Stats: 3,186,197 members, 7,928,656 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 06:22 PM

Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* - Fashion (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* (63615 Views)

Poll: Group 1

Oxone: 18% (117 votes)
Sexkillz: 6% (43 votes)
Inspired_M: 21% (136 votes)
Davidylan: 34% (225 votes)
Ikekings: 19% (125 votes)
This poll has ended

Poll: Group 2

Debosky: 14% (91 votes)
P.Wiz: 6% (42 votes)
London2lasgidi: 34% (224 votes)
Dammytex: 37% (241 votes)
Jimmy4x: 7% (47 votes)
This poll has ended

Photos From Mr And Miss Imo State Pageant Audition As Grand Finale Holds 16th / Handsome Felon Jeremy Meeks Lands Modelling Contract / The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (65) (Go Down)

Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:41am On Jul 03, 2012
cork2045: [size=16pt]Our dear rokiatu:

The situation has gone past our collective abilities. We have never seen this much rigging ourselves.[/size]
OMG laugh wan kill me grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

ohh common baby, nobody can beat the corks. I believe in you baby.

But come, who have u been wasting ur votes on since today? shocked
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:42am On Jul 03, 2012
ikekings: Wait is dat ileke-idi on dat pic.... Damn!!!!! Obj fine pass am ooooooo....
thtz her man..ask cork for confirmation
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:42am On Jul 03, 2012
See as dem come dey post my photo here lipsrsealed
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 03, 2012
Rokiatu,

I think we've talked to the right ppl, we're moving up.

Up Lasgidi cheesy
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 03, 2012
Kandii, Sholly, Rokiatu and all the girls, ya'll smart cookies should think up a way to also appreciate the less physically endowed (not the oshééééé kind of endowment - I gorrit gorrit! grin grin grin) NL comrades like us...who have game.

There should be like a 'Mr Ugly Nairaland' or whatever suitable names you guys will come up with. All those fine boys up there are good for nothing as I posted earlier HERE listing all their specific short-commings (C'mon run over there and read it osiso! cool).

Here's me in an 'accidental' excursion pic, yesterday, running game on some random chic I just met. Yeah and am no longer faceless, got my profile pic up too embarassed embarassed.

Kandii, I just feel this deep, uncontrollable urge to yab you right now - just small, but if I try am my post go just disappear grin grin grin. I better control my self and find something nice to say to you grin grin grin. "I like you so much".

cork2045: Our dear rokiatu:

The situation has gone past our collective abilities. We have never seen this much rigging ourselves.
Chineke me. I don die o. Una rig sotay the Corks even bow. Nairalanders, una too much. Chei!
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by ikekings(m): 10:44am On Jul 03, 2012
Jeez!!!!! Ileke-idi u look gross.....lol.. Mehn!!!! Hav neva seen dat type of ugliness oooooo...
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by kandiikane(m): 10:45am On Jul 03, 2012
Richfella: Kandii, Sholly, Rokiatu and all the girls, ya'll smart cookies should think up a way to also appreciate the less physically endowed (not the oshééééé kind of endowment - I gorrit gorrit! grin grin grin) NL comrades like us...who have game.

There should be like a 'Mr Ugly Nairaland' or whatever suitable names you guys will come up with. All those fine boys up there are good for nothing as I posted earlier HERE listing all their specific short-commings (C'mon run over there and read it osiso! cool).

Here's me in an 'accidental' excursion pic, yesterday, running game on some random chic I just met. Yeah and am no longer faceless, got my profile pic up too.

Kandii, I just feel this deep, uncontrollable urge to yab you right now - just small, but if I try am my post go just disappear grin grin grin. I better control my self and find something nice to say to you grin grin grin. "I like you so much".

lmaooo, why come hate me sha? I don't know? But yab on. It's all part of the process. tongue
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:45am On Jul 03, 2012
Shollypopz: lmao @ Rokiatu and Ileke-Idi....u guys are killing me wiv laughter ooooo
Division of labor would work best here
Rokiatu seduces Flash while Ileke seduces cork

You have a point but but flash has already been seduced. I think both of us will seduce Mr cork.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:46am On Jul 03, 2012
Richfella: Kandiikane, Rokiatu, Ogugua88, Sholly, etc. Una see?!! Ya'll better join my harem and wait your turn instead of tripping for all this good for nothing fine-boys.

I will protect you, protect your children. I will make Kings like sexkillz change their mind and do my bidding, like channeling their resources to your cause. You see how everybody just dey agree with me. I will sell ice to Eskimos and convince an armed robber to shoot himself.

Royal-VII is gay - he's only good at speaking English. Inspired is posing with someone else's car. [size=28pt]London2lasgidi is a small boy - mummy's little boy. [/size]Ozone na broke student. Sexkillz is too strict, anything small thing you do, he'll ban you. Davidylan still dey chop snow (London2Lasgidi is a very foolish boy...he said Davidylan saw snow and said ice-block dey fall from heaven ), and his face looks like he go dey beat woman . ZionKing has problems getting his member up.

Debosky na lazy man. See his pose in the pic...hands in pocket and waiting for manna to fall from heaven. Babes do you want to go hungry? The rest will join these paper tigers to serve us food in bed.

I know you girls are very smart and will now only put your thumbs down where there's an UMBLERRRAAA!

BTW, Rokiatu how does one make 3,400 posts...wait 34,000. Shid, do you have a posting robot/software?

My son is not small o. . . . cheesy
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by UncleN: 10:46am On Jul 03, 2012
[size=14pt]
Lol @ the irony of disgruntled coward voters wishfully thinking they'd be taken seriously whilst using their other multiple ID, to call out and accuse unwitting competitors for using multiple ID in a VANITY UPON VANITY contest. Funny how they have been posting on the hour, every hour too undecided

And what could be funnier than some fugly mucheche and butterfaces claiming they were excluded from the Ms NL competition because they are foreign, hahahaha.[/size]

Well if u can't beat them...
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:47am On Jul 03, 2012
Mr Cork is an ugly mofo just like myself, I nominate him.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:47am On Jul 03, 2012
LMAO @ someone messing with tha corks. . . grin grin

Uwa Di egwu! grin
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:48am On Jul 03, 2012
Richfella: [size=16pt]Mr Cork is an ugly mofo just like myself, I nominate him[/size].

Look at one of Kandiikane's campaign manager!!!
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by londoner: 10:49am On Jul 03, 2012
@ topic......I would say between Debosky and London2lasgidi..... grin

Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:50am On Jul 03, 2012
londoner: @ topic......I would say between Debosky and London2lasgidi..... grin

You are the best!!! London is the day to go.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by kandiikane(m): 10:50am On Jul 03, 2012
sexkillz: LMAO @ someone messing with tha corks. . . grin grin

Uwa Di egwu! grin
Richfella: Mr Cork is an ugly mofo just like myself, I nominate him.

Dude, you don't mess with the corks. shocked tongue
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:50am On Jul 03, 2012
Lmao@ dammytex and London in a tie. grin
Londo is now flying
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by kandiikane(m): 10:50am On Jul 03, 2012
I see I have got to take my campaign up a notch.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:51am On Jul 03, 2012
londoner: @ topic......I would say between Debosky and London2lasgidi..... grin

Now they are gonna think u are londo. grin

LMAO@ Richfella. You're funny as hell.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by blackboi(m): 10:51am On Jul 03, 2012
SMS to the "great Cork of our land"

Dear cocking Cork, I need you right now. Pls use ur cocky power to vote my London Boi. Let it be that London2lasgidi top the poll till 10pm tomorrow & i will forever be grateful.
Thanks.
Yours blackboismiley
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:52am On Jul 03, 2012
hornipipe: Londo is now flying

You don't mess with the corks. grin grin grin grin

BABY I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:55am On Jul 03, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
That Cork is def CHESSBOARD lipsrsealed

God forbid me to be Mr Cork, u didnt see my location, Mr cork has been my rival rite from time, anyway i know ur problem, if ur pretty boi is disappointing you them switch tongue
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:55am On Jul 03, 2012
LMAO @ sexkillz in the reverse first position. . . grin grin grin

good lawd!grin
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 03, 2012
Londo 151 letz do thz baby
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by kandiikane(m): 10:58am On Jul 03, 2012
Team #davidylan

Team #debosky
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by nasty45(m): 10:59am On Jul 03, 2012
my name na?i go vex oh
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:59am On Jul 03, 2012
[size=14pt]Hi Richy! smiley
why UncleN dey rant naw??
@Rokiatu: so wat's d game plan??
do i have to jiggle my b.oobz again??
[/size]
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 10:59am On Jul 03, 2012
cork2045: Our dear rokiatu:

The situation has gone past our collective abilities. We have never seen this much rigging ourselves.

cheesy cheesy grin grin.... I suspect all these ppl in Oyibo Land, PPl in Nigeria are too busy for this kind of mega-rigging.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by kandiikane(m): 11:01am On Jul 03, 2012
Shollypopz: [size=14pt]Hi Richy! smiley
why UncleN dey rant naw??
@Rokiatu: so wat's d game plan??
do i have to jiggle my b.oobz again??
[/size]

Jiggle boobs won't work jare, step it up! Give them visuals.
Re: Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* by Nobody: 11:02am On Jul 03, 2012
LMAO@ davidylans team of riggers, shaking in their boots. . .

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (65)

Made In Biafra Shoe Spotted In A Lagos Market / Idole Soap Has Changed My Skin / Sister Sizes: When The Wrong Bra Size Is The Right Size

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38