Stats: 3,170,584 members, 7,878,654 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 12:19 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (19536) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10818019 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19533) (19534) (19535) (19536) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:44pm On Jul 02
Baumgartner how many you go miss
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:46pm On Jul 02
Baris you fewl
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 9:48pm On Jul 02
Ijustwantto:
But it's not going to be boring on Friday.
Germany vs Spain, France vs gbortugal cool
Im looking forward to Germany vs Spain.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:50pm On Jul 02
Turkey hold on o abeg
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:53pm On Jul 02
Save of the tournament shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 9:53pm On Jul 02
What a save
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:53pm On Jul 02
Welldone Turkey.... Good job Mio Aeroplanino Montella
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:54pm On Jul 02
Turkey are through

Austria are out
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:54pm On Jul 02
Definitely the best game of the tournament so far. Pure attacking football. No boring taktiks

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:55pm On Jul 02
Unlimited22:
What a save

Indeed. O mad gan
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ijustwantto: 9:55pm On Jul 02
Gbrazil vs Colombia.
Be there, no matter what cool

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:57pm On Jul 02
Turkey scored both of their big chances. Austria missed four of five.

Make dem hold Baumgartner and Arnautovic for blokos

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:45pm On Jul 02
timbros:

You are shameless.

He was signed FIRST... And he will replace Jackson.

KDH - Defender
Guiu - Defender
Kellyman - Defender
Paez - Defender
Estevao - Defender

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:48pm On Jul 02
BlueMann:
Turkey scored both of their big chances. Austria missed four of five.

Make dem hold Baumgartner and Arnautovic for blokos

Timbros, come and learn the importance of not constantly missing big chances, like Jackson. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:49pm On Jul 02
That Turkey's LB, was a delight to watch. Arsenal must not get him.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 11:09pm On Jul 02
What? Emeka has release clause of £40m... Since when did Chelsea start putting RC into player's contracts
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 11:36pm On Jul 02
hensben:
Im looking forward to Germany vs Spain.
i wanted them to meet in the semis. As for FRAvPOR, mbappe and co will knock penaldo and his team out of the competition since he thinks he is the owner of portugal
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 11:37pm On Jul 02
now you know signing KDH has consequences huh? carney will be sold.

madueke next year when estevao and paez arrive this trend will continue till God knows when.

And I don't like it.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 11:40pm On Jul 02
andrewbaba44:
Euros player of the tournament so far for me

Fabian Ruiz
Gakpo
Musiala
Nico Williams
Who do you prefer to go through btw germany and spain?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 11:45pm On Jul 02
Top Premier League clubs are interested in signing Chilwell. (@SamC_reports)
save us please, chilwell is useless
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 11:50pm On Jul 02
odizeey:

France will fall.
fokasibe. I can't wait for ronaldo to shed tears of defeat on friday
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Caicedobets(m): 11:55pm On Jul 02
Ballzproblemm:
now you know signing KDH has consequences huh? carney will be sold.

madueke next year when estevao and paez arrive this trend will continue till God knows when.

And I don't like it.
look athe names you mentioned....are any better than our new signings?
Una just like mediocrity

(1) (2) (3) ... (19533) (19534) (19535) (19536) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 14 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11