Stats: 3,190,077 members, 7,939,324 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 11:24 PM

Why Do You Read The Romance Section? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do You Read The Romance Section? (2107 Views)

How To Spot Immature Dudes In The Romance Section / Meet The Romance Section Nairalanders (what You Think About Others) / ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by slimyem: 9:53pm On May 16, 2012
Romance section is the MOST INTERESTING section on the forum!
Simple!
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Nobody: 9:53pm On May 16, 2012
Killz.:

Faints. . .

Abi no be so? Wazobia for life. God punish Biafra, Arewa, bakassi boys etc. May God continue to strengthen OPC who fights for Nigeria.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 9:57pm On May 16, 2012
*Ileke-IdI:

Abi no be so? Wazobia for life. God punish Biafra, Arewa, bakassi boys etc. May God continue to strengthen OPC who fights for Nigeria.
Kai. O le change rara. o ti wa ninu eje e. grin
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 10:42pm On May 16, 2012
*Ileke-IdI:

Oo ni lati n'iyawo lati lo si family section nau. Sugbon my cable network tells me pe o ti fe cowgirl. so ooto fun mi jare.
Ileke-IdI, translate please.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 10:50pm On May 16, 2012
@ Topic, it's FUN in here.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Nobody: 11:04pm On May 16, 2012
cowgurl: Ileke-IdI, translate please.

Sure thing:

Oo ni lati n'iyawo lati lo si family section nau. Sugbon my cable network tells me pe o ti fe cowgirl. so ooto fun mi jare.
==> You do not need to have a wife to post in the family section. However, my cable network signals to me that you want/love cowgirl. Tell me the truth jare.

Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 11:07pm On May 16, 2012
some Nlers do make it fun on the romance thread.
Anoda link 4 u guys of such very passionately funny thread is this one from 190 https://www.nairaland.com/820252/meet-romance-section-nairalanders-what
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by spikesC(m): 11:20pm On May 16, 2012
@Op; because i like talking to small guys with big teeth grin and flat nyash e.g Killz

And yes, who's not looking for a little romance,just haven't found my NL cinderela
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 11:28pm On May 16, 2012
spikes C: @Op; because i like talking to small guys with big teeth grin and flat nyash e.g Killz

And yes, who's not looking for a little romance,just haven't found my NL cinderela

hmm, looks like all u guys know urselves
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 11:30pm On May 16, 2012
*Ileke-IdI:

Sure thing:
==> You do not need to have a wife to post in the family section. However, my cable network signals to me that you want/love cowgirl. Tell me the truth jare.
grin I bet you are one funny+crazy lady Ileke-IdI, thanks for obliging.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 11:43pm On May 16, 2012
o da kpe cable networki yen ti wa faulty. . . Won kon fun ni zobo mu sha. . . You berra sack dem ni. grin

Ileke-Idi, translate pls.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 11:49pm On May 16, 2012
Killz.:

Ileke-Idi, translate pls.
Not f[b]u[/b]cking interested in your response.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 11:52pm On May 16, 2012
cowgurl: Not f[b]u[/b]cking interested in your response.

I wasn't fccking referring to you. . .
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 11:57pm On May 16, 2012
Killz.:

I wasn't fccking referring to you. . .
Yes, you weren't but you obviously wanted me to read it.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by spikesC(m): 12:28am On May 17, 2012
cowgurl: Yes, you weren't but you obviously wanted me to read it.

Or you wanted to get his attention

Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Nobody: 12:43am On May 17, 2012
Simple. romance section got a little bit of every other sections on nairaland.
What makes my day is logging in and waiting for one thread to be created and see members bashing it and before u know it turns to a warfront of jokes and insults. all I have to do is to view the topic
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by cowgurl: 12:48am On May 17, 2012
spikes C:
Or you wanted to get his attention
grin Nice one Spikes.
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Nobody: 2:43am On May 17, 2012
Killz.:

Romance section is far funnier than the Jokes section. . . grin grin
Reminds me of Rokiatu saying 190 is "Facially cursed" or Reality101 saying Rokiatu is a "Short Muffin Cupcake" grin grin grin grin grin grin

Laugh wan finish my Popcorn. . . grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

see what you turn my innocent comment into?
LOL you're wicked!! grin grin
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Nobody: 2:54am On May 17, 2012
@Killz and cowgirl

LOL See what I mean?
You two are something lol grin

Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 8:45am On May 17, 2012
joeydozzy: Simple. romance section got a little bit of every other sections on nairaland.
What makes my day is logging in and waiting for one thread to be created and see members bashing it and before u know it turns to a warfront of jokes and insults. all I have to do is to view the topic

nice one there
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by ijebabe: 10:21am On May 17, 2012
^^ I hope you got your answer smiley
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 11:26am On May 17, 2012
ijebabe: ^^ I hope you got your answer smiley
hmm, I agree with some answers, but its the yabbing and insults that is making my day. I believe they could be more people haven´t mentioned yet. I´ll just watch and see..
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by 190: 12:16pm On May 17, 2012
What in d name of 190 is going on here
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 12:27pm On May 17, 2012
*Ileke-IdI:
@Killz and cowgirl

LOL See what I mean?
You two are something lol grin

Ma pe mi mo omo yen! angry
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Idowuogbo(f): 12:38pm On May 17, 2012
Killz.:

Ma pe mi mo omo yen! angry
like d tin no sweet u

shioor! cheesy

Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 12:55pm On May 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:
like d tin no sweet u

shioor! cheesy
Mi fe! Omo yen ti ni agidi ju! angry
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Idowuogbo(f): 12:58pm On May 17, 2012
Killz.:

Mi fe! Omo yen ti ni agidi ju! angry
Perfect match! agidi ti e gan ko ja becareful grin grin grin
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Killz1(m): 1:05pm On May 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Perfect match! agidi ti e gan ko ja becareful grin grin grin
Emi o se agidi mo. . . Mo ti di omo olorun. . . cheesy
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Idowuogbo(f): 1:19pm On May 17, 2012
^yeah right! davidi lo wo jericho ni gba na! cheesy
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 7:11pm On May 17, 2012
Idowuogbo: ^yeah right! davidi lo wo jericho ni gba na! cheesy
hmm abeg translate in plain english
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by Idowuogbo(f): 7:12pm On May 17, 2012
drnoel:
hmm abeg translate in plain english
amebo! face front! tongue
Re: Why Do You Read The Romance Section? by drnoel: 7:08am On May 19, 2012
Idowuogbo:
amebo! face front! tongue
na u sabi

How Do I Go About It? / . / Why Are Some Men Fascinated By Youth?