Stats: 3,200,637 members, 7,975,427 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 05:25 AM

Stupid Baby Names - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Stupid Baby Names (2492 Views)

Stupid Funny Crazy Pics [caution: Mild Offensive Language] / Stupid Questions, Smart Answers!! / Top 20 Weirdest Celebrity Baby Names (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: Stupid Baby Names by Migines(m): 5:43pm On Dec 14, 2007
Yea, yea.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by Nobody: 10:57pm On Dec 14, 2007
ravenzord:

Bleep conversion,see this mellow[b] fcukface[/b] who flunked kindergarten nd can't afford a pair of glasses,everybody dey talk u sef dey talk.Go Bleep yourself.
ROTFLMFAO. . . . WHY DO IMBECILES THIS DAYS THINK WHEN THEY SAY Bleep, IT MAKES THEM ANY SMARTER? . . . .lol, poster, plz, grow up.
your joke was stale. . , take it in, and maybe you'll learn from the criticism the next time you decide to post a joke. . . you knew what will happen when you post this thread. . .people will either criticize or they'll applaud you. however, this time, your joke was stale and we did what we had to. . .and that was to tell you the truth. to be a good comedian, you've got to learn to take the criticism and do better next time. . .ok? undecided
Re: Stupid Baby Names by Ebaby2: 11:00pm On Dec 14, 2007
My boy cousin calls it atoto lol cheesy cheesy cheesy i wonder what it means
Re: Stupid Baby Names by MrTurkey(m): 11:47pm On Dec 14, 2007
Re: Stupid Baby Names by ravenzord(m): 12:10am On Dec 15, 2007
KAI! I DON SUFFER.i know i'm s'pozd 2 say i'm very sorry 4 my outburst,but i'd be lying,i actually felt very good after doin it,all d anger i felt at my lecturer,venting it on that guy.neways,thanks 4 d lecture i'll see what i can do.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by Nobody: 2:36am On Dec 15, 2007
in this case laughing would be a welcome courtsey. grin
Re: Stupid Baby Names by ndumart: 12:33pm On Dec 15, 2007
Someone got to visit Yaba psychiatric home
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 12:52pm On Dec 15, 2007
It wuld hv been best if u had not post da joke at all.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by saintkola(m): 4:45pm On Dec 18, 2007
C'mon pple, d joke is ok!
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 1:17am On Dec 19, 2007
R u jokng or wat.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by benjay1(m): 1:51pm On Dec 19, 2007
**hisses**

This so annoying. Starcomms is so fuckin slow these days and after wasting all d time in the world, the page loads and i see this dumb crap.

@Poster If not for God i would i have called you are a foolish fool. IQ of 150 indeed.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 1:53pm On Dec 19, 2007
Ben u meant an IQ '.160'.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 1:54pm On Dec 19, 2007
Ben, dont always 4get theres a dot b4 the no.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by tjtj1(m): 11:59pm On Dec 19, 2007
the joke is ok
Re: Stupid Baby Names by MrTurkey(m): 12:07am On Dec 20, 2007
oh, is it now?
Re: Stupid Baby Names by tjtj1(m): 1:25am On Dec 20, 2007
;d
Re: Stupid Baby Names by ravenzord(m): 5:03pm On Dec 20, 2007
thank God at least some people think it's funny. grin grin
Re: Stupid Baby Names by benjay1(m): 8:13pm On Dec 20, 2007
spits. SHIT.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by tjtj1(m): 9:09pm On Dec 20, 2007
ravenzord:

tryin to help out cool
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 11:38pm On Dec 20, 2007
Tj, theres no need 4 that, everybody already knows the joke is stale.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by chiogo(f): 12:03am On Dec 21, 2007
I actually get the joke.The third baby's case is that a refrigerator fell on his head when he was born, am i right?? It's a teensy-bit funny but it took me some time to figure it out.That was why i hadn't posted until now but really tho, if smthin' wasn't funny to u guys, just let it slide and move on with ur lives. I don't get d whole drama goin' on in here. It's not like y'all gon whoop his ass Cuz u didn't find his joke funny. undecided
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 12:08am On Dec 21, 2007
I got the joke, and didn't find it funny.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by chiogo(f): 12:17am On Dec 21, 2007
oh ok, ur case is different but why bother postin'?? or u just wanted to rash on him?? It's just like knowin' a food tastes bad but eatin it anywayz and complainin'.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 12:25am On Dec 21, 2007
Ur nuts man.
I read the joke **(eat the food)***.
Found it was stale ***(saw the food was bad)***
And told @poster the joke was stale ** complained 'bout the bitter food**.

One more thing u cant tell if a joke is stale/a food is bitter, until u've tasted/read it.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by chiogo(f): 12:35am On Dec 21, 2007
roflmao, i don't even get a word of what u typed but it sounded funny to me. as for your last comment, exactly, nobody said u cldn't read d joke. only reason i used d food example is I, personally, when i eat sum'n and it don't taste good to me, i stop eatin' it. just like this joke, when u read it and found it not funny, u cld have just clicked d back arrow and away from d joke instead of clickin' on "reply". d difference is that u went on to eat d food even tho u don't like it= u went on to reply d joke even tho it wasn't funny to u. ya feel me? anywayz, am outt@ here. have a nice dissin'.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by topeteadr(m): 12:48am On Dec 21, 2007
U sound like kid.

Some jokes are stale from the begining and intresting at the end.
Re: Stupid Baby Names by wealthyman(m): 12:59am On Dec 21, 2007
ravenzord:

u are wicked,very wicked,how can u be spoiling peoples day like this with such dry joke.anyway u try,at least added on fool to nairaland.ode oshi
Re: Stupid Baby Names by Migines(m): 7:58am On Dec 21, 2007
Na fyte?
Re: Stupid Baby Names by clemcykul(f): 11:33am On Dec 21, 2007
*comes in thru the door, sees the commotion,gets shocked, and flees thru the window*
Re: Stupid Baby Names by sholashola: 11:27am On Dec 22, 2007
The joke isn't funny quite alright but the responses are. Its all fun.lol
Re: Stupid Baby Names by ogrebuga(m): 1:01pm On Dec 22, 2007
Hmmmm. . . . Was going to say the joke was funny, but meehn, soooo many people have a problem with it. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Stupid Baby Names by brownsilk(f): 1:50pm On Dec 22, 2007
the joke is ok, its not so atale as u think, at least it made me smile, who in here would say the joke didnt make him/her smile, if not laugh, rubbish set of people, post urs and lets see

(1) (2) (3)

Ben~jay Speaks To God / A Bit Rude. . . / GEJ Dancing Salsa With Patience In Brazil (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24