Stats: 3,188,078 members, 7,933,627 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 10:18 AM

Please Laff, For My Sake...... - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Please Laff, For My Sake...... (3149 Views)

Plz Dont Click Here If Not Ready To Laff / Kwaata At The Public Toilet!!!.please Laff For Me To Save My Young Comedy Career / If U Dont Laff Call Me Ediotttt!!. (2) (3) (4)

Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Lagusta(m): 12:26am On May 12, 2012
Once a man saw a heavily bo.obed lady. He couldnt control himself and he had to approach her...
MAN: hello fine girlk
LADY: yes what do u want
MAN: i like ur bo.obs, i feel like touching them
LADY: i see u r jobless, leave me alone or...
MAN: ok, i will give u 100,000 if u allow me to touch them
LADY: (laughs) who is after ur money, please leave me alone
MAN: ok, what of 500,000
LADY: i will break ur head if u dont vammooose rite now!!!!
MAN: now if u dont allow me to touch ur bo.obs for TEN MILLION NAIRA, i will go
#the lady hesitates for a while, then believes she will not be screwed at least#
LADY: ok, just do it quick and get d money ready
MAN: *caresses bosoms* ooooh, aaaah, oh no, OH NO!!!
LADY: what, why the "oh no"
MAN: oh no, WHERE WILL I GET TEN MILLION NAIRA OOO!!!

IF U WERE TO BE THE LADY, WHAT WILL U DO
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by bunmioguns(m): 1:17pm On May 29, 2012
well u tried
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Nobody: 2:42pm On May 29, 2012
bunmioguns: well u tried
ah...for sure i trust u nah, u go surely like d yoke. Anything dats got to do with bre.ast and stuffs like dat, u go surely like am! No be you?? tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by ElementG(m): 3:07pm On May 29, 2012
seriously... i think d joke is good but too bad i aint a gurl, would have given u an answer tongue tongue tongue
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Lagusta(m): 6:14pm On May 29, 2012
@booqee nd element G, sorry guyz, will do better next time.......
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Valiantvaliant(m): 9:27pm On May 29, 2012
Say wat u want to say i cant stop u, only time will tell. Watch out for my upcoming....
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Valiantvaliant(m): 9:28pm On May 29, 2012
I wnt fight u Say wat u want to say i cant stop u, only time will tell. Watch out for my upcoming....consida diz ma last reply.
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Nobody: 10:45pm On May 29, 2012
Valiantvaliant: Lagusta, i can c u have no sense of humour or is it that your brain size is so negligible that u couldnt undastand my joke. Dat hunter joke was rated the funniest by world acclaimed philosophers. But this ur own is well..............trash.
omo nawa for u oh! Smh..... I hope ur mummy knows you're making use of her laptop (or is it phone) to browse. Besides sef, i hope u know NL is not for under16. Nor let dem catch u oh..... Lol! tongue tongue grin
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Lagusta(m): 10:50pm On May 29, 2012
booqee: omo nawa for u oh! Smh..... I hope ur mummy knows you're making use of her laptop (or is it phone) to browse. Besides sef, i hope u know NL is not for under16. Nor let dem catch u oh..... Lol! tongue tongue grin

please dont mind him jare, he's just a distraction
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by bunmioguns(m): 6:29pm On May 30, 2012
booqee: ah...for sure i trust u nah, u go surely like d yoke. Anything dats got to do with bre.ast and stuffs like dat, u go surely like am! No be you?? tongue tongue tongue tongue

Booqee, seriously did u smoke weed before typing dis. . Cant u see dt d guy is a newbie and wht he jst need is an encouragement or d fact dt all of u criticised him now implies dt I shld also criticise him. . .SMH
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by bright007(f): 5:56pm On Jun 02, 2012
booqee: na wa oh.....shey na d same bunmioguns i know be dis?? When u turn to S.U?? Joke SU? U wey go abuse dead man and he go wake up..... undecided

Anyway sha, if u don't know, criticism is d best encouragement on nl jokes section. If they post dry tins and u say its funny, they'll keep posting dry tins, thinkin its funny. But if u criticise them, they'll be motivated and encouraged to make their next joke funnier than d last. Don't u know dat?!

No wonder sef, na u dey behind d dryness and boringness of jokes section. #GodDonCatchYou

Frankly speaking....err...booqee...d boobs of d lady d poster just wrote about and your own,which one big pass?
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by StarrMatthieu: 6:04pm On Jun 02, 2012
[img]http://www.50centloseweight.com[/img][quote author=bright007][/quote]wonderful
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Ajibel(m): 9:15pm On Jun 02, 2012
the op name wan resemble "laffter" wen pronounced grin grin grin
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Lagusta(m): 10:02pm On Jun 02, 2012
Ajibel: the op name wan resemble "laffter" wen pronounced grin grin grin

ha ha, very funny, he ha ha ho,
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Thankme(f): 11:58pm On Jun 18, 2012
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Flashaldrin(m): 5:55pm On Jun 19, 2012
Thank me: lol
thank you
Re: Please Laff, For My Sake...... by Ayobami7(m): 3:29pm On May 23, 2018
Hahahahahaha

20 Things We Have Learnt From Hollywood / Igbos And Money. So So Hilarious. / Pictures To Show What It Would Be Like If Human & Animals Switched Roles

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17