivery
I just got back from the clinic, was told everything is fine. Thanks

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fruit4me: 11:33am On Oct 22, 2021
kokaiye:
yep... Very normal wink ... My first baby hiccup like alot since he started moving in my womb... I didnt worry at all bcs wen e hiccup i no all was fine apart frm him kicking or moving
ohk thanks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 12:10pm On Oct 22, 2021
Forthe:
Do need PayPal fund from balance.
I have got $300 for sale 490/$
Interested buyer should WhatsApp 080 8 493 2 24 8

Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 12:13pm On Oct 22, 2021
=Rightboy post=106948422]Doctors in the house, please I need your assistance. My wife is 1 month pregnant, we just confirmed it today, but she has been complaining of lower abdominal pains that affects her anus as well since four days ago. Is this normal in early stage of pregnancy or I should be worried?
My major concern is, mid last year she had miscarriage, please what exactly is the cause of this pain could it related to any internal issue, I will definitely go the hospital but I desperately need your positive inputs.

Visit hospital please, let her get support
Affliction shall not rise again in Jesus name
.[/quote]

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jumy16: 3:13pm On Oct 22, 2021
BA BA BA

My blessed princess made her ground entrance on 19/10/2021 with a lot of tears

BS coming soon

Cc: thatpatetiChic

29 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 3:42pm On Oct 22, 2021
MorningStar233:
Good morning all, please is Kunu with ginger safe to take in early pregnancy??
Hi mama, I'll say yes though there may be other opinions. I've taken twice this week. Moreover some mamas use ginger to suppress spitting here and there in early pregnancy. But don't take too much
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 3:43pm On Oct 22, 2021
jumy16:
BA BA BA

BS coming soon

Congratulations ma, God bless your princess
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jumyte29(f): 5:00pm On Oct 22, 2021
Congratulations to you ma'am
eminent91:
B.A! B.A! B.A
twin baby boys made their grand their grand entrance on the 15th October at 37weeks2days via elective CS
Twin 1- 2.8kg
Twin 2-3.0kg.
God is indeed faithful.
Cc- pettitechic

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jumyte29(f): 5:08pm On Oct 22, 2021
Congratulations ma'am
jumy16:
BA BA BA

BS coming soon

(1) (2) (3) ... (6278) (6279) (6280) (6281) (6282) (6283) (6284) ... (6972) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43