Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,213,576 members, 8,018,907 topics. Date: Monday, 02 December 2024 at 03:48 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome (11512 Views)
Nigerian Celebrities You Never Knew Were From Kaduna State / Nigerian Celebrities You Didn’t Know Are From Royal Families (photos) / Celebrities You Didn't Know Originated From Kogi State (2) (3) (4)
Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
A spinoff from Ileke-Idi's "most ugly" thread I'll go first. Iyanya |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:03pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
I smell war. . . |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:03pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Minjin. This guy sexy die!
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Malcoholic 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
sexkillz: I smell war. . . Your nose isn't working lol. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Kandii your guy get good body o. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:09pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Is lynxx yoruba? He reminds me of my partner. Fine guy no pimple. Anytime I see this guy ehn, my body dey shiver.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by ODB1: 9:10pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
kandiikane: Is lynxx yoruba? He reminds me of my partner. that ugly dude you posted on the ugly chic thread? |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:11pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
ogugua88: Kandii your guy get good body o. I know, sha. Only saw his video few days back and I said we definitely need to have a beauty thread from ileke's own. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:12pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
O.D.B.: No. My partner's beauty has to be hidden from the world. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Partner ke? Lmao. I have no clue where he's from lol. Mo'Cheddah. This girl fine die, but she annoyed me on twitter so I unffed lol. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
ogugua88:My nose never lies. . . *spreads mat and sits down. . . Waiting for Ileke-Idi.* |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by ODB1: 9:12pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
this chic. i dont know who she is but she is a model and as such a celeb
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:15pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
She's a model in Nigeria? I love that size doesn't matter with us |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:15pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Fally ipupa
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:17pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Mo cheddah? Hm Anyways, her voice is soooooo annoying bt the songs are so catchy. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Fally's non-Nigerian but we can claim his waist Her voice is annoying lol. She presents herself well though. At least I think so lol. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:20pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
John dumelo 1 Like
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:21pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Lol, ohhh I was thinking we can post images of those who mix with nigerian artist and nollÿwood. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
@Kandii Lynxx is Igbo. @Sexkillz Heyyyy!! Fally Ipupa = HOT! |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:24pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
kandiikane: Lol, ohhh I was thinking we can post images of those who mix with nigerian artist and nollÿwood. Okay no problem. Affiliates included lol. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
F.E.M.I [img]http://234next.files./2010/07/femi.jpg?w=614[/img][quotehttp://naijamayor.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Femi-Adeyinka-460x456.jpg][/quote] |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:25pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
@ileke, really? He doesn't seem to have that head you like describing. Wizkid, babyface(not my thing) but I will give it to him. He's cute. 1 Like
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Why am I always getting banned |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by kandiikane(m): 9:26pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
What happened to ileke's photo. Is femi dead? |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Spambot was overhappy. Sorry Ileke. |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
ogugua88: Spambot was overhappy. Sorry Ileke. Thanks babe. While we're at it, can you please remove that whizkid's picture from this thread? |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Why lol |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
Darey. . . . this man never cease to leave my dreams. . . . My kind of man [img]http://4.bp..com/-HAOs33QeDBo/TWaPpo0tVXI/AAAAAAAABHE/0D1MzLE2RLU/s1600/darey.jpg[/img] |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
^^^ Taaaa! But I can remove that one! WHO?! |
Re: Nigerian Celebrities You Think Are Beautiful/handsome by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jul 18, 2012 |
ogugua88: Why lol "Beautiful/handsome" no be so? I might as well post John Okafor's picture lol |
Ebenezer Obey Celebrates His 75th Birthday Today / I Am Not Biological Father Of That Baby-actor,chinedu Ikedieze (aki) Cries Out / Ipcraft Gives Out Freebies On Instagram For Best Caption On Behind The Scene Pho
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |