Stats: 3,246,183 members, 8,132,563 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 April 2025 at 10:02 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / What Are Your Plans For Easter? (7682 Views)
Happy Ash Wednesday. What Are Your Plans This Lent Period?? / What Are Your Plans For Christmas? / What Are Your Plans For This Easter Sunday? (2) (3) (4)
What Are Your Plans For Easter? by r231(m): 8:03pm On Mar 29, 2012 |
Do you have plans for Easter? Are you going out for an exciting day trip, or will you be sitting in front of the telly, ![]() ![]() or maybe having Easter dinner at your house with friends and family What will you be doing this year for Easter! |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by dytbabe: 8:44pm On Mar 29, 2012 |
My weddin day |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Miroslavklose: 10:06pm On Mar 29, 2012 |
Op whats yours? |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by robinhoodd2(m): 8:57am On Mar 30, 2012 |
whats EASTER pls,a name of a person ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by stepo707: 8:59am On Mar 30, 2012 |
dyt babe: My weddin day Really? Thats awesome |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by lahips: 9:15am On Mar 30, 2012 |
... |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by chibaby5(f): 9:47am On Mar 30, 2012 |
Studying, Revising, Reading, Past papers, Exam prayers. . Ok i guess i got da msg across awready ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyglow(f): 9:55am On Mar 30, 2012 |
To visit the Orphanage wif ma Family and then to Amusement park |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Okijajuju1(m): 10:02am On Mar 30, 2012 |
sexy glow: To visit the Orphanage wif ma Family and then to Amusement park Is visiting the Orphanage part of your amusement trip or are you going there to extend them a helping hand!! Cos it came across to me like visiting the zoo, then to a abbattoir!!! (if you get my drift)! Please clarify!! 1 Like |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyglow(f): 10:08am On Mar 30, 2012 |
@ Okija voodoo-just to share luv wif the orphans after wch we to the park to relax while the kids play. |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Okijajuju1(m): 10:10am On Mar 30, 2012 |
sexy glow: @ Okija voodoo-just to share luv wif the orphans after wch we to the park to relax while the kids play. Noted!! Lol@ Voodoo!! ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by cynthiafred67(f): 10:25am On Mar 30, 2012 |
dyt babe: My weddin day Really that is awesome!! @topic I dunno yet Still thinking. . . |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyverah(f): 11:12am On Mar 30, 2012 |
always the sea side... feeling d soft breeze nd watching the waves...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by dokunbam(m): 11:20am On Mar 30, 2012 |
r231: Do you have plans for Easter?Can I come to ur house? |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Nobody: 11:23am On Mar 30, 2012 |
Plans 4 easter is to **** and **** |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by omo9ja1(m): 11:31am On Mar 30, 2012 |
shame I will have to work as I have been took to do my DJing thing I guess it gona be fun there |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by IME1: 11:51am On Mar 30, 2012 |
dyt babe: My weddin day congrats. a friend's brother is actually marrying on good friday and the white wedding the following day. i tink most pips prefer Easter monday for weddings, its holiday and nt many people have excuses. wish you a successful marriage life ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by newmi(m): 12:26pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
Wow am looking forward to it because am having a very special EASTER CONFERENCE AT CHURCH |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by JeSoul(f): 12:28pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
[b] I'm kindly reminding posters to respect the topic and their fellow posters. This is not a thread for you to insult the church or religion or post off-color crude comments. Repeat offenders will be up for a ban. [/b]Thanks. |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by JeSoul(f): 12:30pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
dyt babe: My weddin dayThat's awesome sister. Congratulations and I pray everything goes smooth and perfect on your big day. Godbless! |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by firestar(f): 12:44pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
I'm not celebrating 'Easter'. The Passover in conjunction to our Lord's Ransom sacrifice on the full moon which falls on Thursday, April 5th is a time for reflection. . A word is enough for the wise. |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by jaibang(m): 12:59pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
@firestar, i agree with u, wil be there on Thursday 1 Like |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by babaowo: 1:26pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
lahips: Am off to a village in Obudu for Easter, i cant wait to experience the village life,then if i am chanced i will stop at the ranch for a night.... Staying at ranch is not by chance,you need to hold ur bar. |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Phems(m): 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
I will be visiting places, most especially my Church's Convention Camp. |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by free2ryhme: 2:09pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
I dey go work ooooo ![]() |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Krazylover: 2:22pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
Great thread [img]http://www.lzxin.info/g.php[/img] |
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by PETERANDRE(m): 2:32pm On Mar 30, 2012 |
lahips: Am off to a village in Obudu for Easter, i cant wait to experience the village life,then if i am chanced i will stop at the ranch for a night. CAN I COME WITH U,KINDA BORED MYSELF |
How Hindu Gods Became Overlapped With Vodun Gods In West Africa / A Question To My Friends Who Are Believers / Tb Joshua Replies Critics As He Is Live Now PICS
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |