Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,360 members, 7,998,699 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 01:32 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / DV 2013 Winners Meet Here (950409 Views)
DV 2014 Winners Meet Here / Dv Lottery 2013 Winners: Let's Discuss Here / Dv 2012 Result Is Out ! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (570) (571) (572) (573) (574) (575) (576) ... (869) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by tobi16: 3:53pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Hello nairalanders my interview will comes on may can i do my police report in april? How much is medical 4 now? And also how much is police report and can anybody link me to who will help me to do it pls i need urgent reaply. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Leripa(m): 3:53pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
goldenfish4u: tanx to gunners 4 ur reply to my ques......... now my friend needs ur help again house, he needs to kw d cheapest flight 4rm Nigeria to florida which is his point of entry n also need to kw if dere s additional charge to a nursing mother ticket or is it possible to get flight 4rm lagos to newyork n 4rm new york to florida Getting a cheap ticket is determined by the time you plan to travel. The farther the date of travel, the better the deal (fare). Infants' fare is 20% off an adult fare. Mind you, infants (0 - 2) travel on their mother's laps. N.B: contact your airline to know more about the percentage but you can't get lesser than 20%. Yes you can change/move to any state of your choice after you might have gotten your GC and SSN. Your host will guide you more on this. The choice is yours, you can get flights to New York and connect Florida or fly direct to Florida. Have a nice weekend. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 4:02pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
junkerhill: I have a strong conviction in my heart concerning this that there are many unexplored terrains waiting to be explored in American. America its not a place for that fellow from Australia who came earlier on this forum to discourage people and also discredit america. Its for those who are wise like serpent and humble like dove. I must make it because I am born to rule even in the midst of my enemies.D above statement is my watchword.May it neva fail 2 exist in ur life |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 4:15pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
ferdimako:Even after being approvd,wat wil happen 2 d arranged marriage?I doubt if many wil keep d claim.Though i pity d genuine ones 4 wat dey are passing tru as a result of d so called "SOJI"May God grant al our heart desire IJN |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 4:16pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
ferdimako: |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 4:25pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
ferdimako:Even after being approvd many cnt keep d claim,is a pity.God i beg help d genuine ones.Na dem knw after shaking mak e collapse.I dnt care |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 4:52pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
OLA A: Hello house, I graduated from secondary sch in 1999 and I register for NECO in year 2005 in a school and I passed. Will I include the school that I passed the NECO as instution attended in the form I will be sending to KCC or should I write the secondary sch I graduated frm. Pls advice on what to do? |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 5:18pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
zionking28: . Good day everyone, so sorry for not posting my success story until now. I left for work immediately after my successful interview. My interview experience goes thus:E o ti ri n kankan,more success stories are coming ur way,IJN |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 5:35pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
abimbola4real: House pls my brother and his wife had a sucesful interview somweks ago,but am new here also a frnd of mine intoduce me here,pls d green card procesing fee wish is 165dolars,is it datz they ar goin 2 pay d 165 dolars each or 4 two of dem.I promose 2 post d interview expirence wen I see dem.tanxU're welcom.Payment meant 4 al.Pls we xpect 2 hear d story.God bless u |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by odunmanuel: 5:40pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
tovalli: mine too comes up on the 18th we shall both come back to testify in jesus name..(Amen)Amen |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by sunday45: 5:48pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Please E-gurus, my interview is closer and not less than a week now. If i start the camaras and getting int'l passport on Wednesday, hope it will be available before upper next week Monday? And moreso, remember me seriously in your prayer oo. Thanks. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Leripa(m): 5:58pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
sunday45: Please E-gurus, my interview is closer and not less than a week now. If i start the camaras and getting int'l passport on Wednesday, hope it will be available before upper next week Monday? And moreso, remember me seriously in your prayer oo. Thanks. Did you mean you just want to get your international passport? If yes, i'll advise that you visit the immigration office in Abeokuta. Get there very early and you'll get it in a day. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by tosdem(f): 6:16pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
@odunmanuel thanks for ur respond,u ll also have a good news in all things u lay ur hand on in JESUS name @leripa are u in abeokuta? |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Godhelpmeooo(m): 6:30pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
tovalli: mine up on the 18th we shall both come back to testify in jesus name..(Amen)amen oo my bro,i do remember u in my prayer.house,frm missane testimony it seems that black lady has come bak,hope d white lady is not dere,GLORY!!! |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Leripa(m): 6:45pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
tosdem: @odunmanuel thanks for ur respond,u ll also have a good news in all things u lay ur hand on in JESUS name @tosdem: No |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by roodboy: 7:00pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
tobi16: Hello nairalanders my interview will comes on may can i do my police report in april? How much is medical 4 now? And also how much is police report and can anybody link me to who will help me to do it pls i need urgent reaply. My advice 4 u, do the both medical & police report two week b4 ur intview...asper the medical u can go 2 children's practice ltd, 25 Raymond Njoku, ikoyi, lagos; 01-893-0723...so u can contact dem 2 knw what sup abt deir price buh I think is 20k upward. Sm did the police report 5k, 4k, 6k. So shine ur face wen u get dere broz... Stay bless. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by shipsonsipe(m): 7:03pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Pls house I heard they don't allow laminated original copy @d embassy...pls how tru is dis news...cz all my certificates re already laminated....pls share ur experience oooo |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by roodboy: 7:10pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
shipsonsipe: Pls house I heard they don't allow laminated original copy @d embassy...pls how tru is dis news...cz all my certificates re already laminated....pls share ur experience oooo Who said so? Nah big lie brozz...u r gud 2 go with it. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by afobat2000: 7:12pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Godhelpmeooo: amen oo my bro,i do remember u in my prayer.house,frm missane testimony it seems that black lady has come bak,hope d white lady is not dere,GLORY!!!4get white lady or no white lady 'hakuna matata' go and claim it urs |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by honeydee: 7:22pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Good evening house and congrats to all successful peeps. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by mascotinme(m): 7:36pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
T |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Opoki(m): 7:41pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
honeydee: Good evening house and congrats to all successful peeps.Good evening honeydee, been so long since we see you. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Opoki(m): 7:43pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
mascotinme: To God be all glory and adoration. I and myCongrats, can you please share your interview experience properly? |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by roodboy: 7:48pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Opoki: @ opoki: yes, you are rite...@ honeydee: where av u bin since? @ mascotime: congrat to ur family. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Nobody: 7:49pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Kunlexymoore: That's correct! Can u show me where it is documented? Or do u plan to join the Marines? For u to file for naturalization, u must have lived for 4yrs + 1day and I think the 30months is before u file the N400 application and hoping u met all other conditions.I know somebody that doesn't have the 800USD for filing right now. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by genlion: 7:52pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
trezeget pls talk.let know something |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Opoki(m): 7:58pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
genlion: trezeget pls talk.let know somethingTrezeguet no dey online nah... abi for where you see am? |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Opoki(m): 7:59pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
tobi16: Hello nairalanders my interview will comes on may can i do my police report in april? How much is medical 4 now? And also how much is police report and can anybody link me to who will help me to do it pls i need urgent reaply.You will have a sweet testimony [size=30pt]IJN. AMEN.[/size] |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by junkerhill(m): 8:04pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
mascotinme: To God be all glory and adoration. I and mycongrats bro. I'm happy for you bt we still need ur experience. Your interview would have helped som1 whose interview was on friday. Pls let's come bak early enof for our experience at the embassy. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Petsal(m): 8:05pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
Gud evening house: Pls, a friend of mine did his police report yesterday and on the certificate was written valid for 3month. What does this statement mean? Two, what if he didn't travel after 3month he get his visa? Does it mean his police report becomes invalid or what? Thanks |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Nobody: 8:21pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
junkerhill: congrats bro. I'm happy for you bt we still need ur experience. Your interview would have helped som1 whose interview was on friday. Pls let's come bak early enof for our experience at the embassy. Let him drop what happened now(45minutes,God!),it is still useful to others. |
Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by Nobody: 8:23pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
mascotinme: To God be all glory and adoration. I and my Congrats bro! Pls help Monday pple with ur talkscript and observations. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (570) (571) (572) (573) (574) (575) (576) ... (869) (Reply)
General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 5
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |