Stats: 3,192,963 members, 7,949,283 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 04:30 AM

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND - Education (80) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND (259264 Views)

Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Admissions / University Of Lagos Post-UTME 2012/2013/admissions - UNILAG / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (109) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by sparko1(m): 9:29am On Nov 06, 2012
Gbengem: Unity hall iz d closest hall of residence to ur dept and orisun hall iz mainly meant for d engineering student @ d south campus

thanks man!
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 2:26pm On Nov 06, 2012
Is there anything like 2nd for HND level ..please i would like to know ....and when is itgoing to be released.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by beshiman(m): 2:40pm On Nov 06, 2012
@ all polytes, this is to inform you all that the clearance has started for both 2nd Batch ND and HND students.
Am on campus hustling to get mine done.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by beshiman(m): 2:42pm On Nov 06, 2012
sir.oladimeji:
Is there anything like 2nd for HND level ..please i would like to know ....and when is itgoing to be released.
Yes, there should be.
Just be hopeful, it'll be released on/or before ending of this month by God's Grace.
Wish you all the best.

Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by beshiman(m): 2:47pm On Nov 06, 2012
Divatrish: pls guyz hw can i print out my course form.....
Once you''ve log on and log in with the needful.
Click on my print outs, then you'll see course form, click on it, it'll display your course form, then send it to your printer in order to get it printed.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by piragirl(f): 3:11pm On Nov 06, 2012
House, pls what is d deadline for clearance ,reg& sch fee payments.
Cuz i will be going 2 IB to do mine on Thursday. Hope is not too late?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Porsey: 3:37pm On Nov 06, 2012
piragirl: House, pls what is d deadline for clearance ,reg& sch fee payments.
Cuz i will be going 2 IB to do mine on Thursday. Hope is not too late?
Not at all.

Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 3:55pm On Nov 06, 2012
beshiman:
Yes, there should be.
Just be hopeful, it'll be released on/or before ending of this month by God's Grace.
Wish you all the best.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Porsey: 3:55pm On Nov 06, 2012
Just finish paying my skul nd hostel fee but am sleeping at ibadan till 2morrow 4 my medical test and hostel allocation. D 2nd batch nd hnd student av started their clearance, cum see crowd, so many pple neva do their clearance. I will advice other student to cum over 4 their clearance nd reg coz we are to do all registration this week, coz lecture start next week.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 3:57pm On Nov 06, 2012
beshiman:
Yes, there should be.
Wish you all the best.
thanks alot beshiman.I realy appreciate ur wonderful response...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 4:09pm On Nov 06, 2012
beshiman:
Yes, there should be.
Wish you all the best.
thanks man
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Olaphysics(m): 6:57pm On Nov 06, 2012
For students dat did change of course the list is gonna be coming out nxt week wed or friday
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 7:53pm On Nov 06, 2012
Ola_physics: For students dat did change of course the list is gonna be coming out nxt week wed or friday
how sure are?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Cocu13: 7:59pm On Nov 06, 2012
If u are addmitted 2 eruwa campus, add me up on 2go cocu13.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Olaphysics(m): 8:27pm On Nov 06, 2012
sir.oladimeji:
how sure are?
94%....cos dats wat one of the admin officer in d skul told me
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by latidinho(m): 8:56pm On Nov 06, 2012
Ola_physics: 94%....cos dats wat one of the admin officer in d skul told me
gOood 2hear dat
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Holatunde007(m): 10:31pm On Nov 06, 2012
pls am in saki campus, just finished my clearance, but i want to pay my school fees nw and its telling my clearance number stop at one shop
pls wat caused dis
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by jimtech2010: 11:09pm On Nov 06, 2012
please wen is the list for does dat did change of course will be release any reply frm a reliable source.....u can hit me on 07062221070
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by chiboysmart: 11:50pm On Nov 06, 2012
Ola_physics: 94%....cos dats wat one of the admin officer in d skul told me
bros am FADE up wit all this waiting, jab thinz on ma mind. god dey
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by chiboysmart: 11:51pm On Nov 06, 2012
Holatunde007: pls am in saki campus, just finished my clearance, but i want to pay my school fees nw and its telling my clearance number stop at one shop
pls wat caused dis
are you sure you have registered ur tumb print.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by opzeal: 12:21am On Nov 07, 2012
@ola_physics abeg sha na only pple way do change of course dey d list or wf pple wey no do change of course but yet 2 be admitted too?augent reply pls tanx
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Dazmie(f): 3:50am On Nov 07, 2012
adewex:
oke ola, beside the Small gate.. Ask any one 4rm dere
thk but is dere any rum left
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Olaphysics(m): 8:52am On Nov 07, 2012
opzeal: @ola_physics abeg sha na only pple way do change of course dey d list or wf pple wey no do change of course but yet 2 be admitted too?augent reply pls tanx
wetin I hear b say na only pple wey do change of course.....probably deir should b anoda list
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Olarewaju50: 9:12am On Nov 07, 2012
If u nid any info abt d clearanc,medicals,hostel,dpartment clearanc nd so on. Add me on 2go{ Olarewaju753}
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by omoho: 9:50am On Nov 07, 2012
i will be going to do my clearance on friday,,can i finish it dat day.....can i also paid my skul fess before during my clearance
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Ajibadet(m): 10:04am On Nov 07, 2012
Guys,abeg when Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ the first batch school fee and hostel fee payment closing?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by abdulquadri(m): 2:07pm On Nov 07, 2012
Pub admin student saki campus cal dis no 4 help 07031329313
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Profkomolafe(m): 2:23pm On Nov 07, 2012
Public admin<saki campus> holla me o pls. I jst storm da campus 2day nd i'l be cuming 4 lectures 2moro <07036192718> on 2go also.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by piragirl(f): 6:03pm On Nov 07, 2012
Olarewaju50: If u nid any info abt d clearanc,medicals,hostel,dpartment clearanc nd so on. Add me on 2go{ Olarewaju753}

for hnd?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by sparko1(m): 6:43pm On Nov 07, 2012
hi everyone. i will be going to ibadan tomorrow, please those who have done there clearance, what are the required documents for HND clearance?, and please are we surppose to pay school fees first (like a day or so) before going for clearance?. (i intended doing everything the same day is it possible)?

Want to use this meduim to say a big thank you to all those that have being of Help, thanks and God bless. those that have not being admitted i pray the next list favour you.

Have a nice day as i await you reply.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by hayor88(m): 6:54pm On Nov 07, 2012
omoho: i will be going to do my clearance on friday,,can i finish it dat day.....can i also paid my skul fess before during my clearance

mr/mrs dnt b decv u cnt do evrtn n 2days...al u nid 2 do is plan 1wk stay
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 8:42pm On Nov 07, 2012
My God,looking unto u 4 Hnd 2nd list admission.u are a convenant keeping God & rock dat neva fails.help me Lord,let d 2nd list favour me

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (109) (Reply)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / The Difference Between " I'm And Am" And How To Use Them / List Of Universities, Polytechnics And Colleges Of Education In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36