Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,504 members, 7,999,251 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 10:09 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo (1327 Views)
Winners Chapel's Reply To Allegations On Bishop Oyedepo / Pastor In A Live Spiritual Battle With Juju Priest (Video) / Worshippers Give Oyedepo 700 Cars As Offering (2) (3) (4)
Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Nobody: 10:14am On May 03, 2012 |
First and foremost!!Okija_Juju : https://www.nairaland.com/925995/bishop-oyedepos-proposed-canaan-city/6#10735866 I feel this post deserves a topic of its own... well put Okija.. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by ijawkid(m): 11:09am On May 03, 2012 |
This post is d tightest post I've ever seen here on NL... Geez!!! These guy just said it all.... Does oyedepo have any proffession or a hand work apart from being a proffesed MOG?? Then how come d wealth |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Goshen360(m): 2:14pm On May 03, 2012 |
Smh after reading. Why do some Christian say they have the Holy Spirit BUT ARE STILL VERY DUMP IN THEIR MIND? If they Spirit that raised up Jesus dwells in your mortal body, He that raised up Jesus SHALL QUICKEN YOUR MORTAL BODY. People are so blind and dump that even the truth is told, they will still take it as lies and hatred. God bless you Okija_Juju. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by mkmyers45(m): 2:34pm On May 03, 2012 |
Thumbs Up Okija....Word |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Nobody: 2:39pm On May 03, 2012 |
... |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by flourishG(m): 2:48pm On May 03, 2012 |
^ Dude, WTF is wrong with you. So because someone did it and you have to do same thing and continue such life? Your statement is pure ignorance displayed in action. greateros: oh! ma! fuking! gad! |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by mkmyers45(m): 2:52pm On May 03, 2012 |
flourishG: ^ He was clearly bieng sarcastic..... |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by flourishG(m): 2:56pm On May 03, 2012 |
^ Okay. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Nobody: 3:03pm On May 03, 2012 |
... |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by SisiKill1: 3:05pm On May 03, 2012 |
mkmyers45: It just flies over some people's head. . .it does. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by flourishG(m): 3:05pm On May 03, 2012 |
@ greateros, I thought you meant it for real.lolz. But many people will not understand it that way, just as I misunderstood you. God bless you. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by logicboy: 3:46pm On May 03, 2012 |
Not one Oyedepo follower to dispute the fact. Many people have turned to sheep following this guy |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Nobody: 3:48pm On May 03, 2012 |
Loll... where the winners @? Probably still questioning those 2 mad men that confessed to getting schematics of their church.. lmao... WINNERS indeed... |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Chrisbenogor(m): 4:07pm On May 03, 2012 |
Okija ma boss! I hail chai see finishing, please avoid all winners members before they feel compelled to slap you on behalf of their oga. |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by JeSoul(f): 6:25pm On May 03, 2012 |
Eeeeennn...so Chris is alive & kicking in these parts? I think say you don retire to a monastery deep in the hills of east Asia . How body now? you just waka commot abandon all ur good friends without even saying goodbye. Yeye boy like you. Wassup jor? hows life? |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by Chrisbenogor(m): 8:39pm On May 03, 2012 |
@jesoul My dear na sidon look I d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ do since, nothing ever changes. You break my heart now abi you don forget? I had to go away to recover hehehehehe. I might still just be passing by sha. Hehehehehe |
Re: Okija Juju's Summary On Oyedepo by JeSoul(f): 10:16pm On May 03, 2012 |
Chrisbenogor: @jesoulAhn ahn which kin break? I wait for you tire now, you no show so the ship had to sail . I know it was not a problem sha...a whole guy of your calibre...you're probably using koboko to drive them away abi na lie? |
Why Did Jesus Christ Talked More About Hell Than About The Joys Of Heaven? / Top 13 People Who Made Christianity Look Bad / Reggae Music Is Best Kind Of Praise And Worship Song.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |