Stats: 3,173,116 members, 7,887,241 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 03:33 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6579) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8310424 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6576) (6577) (6578) (6579) (6580) (6581) (6582) ... (6963) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mzMerci(f): 8:50am On Apr 28, 2022
Okay.. thanks mama

Omakraid:

If you have baby jimpo ori cream, it works for stretch marks. You can try it
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mzMerci(f): 8:52am On Apr 28, 2022
Yaaay.. congratulations

miracletoday:
BA BA BA........
Alast, I become a mother. Really worth the wait.
My prince arrived this afternoon at 40wks5 via Emergency CS

EDD 22nd, 26th April
DOB 27th April
Baby weighing 3. 5kg
Mother, Baby and Father are doing well

Pregnacare advocates?where una dey Behold your result......
-Front hair, almost touching eyebrow area
Curly hair...Yes so curly
Hair dey all the head o,quite long for a baby.but not full, u can still see d scalp very well,category tbin.
but not half plot, or front cover only.or backyard style

BS coming, bear with me, nah me and DH dey do omugwo.
Safe delivery to the remaining April mamas and all other teams.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 9:05am On Apr 28, 2022
miracletoday:
BA BA BA........
EDD 22nd, 26th April
DOB 27th April
Baby weighing 3. 5kg
Hair dey all the head o,quite long for a baby.but not full, u can still see d scalp very well,category tbin.

Congratulations mama.
I did not advocate for pregnacare before but is like..... grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StephOkemini: 9:06am On Apr 28, 2022
miracletoday:
BA BA BA........

EDD 22nd, 26th April
DOB 27th April
Baby weighing 3. 5kg

Congratulations mama.. Thank God for safe delivery..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StephOkemini: 9:15am On Apr 28, 2022
teebee22:
Good day Mama's, pls who have had itchy vagina with creamy odourless discharge during pregnancy. Pls how did you treat it. It happened with my first but not as serious as this. I can't even sleep � nor sit for two hours without it itchy me. Pls I need help, cry cry cry what do I do?.
Note: I only experience this during pregnancy. Pls help me o.

I'll advise you complain to your doctor... Odourless discharge might be normal in some stages of pregnancy but itching may signal something else...
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Awesomejah: 9:16am On Apr 28, 2022
miracletoday:
BA BA BA........

EDD 22nd, 26th April
DOB 27th April
Baby weighing 3. 5kg

Congratulations mama.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Layormiii(f): 9:51am On Apr 28, 2022
Sassy256:

Congratulations mama.
I did not advocate for pregnacare before but is like..... grin
don't be shy grin join the movement wink

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 10:02am On Apr 28, 2022
Layormiii:
I dey wait your own pregnacare testimony. You must remember to tell us how baby's hair is.. Remember cappo miracle today say the hair no full but e plenty and this case started with full hair grin...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Comanche(f): 10:43am On Apr 28, 2022
miracletoday:
BA BA BA........

EDD 22nd, 26th April
DOB 27th April
Baby weighing 3. 5kg

Congratulations mama kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Layormiii(f): 11:23am On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

I dey wait your own pregnacare testimony. You must remember to tell us how baby's hair is.. Remember cappo miracle today say the hair no full but e plenty and this case started with full hair grin...
my baby hair go shock una for good no worry wink

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ihavethingstodo: 11:25am On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:
Who's wearing this show right now? Ndo, God is with you

You are not alone embarassed
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 11:29am On Apr 28, 2022
Ihavethingstodo:

You are not alone embarassed
Sorry mama, God is with you.. the phase would soon be over

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 11:30am On Apr 28, 2022
Layormiii:
my baby hair go shock una for good no worry wink
Amen ooo. wink
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ihavethingstodo: 11:31am On Apr 28, 2022
TOHHAN:
Please who has use any of this two hanger, I need rating abeg make I knw which to buy between the two

I used it (the first picture) for my first child, he is almost 3and still using it, my late mum of blessed memory got it for me then! And still using it till date.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ihavethingstodo: 11:32am On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

Sorry mama, God is with you.. the phase would soon be over

Amen o! Thanks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 11:36am On Apr 28, 2022
Let's talk Thursday..

Pic 1 below;
It may be a myth oo but I've seen it work on babies very well abi na just coincidence grin grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 11:43am On Apr 28, 2022
TOHHAN:
Please who has use any of this two hanger, I need rating abeg make I knw which to buy between the two
I've not used any but I've always seen the first one.. I've come to learn that durability most times has to do with how we handle our stuffs.. Buy what you have to and use/handle well, keep out of reach of kids and careless adults
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 11:45am On Apr 28, 2022
Layormiii:
Hehehe oya make I codedly go buy am cool

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 11:46am On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

I've not used any but I've always seen the first one.. I've come to learn that durability most times has to do with how we handle our stuffs.. Buy what you have to and use/handle well, keep out of reach of kids and careless adults
Yes you're right. Handling matters more than anything.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by untamedd(f): 11:46am On Apr 28, 2022
Hello mummies,

Please is there a pepper soup recipe that is safe for pregnancy?

Can I do the normal recipe but with little pepper soup spice?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 11:48am On Apr 28, 2022
untamedd:
Hello mummies,

Please is there a pepper soup recipe that is safe for pregnancy?

Can I do the normal recipe but with little pepper soup spice?
It's normal peppersoup I take ooo. Just reduce the spices slightly and don't add uda (negro pepper).

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ihavethingstodo: 11:50am On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

True talk!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by untamedd(f): 12:14pm On Apr 28, 2022
Sassy256:

It's normal peppersoup I take ooo. Just reduce the spices slightly and don't add uda (negro pepper).

Okay, thank you sis.

Do you know if uda is already part of these store bought peppersoup spices blend ?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 12:23pm On Apr 28, 2022
untamedd:

Okay, thank you sis.

Do you know if uda is already part of these store bought peppersoup spices blend ?
I really don't know, just read the ingredients.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by novia22(f): 12:32pm On Apr 28, 2022
Layormiii:
that's mama. I read about it too
My baby's been head down throuoght all the scans I've been doing. Hiahn!! He didn't even put head up or chnage leg to side at any point in time, just one position fah. Is it good? Tho they said it's nothing to worry about buy commoonn.. one position since o lol

I can promise you your baby has been doing alot of back flips and turning with his head up and sideways too but concidentally is always head down during scans. This Little darlings are totally unpredictable and mischievous too if I must say...
Let me use my LO for example. Anytime the doctor checks me, they are always looking for his heartbeat... Oga will just go to the back end of my uterus and hide. The doctors even have to ask if he has been kicking strongly, and I say yes he has....they always have to put a little pressure in the right side of my tummy before they can hear the heart beat....you need to see them exhaling in relief....
You have nothing to worry about.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by breeezefe: 12:43pm On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

Is this jimpo ori cream same as the ordinary shea butter (ori)?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by novia22(f): 12:54pm On Apr 28, 2022
ladyrachy:
But the grade 1 placenta means what exactly?

The placenta is classified into the following grades at different stages in pregnancy, at approximately the following times:
Grade 0. Before 18 weeks of pregnancy.
Grade I. Around 18 to 29 weeks of pregnancy.
Grade II. Around 30 to 38 weeks of pregnancy.
Grade III. Around 39 weeks of pregnancy.

In summary, the higher you go, the more mature the placenta becomes to care for your baby..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 12:56pm On Apr 28, 2022
TOHHAN:
The first hanger is good, though I have the standing one but its the same brand.my friend vouched fr their product its durable.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 12:58pm On Apr 28, 2022
Omakraid:

How good is this jimpo ori cream mama, went for shopping today and saw it.is it good for baby skin?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 1:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
breeezefe:

Is this jimpo ori cream same as the ordinary shea butter (ori)?
No ma, below is jimpo ori

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by untamedd(f): 1:07pm On Apr 28, 2022
Sassy256:

I really don't know, just read the ingredients.

Thank you.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 1:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
novia22:

I can promise you your baby has been doing alot of back flips and turning with his head up and sideways too but concidentally is always head down during scans. This Little darlings are totally unpredictable and mischievous too if I must say...
Let me use my LO for example. Anytime the doctor checks me, they are always looking for his heartbeat... Oga will just go to the back end of my uterus and hide. The doctors even have to ask if he has been kicking strongly, and I say yes he has....they always have to put a little pressure in the right side of my tummy before they can hear the heart beat....you need to see them exhaling in relief....
You have nothing to worry about.
See perfect description of what your LO does to you grin wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (6576) (6577) (6578) (6579) (6580) (6581) (6582) ... (6963) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: opey1(f) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42