Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,261 members, 7,991,694 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 05:02 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 (67122 Views)
Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (102) (Go Down)
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by Manweysabi(m): 4:49am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bommaster: let go for it Uj to rise to close by 5.03entered @78.196 |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by puskin: 4:49am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bommaster: let go for it Uj to rise to close by 5.03 78.196 |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by bommaster: 4:55am On Jul 31, 2012 |
d thing refuse to move like say she saw us entering the bet, but with our rise bet i think no shaking at d moment as all indicator here shows going up. goodluck sah. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by puskin: 5:02am On Jul 31, 2012 |
BET LOST........THank God lesson: Never enter market when it is too dull. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by bommaster: 5:04am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bommaster: let go for it Uj to rise to close by 5.03 bet loss here |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by prince123(m): 5:04am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bet lost,,thank God |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by toluxa1(m): 5:05am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bet lost but for the second time, I re-entered at 78.175 which WON. Loss reduced |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by kupsonrex: 5:06am On Jul 31, 2012 |
toluxa1: bet lost but for the second time, I re-entered at 78.175 which WON. Loss reduced BET LOST THANKS TO JAH |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by puskin: 5:07am On Jul 31, 2012 |
toluxa1: bet lost but for the second time, I re-entered at 78.175 which WON. Loss reduced Congrats......but U don gradually dey form dis thing as habit........ I hope BOM no go do U STRONG THING one day. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by Optimisticgondy(m): 5:08am On Jul 31, 2012 |
lost it..no lele |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by bommaster: 5:09am On Jul 31, 2012 |
turf day today |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by toluxa1(m): 5:09am On Jul 31, 2012 |
puskin: No bro, not exactly. The rise was a correct call, just that the market reacted slowly, I knew the next majoy direction we were heading was up, so just like that first one it was about getting a right price. Am not saying it will work always but I only re-enter with a little above half of the original stake. Its not to make profit, its to reduce my loss while still maintaining my maximum stake |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by prince123(m): 5:09am On Jul 31, 2012 |
puskin:i support you on this one oooooo |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by kupsonrex: 5:09am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bommaster: turf day today FOR SURE |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by bommaster: 5:10am On Jul 31, 2012 |
bommaster: turf day today BOM SHOP. going to open mY FOREX SHOP. enjoy |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by prince123(m): 5:11am On Jul 31, 2012 |
toluxa1:just that on this one noone can say a good price to re-enter co it reached 200,,som1 that re-entered at 8 would have still lost even though it looked good |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by toluxa1(m): 5:14am On Jul 31, 2012 |
Yea. We thank God sha. Though day indeed. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by puskin: 5:15am On Jul 31, 2012 |
Market dull today....no be small |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by toluxa1(m): 5:17am On Jul 31, 2012 |
Off to bed. You all have a splendid day. Rain don start make I take advantage, better sleep. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by mcsunny03yahoocom(m): 5:17am On Jul 31, 2012 |
Hello house,ekaro.I have registered a virtual account with BOM.the challenge i have now is how to log into my Virtual BOM account.can someone give me a guide on how to log into d BOM V-account.God bless u all. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by cooldee(m): 5:19am On Jul 31, 2012 |
Guys, i am still new to this thing and i should have traded with a demo account but i traded with a live account and i won within 5mins(though na just 2$ i trade with ooo ) of entering the market using the signal bommaster gave for UJ to rise by 503am. i entered at 78.175 and i exit at 78.183 . i am kinda surprised that some experienced guys here say they lost. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by cooldee(m): 5:22am On Jul 31, 2012 |
mcsunny03@yahoo.com:To log in to virtual account check the mail sent to you, you will see your account number as VRTC.....with some numbers in the front. thats ur login name on there site and you eneter with the password u use to open the account. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by puskin: 5:22am On Jul 31, 2012 |
mcsunny03@yahoo.com: The road is far.....so U mean U can't navigate the BOM site to see where U will input ur login details........top right hand corner. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jtmoneyjt: 9:29am On Jul 31, 2012 |
BODA AYO NO ALERT TODAY |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by ayox2003: 9:33am On Jul 31, 2012 |
How is it going, house? I see say una dey enjoy. I still never trade since last week. FOMC has an important meeting today. I just hope the news comes out well. Mcsunny@yahoo.com, check your mail for the Virtual username, its written in the form of VRTC.... Log in with the username at the top-right-corner of www.betonmarkets.com and fill in your password. But if u're yet to create a virtual account, goto www.betonmarkets.com, and register for virtual account...shebi u get yahoo account and nairaland account. Just register as u did to the mentioned above. Those who sent me emails, I'm yet to use my lappy o. Maybe I'd get a cafe around here sha. Finally, wanna thank your guys for making the Night Vigil great. Omo without that vigil, this thread for no reach anywhere. Ciao bello. Frawzey. |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by mkmyers45(m): 11:59am On Jul 31, 2012 |
ayox2003: How is it going, house? I see say una dey enjoy. I still never trade since last week. FOMC has an important meeting today. I just hope the news comes out well. Oga Sir, we need to talk ooo abeg Cheers bro |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by abisoye55: 12:28pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
Una doo,Ornua o.TIEBRA...Good morning house |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by abisoye55: 12:32pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
jtmoneyjt: BODA AYO NO ALERT TODAYOga mi,e go good make we feel ur alert na, as urs self dey sweeet like bommaster own |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by mkmyers45(m): 12:57pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
@jsh_eng how far now? we no go enter mkt? |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jtmoneyjt: 1:25pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
abisoye55:BROS I DON GO CONSULT BOM ORACLE FOR MORE THAT NA WHY I DEY PIPE LOW FOR SOME TIME NOW |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by toluxa1(m): 1:36pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
Good afternoon everyone |
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by bommaster: 1:38pm On Jul 31, 2012 |
i dey ride up GU and EA on FOREX anybody can join to bet for gu rise sah |
(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (102)
When CBN Extends BVN Registration Date (photo) / Joseph Ebosa 'Young Don', Meet Delta State Young Multi Millionaire (Photos) / Folarin Alakija To Wed Naganin, An Iranian
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |