Stats: 3,171,135 members, 7,880,566 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 09:12 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (708) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10824477 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (705) (706) (707) (708) (709) (710) (711) ... (19539) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 7:58am On Dec 07, 2014
IamDejman:
Dj Ruudie

Abegii play me Davido-Gobe

And Olamide Story for the gods

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFDu6ACKLKo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 7:59am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:00am On Dec 07, 2014
Ibime:
He's just opened up the midfield for City.

He should have taken off Hibbert and Eto for Barkley and McGeady

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Kbvtf1LL0A
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:05am On Dec 07, 2014
Noah13:
Our title race is certainly under threat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxQIKmtX5k8
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by aieromon(m): 8:06am On Dec 07, 2014
DJ RuuDie,you're having so much fun that you don't want to pack your instruments.

Is the overtime free of charge? grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:06am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:07am On Dec 07, 2014
Noah13:
Both City and Chelsea were seeing their periods.
But winning by a penalty is just pathetic.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3BRf3WKEoI
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:10am On Dec 07, 2014
Ibime:

He's got natural talent, but no brains nor sense of danger and no care of the ball. The ninja will be dribbling himself in his own half.
No curse the boy too much sha, remember his pops is Nigerian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8aY28HohWc

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:11am On Dec 07, 2014
Noah13:
Remy having a dig at one of his former clubs would have helped our cause.

Costa was just too quiet for a striker, he seemed less interested in scoring goals.
Imagine a much older DD netting two in his last two, and Costa netting none in his last two.

The hairy brazillian has been burnt out, Schurrle has to step up. He did quite will today.

Did anyone else notice the isolation of the attack from midfield, most of the time?

As for Luis, he has proven that putting up a good performance when Cesar isn't available is almost impossible.

When does Mikel's current contract expire?
Either one of Ramires or Mikel as to be offloaded for better Matic replacement.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZkN1FsxUTQ
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 8:12am On Dec 07, 2014
Dj Ruudie the party no dy end??

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:12am On Dec 07, 2014
Gibimade:

I dont know where goal saw that Mourinho blamed the ball boys.. undecided Chaiiiii Goal.com..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ynMk2EwRi4Q
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:14am On Dec 07, 2014
StarBoard:

Which boundaries?
Like your fellow Chelsea fans don't do same?
Please chill jare. Didn't know you were advocate for all Chelsea fans worldwide.

You seem to be the only one taking this loss harder than everyone else.

If United are rubbish that is entirely your own opinion.

Just relax. it is only a game.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cCzhnXFwgU

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:15am On Dec 07, 2014
chrisley024:
Cahill was obviously at fault for the 1st goal. Free Mikel jare.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwiCmvg_ApQ

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:18am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:19am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 8:19am On Dec 07, 2014
aieromon:
DJ RuuDie,you're having so much fun that you don't want to pack your instruments.

Is the overtime free of charge? grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5ryAjmf6TY

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:20am On Dec 07, 2014
Ruudie, I dey gbadun U oo.. cool Abeg drop plenty song.. cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Fourcade(m): 8:26am On Dec 07, 2014
I blame D. Costa and Hazard for the loss yesterday.
They both played selfish games.This game should have been over by the first half.

I still don't know why i prefer Willian to Hazard.Willian dribbles,passes and shoots when he has to.Hazard always dribbles and rarely takes a shot. angry

Oya make una chop me! tongue

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:34am On Dec 07, 2014
Fourcade:
They both played selfish games.This game should have been over by the first half.

I still don't why . . .but i prefer Willian to Hazard.Willian dribbles,passes and shoots when he has to.Hazard always dribbles and rarely takes a shot. angry

sad Sad but true..
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by coded01: 8:36am On Dec 07, 2014

Cahill World's best defender... shocked grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chrisley024(m): 9:01am On Dec 07, 2014
coded01:

Cahill World's best defender... shocked grin
No, it's Mikel's fault grin

Party continua cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by coded01: 9:09am On Dec 07, 2014
chrisley024:

No mind dem jare, always shifting blame... grin

Abi na Mikel la-go again! shocked grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 10:49am On Dec 07, 2014
Gibimade:
Ruudie, I dey gbadun U oo.. cool Abeg drop plenty song.. cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elueA2rofoo
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 10:50am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 10:51am On Dec 07, 2014
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 10:53am On Dec 07, 2014
Fourcade:

I still don't why . . .but i prefer Willian to Hazard.Willian dribbles,passes and shoots when he has to.Hazard always dribbles and rarely takes a shot. angry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJe71mxZ9i4
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SetrakusRa(m): 11:15am On Dec 07, 2014

Fourcade:

Really?? grin

Can we get a list of the latest blames? I know of Hazard, Costa, Mikel, Cahill, even Ball boys! grin who's next?

Meanwhile, DJ RuuDie, fire on!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 11:17am On Dec 07, 2014
chrisley024:
Cahill was obviously at fault for the 1st goal. Free Mikel jare.

chrisley024:

coded01:

No mind dem jare, always shifting blame... grin
Abi na Mikel la-go again! shocked grin

This is why I said when Mikel is on pitch, everybody gets blamed. Cahill obviously failed to cut out the cross effectively - that's a normal unlucky ricochet that happens in football. . . . .but there's no grevious sin than a ninja failing to track his man.

Can someone please tell me what Mikel is doing running to the wing below. Cisse is in front of him. Ivanovic and Cahill have Ameobi and Cissokho covered, yet Mikel vacates the centre to run to the wing to help them, allowing Cisse to run through and score.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eldee365: 11:58am On Dec 07, 2014
chelshit:noise makers

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RuuDie(m): 12:21pm On Dec 07, 2014
SetrakusRa:

Really?? grin

Can we get a list of the latest blames? I know of Hazard, Costa, Mikel, Cahill, even Ball boys! grin who's next?

Meanwhile, DJ RuuDie, fire on!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3I4kgNDcRI
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pixtuk(m): 12:54pm On Dec 07, 2014
chelsea

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Noah13: 1:02pm On Dec 07, 2014
Did Jose ever say there would be an holiday when we finally lose a game?

Cos if he did, the old man knew what was coming considering the fact that today is Sunday - An Off Day.

And i was also surprised to see the expression on his face when we were 2 nil down - he was actually giving an applause and a smile.

(1) (2) (3) ... (705) (706) (707) (708) (709) (710) (711) ... (19539) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: MonsieurCoder, Segedinho(m), Shegzdave, askit(f) and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41