Stats: 3,173,743 members, 7,889,383 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 10:58 AM

Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update - Education (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update (204780 Views)

Funaab post utme form 2015/2016 and admission update / UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread / Federal University Of Agriculture,abeokuta (funaab) 2012/2013 Admission Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 6:57am On Nov 04, 2012
Emmyk: Internet Print out of the following
O'level result
Jamb Result
Post ume result
admission letter
the teller you got when you payed for admission letter slip in bank,
Birth Certificate
Citizenship
Medical Fitness Certificate - if you dont have, you'l have to go throw a long queue to get a new one when reg begins... Cheers. Bring all slips you know you got which pertains to ksu...
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by dstoms(m): 8:50am On Nov 04, 2012
we've gat to be prayerful cuz these delay of admission is not just like dat o it means sumthing and will not affect us IJN amen' (ama going to church now 2 pray for u/us all)

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Shalome(m): 3:12pm On Nov 04, 2012
doz resumption date still remain 5th? coz i plan goin to kogi on thursday weda dey release admission list or nt
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 4:29pm On Nov 04, 2012
@Shalome, not at all. There is warning strike going on. We hope for 19th
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by samuel111: 6:09pm On Nov 04, 2012
ksu!!! must we cry b4 u giv us admisn?
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Shalome(m): 6:48pm On Nov 04, 2012
@Emmy,boss wots a 'warnin' strike? im confused,should i prospone my journey?
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Msdon: 3:36am On Nov 05, 2012
Ooo mehn! Dear ksu, Y putting us ur applicants in a pathetic mood. We re nt happy with u @all. Pls release our names 4 us, we will be xpecting possitive response, we all will be very grateful if our request is been putting in2 consideretion. Urs faithful. (APPLICANTs).
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by nashalom: 7:39am On Nov 05, 2012
Msdon: Ooo mehn! Dear ksu, Y putting us ur applicants in a pathetic mood. We re nt happy with u @all. Pls release our names 4 us, we will be xpecting possitive response, we all will be very grateful if our request is been putting in2 consideretion. Urs faithful. (APPLICANTs).
well "put" into consideration brother... the school administration are not reading this..
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Akpaishaibu(m): 7:44am On Nov 05, 2012
Ksu said,their p degree will start Reg' while the Admission List for the same programm is still uploading,KSU,they no de call una name one time now,but make una make our University proud, because this one done pass Becareful.
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by lopsoj(m): 9:26am On Nov 05, 2012
u guys will still av to wait on d lord. D list maybe out whn we resume, under maybe. I receive some calls frm so pD guys who told me dey saw their names, but for dose u await tru utme jst be calm, God will do it. God bless u all AMEN
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 9:28am On Nov 05, 2012
Shalomé: @Emmy,boss wots a 'warnin' strike? im confused,should i prospone my journey?
a warning strike is often short.. Doesnt last long, unlike real strike that might last for months.. I dont know really if you should postpone ur trip but the nasu strike doesnt affect resumption.. Those on strike are the non- teaching lecturing staff. You catch my drift?

Lets be tentative, Ksu is still one of the best schools around, their admission list might delay but once u enter school, before u say "Jack Robinson" semester is over. There are still many many many Federal, State Unis who just started their second semester Exam...
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by alhardy: 10:12am On Nov 05, 2012
Guy 4get am jo.na best skul dem b wey dem dey kill us aspirant for house.na locality they worri dem jo

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by dstoms(m): 11:43am On Nov 05, 2012
honestly ksu na skul i will never invite any one to choose .we just stressed and looking like dully did they want us to go crazy b4 they release the list?
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by majifriday: 12:47pm On Nov 05, 2012
mehn let stop viewing d positive side an forget abt d negative....mehn me no go lie ksu na dulling to aspirant jare.
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Nobody: 1:34pm On Nov 05, 2012
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Akpaishaibu(m): 5:15pm On Nov 05, 2012
Ksu Admission View thread restore, review only P Degree List,Degree still with its' Grammar,No Admission Given Yet For The Selected Parameter.Keep Hope Alive,OLOGWU ACHE BUME, Megba Mewatekowache Tedu Ojo ooo.....
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Akpaishaibu(m): 5:19pm On Nov 05, 2012
Noble one: Hi nairalanders.
I need advice Pls.
I have D7 in chem & phy and I choosed micro biology with post utme score of 50.1.
I have credit in the following subjects Maths, English, Biology, Agric, Economics, Crk & Geography.
Can I do a change of Course?
E be like say you no get Bronchure,abi you just follow them write because your frnds are writing.Jor ooo
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Nobody: 6:04pm On Nov 05, 2012
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 8:37pm On Nov 05, 2012
just passing by...
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by say1: 5:47am On Nov 06, 2012
cool my ppl longtime is me ur boy SAYE, dont worri d admisn list will soon be out,, is just a matter of time, so guys cool down
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by samuel111: 5:53am On Nov 06, 2012
i beg make them release d list self. Jamb dn start anoda reg. While ksu never release last year own. Wetin we do una o.
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by sambas: 6:20am On Nov 06, 2012
Uploading complete, the PD sucessful candidate can now print their admission letter after paying into to any zenith bank, the sum of #1500 into the following account. account number:1012842929. açcount name: ksu predegree admission letter. Reg has already started n wil be ending on 23rd Nov 2012, failure to meet the deadline you will not be accepted after that date. meaning you är€ on your own, th€ main admissin list is still uploading hopefully by next week th€ list will be OUT.
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by nashalom: 6:37am On Nov 06, 2012
sambas: Uploading complete, the PD sucessful candidate can now print their admission letter after paying into to any zenith bank, the sum of #1500 into the following account. account number:1012842929. açcount name: ksu predegree admission letter. Reg has already started n wil be ending on 23rd Nov 2012, failure to meet the deadline you will not be accepted after that date. meaning you är€ on your own, th€ main admissin list is still uploading hopefully by next week th€ list will be OUT.
. Thanks sambas, I love the way you operate, we will hopefully look out for next week..pls any one who don't have any usefull news should stop posting so that my email junk don't get filled up with unecessary notification. Sambas RESPECT BROTHER
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by evinsblues: 7:36am On Nov 06, 2012
pls o help me my name wich was on d list disapeared frm d pre degree list english and litrary studies pls o wat do i do dis my email and phone pls help evinsblues@yahoo.com,07063351558 thanks
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by dstoms(m): 7:48am On Nov 06, 2012
@sambas where did u see it "that the list is uploading presently" we know every week is a nxt week and we tired why not today and now?

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by ocgreen(m): 8:21am On Nov 06, 2012
All protocols observed. Firstly, i wish to congratulate all ksu aspirants on this thread and doz folowing d thread. I pray dat d almighty God grants u d amdisn in jesus name. Kos i hope to see you all in ksu. Well, i understand d fact dat u all are eager to know ur stand as regards d admisn. Last year d case was difernt, kos dis tym last yr we were talkin abt ASUU strike on dis thread and nt even admsn list. If u recal, you wil discover dat last year d list came out in Dec. And we were even checking in anyigba wen it was not even on net yet. Sambas u can confirm dat. Wat am tryin to say is dat, u guys shouldnt go to d extent sum of u ar doin by insultin ksu, ur felow aspirants and al dat. Al of us dat were aspirants durin our tym are now gud friends on campus. So many i cant mention. Sambas is a living witnes. On d day of our matric we were more dan 32. We were playin 2geda nd sharing tinz. very soon you all wil become students of ksu and dis wil b ova. Once again i understand d fact dat u guys wants to knw ur stand but it is also important to consider d plight of d engineer in charge[mr samson]. I must confes D guy is working tirlesly to make sure d list come out. Beliv me honestly dis guy do spend d whole nyt workin at d digital centre there. Pls u guys needs patience.d joy of admsn is just for a day. At times its nt as easy as u think. May God grant al of u using dis thread d admsn in jesus name . For doz who wil kuming to d skul for pd registratn and al dat, u can cal on me anytym if u nid help. Tanx. Respect to all. Ur boy= ocgreen.

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by ocgreen(m): 8:55am On Nov 06, 2012
Also a pity dat sum students who saw their names on d pd list last tym cant find their names any longer. Pls if u hav such complain cal on me nw am in d skul. Wil help u talk to d engineer incharge to confirm 4 u. And also on ur acomdatn, a free lodge close to d skul's main gate. A single rum for #35,000 wit d kitchen built wit net, beside awawo cyber cafe. Also a self contain beside ogohi hotel oposite d skul's pd center for #55,000. Also a self contain at victory lodge with a foam, d curtains, and some oda tinz in d rum by a graduatin student. If u nid to see al diz lodges cal me if u kum to d skul. Also to ease d stress for ur hostel acomdatn, d tym is nw. Koz itz nt goin to b easy wen students resume. Am always at "of a truth" cyber cafe. Ur boy ocgreen. 08030460348. My 2go id is ocgreen99. Hop to c u all in ksu.
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by AbdulBinIsmail(m): 11:28am On Nov 06, 2012
Pls wht's d cut off mark 4 law in d predegree exams? I scored 40
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Danj4u: 2:35pm On Nov 06, 2012
Pls hw mny mnts is d pd lastin 4
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emyo(m): 3:21pm On Nov 06, 2012
ocgreen: Also a pity dat sum students who saw their names on d pd list last tym cant find their names any longer. Pls if u hav such complain cal on me nw am in d skul. Wil help u talk to d engineer incharge to confirm 4 u. And also on ur acomdatn, a free lodge close to d skul's main gate. A single rum for #35,000 wit d kitchen built wit net, beside awawo cyber cafe. Also a self contain beside ogohi hotel oposite d skul's pd center for #55,000. Also a self contain at victory lodge with a foam, d curtains, and some oda tinz in d rum by a graduatin student. If u nid to see al diz lodges cal me if u kum to d skul. Also to ease d stress for ur hostel acomdatn, d tym is nw. Koz itz nt goin to b easy wen students resume. Am always at "of a truth" cyber cafe. Ur boy ocgreen. 08030460348. My 2go id is ocgreen99. Hop to c u all in ksu.
sir. ocreen it was nice meeting u today.

The lastes about k.s.u predegree admision list is that both the first and this present admission list is a flaw in error.

After speaking with the director like i promised you, he told me people have been complaining of disappearance of their names on this current admision list,

In liue to the per incuriam above, he have instructed that the admision list be withdrawn from the site, student are adviced to sit tight on their pd entrance exam score for now.

Also note taking is that, for all those who are eager to commence registration.
predegree registration/commerncement date have been shifted till further noticfication (maybe towards 19th and 26th), due to the indifinate strike action by the Non-academic/non-lecturers/non teaching staff as it is them that will clear and comfirm every student during registration

Infact nobody is in predegree center to attend to you.

Let us not panic, as for those with 40 and above in predegree entrance examination, be patient the authentic list will soon be out.

For k.s.u main admision list, if you merit it dont buy jamb form o, you all are starting registration first week of december, for the list? It going to be up and accessable by 'befor' 26th of November.

I moved to dbestemy for the best help.
B4 i 4get...make una rush ocgreen for lodge o, d earlier the better.

Emmyk i hail.
Sambas hope to have a ksu nairalanders get together when we are back from holiday.
To prevent faceless scammers and keep our aspirant brother and sister save and post.

Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 5:19pm On Nov 06, 2012
samuel111: i beg make them release d list self. Jamb dn start anoda reg. While ksu never release last year own. Wetin we do una o.
is it only ksu that havent release list? undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update by Emmyk(m): 5:23pm On Nov 06, 2012
nashalom: . pls any one who don't have any usefull news should stop posting so that my email junk don't get filled up with unecessary notification.
You can unfollow this thread so your email doesnt get filled with blah blah blah.. Damn Simple!

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (41) (Reply)

Nnamdi Azikiwe University Unizik 2015 - 2016 Final And Last Admission List / What GPA Is 2nd Class Upper / Unilorin Admission 2010/2011

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43