Stats: 3,187,344 members, 7,932,264 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 11:05 PM

A2J's Posts

Nairaland Forum / A2J's Profile / A2J's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 17 pages)

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: New Nigeria Design Magazine by A2J(m): 1:48pm On Jul 10, 2008
very welcomed idea nd.gfx, i been thinking of such too, i will love to contribute some graphic tutorials, what is your magazine going to focus on? photoshop? illustration or just everything design?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Digital Pen Pad by A2J(m): 1:43pm On Jul 10, 2008
do you mean wacom?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Wallpaper For nairaland? by A2J(m): 3:48pm On Jun 26, 2008
my first ever design with photoshop
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Wallpaper For nairaland? by A2J(m): 3:40pm On Jun 26, 2008
ok o, you have to start learning o,its very easy once you have your mind set to learn it.

i hope you go grade me well sha o
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Wallpaper For nairaland? by A2J(m): 3:31pm On Jun 26, 2008
origina9ja:

if i do ma own i go post amm tongue
5 years plz

why say 5 years? i will post one of my own soon
Webmasters / Re: Webdesign Softwares by A2J(m): 12:29pm On Jun 23, 2008
nothing conpares to the power of dreamweaver cs3
Webmasters / Re: Website Review For Www.nayourshop.com, Anyone? by A2J(m): 1:46am On Jun 15, 2008
hello?

i dont know my comment is that bad, just trying to help, sorry
Webmasters / Re: Website Review For Www.nayourshop.com, Anyone? by A2J(m): 2:01pm On Jun 14, 2008
@uspry1,

for your correction, am no script kiddie and am a whitehat hacker which i earn from aptech, and my job is security,which i do for companies who are switching to the online ecommerce scene. who say hacking is bad?

@apam,

1. i didnt see your email as i never check back at that thread anymore because i expect you to try to send the email message you claim you send to me again.

2. i offer to give you the software portable which will go long way to benefit you as you can take it with you on usb for FREE - credibility issues didnt raise head here.

that i didnt recieve your email message which might be due to God knows reason and then my credibility issues arose.huh?

please spare me the crap, and please be security conscious, so you dont put your clients/customers data at risk. ok
Webmasters / Re: Website Review For Www.nayourshop.com, Anyone? by A2J(m): 2:54am On Jun 14, 2008
@Afam

if you thinking of keeping that site, security should be your first step, i did a security check on your site and found about 1000 security exploits (holes) on your site which any BLACK HACKER, even a script kiddie can use against your website, so please do pay attention to the security of that website.
Webmasters / Re: Which Is The Fastest Internet Connection In Nigeria by A2J(m): 2:44am On Jun 14, 2008
anyone heard of AOL? i mean Africa Online, that is the connection i used as someone asked,and as seun or someone asked, downloding file of 100mb takes approximately 8mins BUT they charge in $$ not naira.

i will say the best, you can be driving and till browse without disturbance with connection.

please stop saying multi-links or starcomms sucks, they are dial-up ,what do you expect from dial-up?(expect of their EVDO) fast speed?there wont be vsat,broadband and the rest if dial-up connection are GREAT,,so don't bury multi-links and starcomms dial-up please.

@shigidi

sorry are my drunken eyes playing trick on me or you did a mistake in typing that:
shigidi:

i hear you can hit 150kbps if lucky

150kbps for a broadband connection? please tell me you did a mistake, slipping of the hand please?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Ebook Request Center by A2J(m): 2:21am On Jun 14, 2008
@uspry1

i don't understand, you want me to stop this or what?

@Binary

how do i join?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Ebook Request Center by A2J(m): 7:05am On Jun 12, 2008

Working Smart in Adobe Photoshop CS2
Publisher: Adobe Press
Page: 304 pages
ISBN: 0321335392
File Type: CHM

Everyone uses Photoshop; however, not everyone uses it efficiently! With this guide, the folks at Adobe Press are hoping to remedy that situation. Realizing that if you’re a veteran Photoshop user, you may still be using methods more suitable to long-ago versions and that if you’re new to Photoshop, you may be missing out on some of the long-honed shortcuts and automated tools, Adobe Press has come up with a guide that shows you how to tap into Photoshop’s productivity features to streamline your work whatever your level. You’ll be amazed at how much time you can save by taking advantage of Preferences, presets, Actions, scripting, batch processing, keyboard shortcuts, Workspaces, file browsing, the Bridge and more. You’ll also learn about new CS2 features that push the creative envelope even further: Image Warping, Vanishing Point, Smart Objects, and more. Simple instructions and images galore make learning easy with this smart, focused guide.

Download
http://rapidshare.com/files/106608161/WrkSmart-AP-CS2.rar

THATS OKAY FOR NOW, MAKE YOUR WISH - REQUEST - AND I WILL GRANT IT. wink wink grin
Software/Programmer Market / Ebook Request Center by A2J(m): 6:35am On Jun 12, 2008
this is for real and no money involved, i have seem lots of people asking for money before they give ebooks out, so am making this thread for free.

I dont know how seun or the moderator gonna join this together but am trying to make this thread appear in webmaster,graphics and programming sections,so everyone can benefit, so this what i can think of:

Go here to see the thread and ask for any ebook : https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-141553.0.html

maybe seun or the moderator would know a better way of doing this.
Webmasters / Ebook Request Center by A2J(m): 6:30am On Jun 12, 2008
this is for real and no money involved, i have seem lots of people asking for money before they give ebooks out, so am making this thread for free.

I dont know how seun or the moderator gonna join this together but am trying to make this thread appear in webmaster,graphics and programming sections,so everyone can benefit, so this what i can think of:

Go here to see the thread and ask for any ebook : https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-141553.0.html

maybe seun or the moderator would know a better way of doing this.
Art, Graphics & Video / Ebook Request Center by A2J(m): 2:53am On Jun 12, 2008

How it works? : You ask for any ebook here thats pertaining to graphics,animation,3d,2d,web design and development,programming,just any ebook that has a name and i will try my best to get you the ebook and give the download link here.

How to ask ? : Please kindly state out the name of the book you after, try to be accurate as possible as this will help me find such books from my archive faster.

whatz the catch? : Nothing, YES nothing

TRY TO SAY THANKS IF YOU LIKE THEM, grin grin grin grin
Webmasters / Re: Webmaster Needed by A2J(m): 5:20pm On Jun 10, 2008
do you accept freelancer webmaster? the contact me @ dayo_a2j@hotmail.com
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Father's Day Design by A2J(m): 5:12pm On Jun 10, 2008
didnt see your yim id,so you can have mine and message me,am always online: tamethebeast0 is the YIM id
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Father's Day Design by A2J(m): 11:52pm On Jun 09, 2008
nice design smartsoft, yeah you need brushes to do much designs, am always searching the internet for brushes daily
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Father's Day Design by A2J(m): 11:49pm On Jun 08, 2008
all done with photoshop and illustrator
Webmasters / Re: Dreamweaver Cs4 Beta by A2J(m): 8:36pm On Jun 08, 2008
didnt see your message o
Webmasters / Re: Which Is The Fastest Internet Connection In Nigeria by A2J(m): 8:35pm On Jun 08, 2008
webdezzi:

100k? have you gotten 1 for that price before because here in lagos, its of the range 25k-40k
the month payment something around 10-15k, starcomms and directonpc offers such services

check their sites for details and the speed at times depends on your area, I have a friend with DOPC at lasu ojo side and i tell you, at times, dialup wins his broadband

if you need dialup thats fast, try starcomms again, they have improved

25k for broadband internet including all installment and equipment? no wonder your friend's connection bad,well, i got mine for 75k and start paying 15k per month and i have never had complain of the connection,not once.
Webmasters / Re: Which Is The Fastest Internet Connection In Nigeria by A2J(m): 3:14am On Jun 08, 2008
you will be looking something of around 100k o, around 70k for installation and other equipments and around 15k monthly
Sports / The Special One's Show by A2J(m): 9:00pm On Jun 07, 2008
Yeah, The special one is back and one got his own show, its on setanta sport, look it up there or by visiting http://www.setanta.com/ioss/

Hope you like and enjoy it like i always do in every show.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Fans Thread by A2J(m): 8:55pm On Jun 07, 2008
BARCA FOR LIFE, if you dont like barca as you claim, why post here then? abi na
Sports / Re: Who Will U Vote As Ur World Best Dis Yr: C. Ronaldo Or Who? by A2J(m): 8:19pm On Jun 07, 2008
England (including their supporters) just love to praise their own and wont face reality, any player that is playing in english automatically becomes the world best, hmmm, am glad fifa official arent dumb sick people like them.

I wonder what manu fans will say about him next season when he's playing for real madrid?
Webmasters / Re: African Scammers Are Very Very Unskilled by A2J(m): 7:45pm On Jun 07, 2008
i blame you? i should have ignore your thread like everyone here has done, so bye
Webmasters / Re: Which Is The Fastest Internet Connection In Nigeria by A2J(m): 7:41pm On Jun 07, 2008
guy,if you mean dial-up connections, Multi-links is the fastest of them all and if multi-links is very slow for your business, i will suggest you get one of the many tools out there to make your internet faster,i will recommend onspeed.

BUT your sure bet is get BROADBAND,its the bomb.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Object Designs using Photoshop( Latest Nokia Truetalk ) by A2J(m): 5:08am On Jun 07, 2008
another phone design

Art, Graphics & Video / Father's Day Design by A2J(m): 5:07am On Jun 07, 2008
Fathers Day,feel free to print and give to ya dad at father's day

Webmasters / Re: I Want Ebook Compiler And Cover Software by A2J(m): 4:51pm On Jun 06, 2008
great, i wanted to post the link where to download from but i read your message well and see you offering money too, so email me and i will give your smallest price ever for the software

dayo_a2j AT hotmail DOT come
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Object Designs using Photoshop( Latest Nokia Truetalk ) by A2J(m): 4:46pm On Jun 06, 2008
some here

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44