Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,457 members, 8,034,292 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 December 2024 at 03:30 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Adeeyarhabdulla's Profile / Adeeyarhabdulla's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)
Politics / Re: I Never Bought Two Forms At The Same Time Governor Umahi by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:51pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Thief will always find dubious ways to defend himself. Umahi thinks he is addressing primary school pupils. 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics / Re: 2023: Clerics Defend Their Support For Apc’s Vice Presidential Candidate by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:47pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Bunch of jokers! What's the meaning of 'Yoke Breakers Prophetic Ministry'? Political 419. 1 Like 2 Shares |
Politics / I Never Bought Two Forms At The Same Time Governor Umahi by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:32pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZmIPkLzLO8 Governor David Umahi of Ebonyi State has said there was no time he bought and submitted two nomination and expression of interest forms of the All Progressives Party (APC) simultaneously. 6 Likes 6 Shares
Politics / I Rejected Tinubu As Running Mate Because Of Muslim-muslim Ticket - Atiku by adeeyarhabdulla: 3:02pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bP_IkqSBGlc PDP presidential candidate Atiku Abubakar has spoken about the APC's Muslim-Muslim ticket. Atiku in an interview on Friday, July 22, said he rejected Tinubu as his running mate in 2007 to avoid a Muslim-Muslim ticket. "The Muslim-Muslim ticket has always been my fundamental disagreement. Nigeria is a multiethnic and multi-religious nation and there should be a religious balance in our leadership." - Atiku 11 Likes 9 Shares
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is On The Brink Of Bankruptcy - Femi Oladehin by adeeyarhabdulla: 1:07pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
TO MY YORUBA FOLKS, Tinubu is not contesting for a Yoruba Nation President. Understand that Nigeria is not owned by one ethnic group or language. It is collectively owned by the more than 250 ethnic groups and languages that makes up the country. To those championing Tinubu's candidacy based on ethnic sentiments. Think again. Tinubu will not give you any preferential treatment if he is to be elected. He will be answerable to all ethnic groups that makes up this country. So jettison that archaic idea that all Yorubas must support Tinubu's candidacy. If Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has any concrete plans to develop this country and he is able to convince Nigerians of what he can do. People will vote for him. Nigeria's Presidency is not a birth right or a turn of anyone. You must work for it, put in the resources to win support across board. It isn't given on a platter of gold. Peter Obi today is getting support across board because he has shown his vision and plans to transform the economy that has been bastardised by Muhammadu Buhari and his current APC administration. And my support is for him. If you want Tinubu to gain same support, tell us his plans on how he will transform the economy which his party have destroyed and plunged millions of Nigerians into extreme poverty, insecurity, endless killings and an educational system that has virtually collapsed, health care provision is nothing to write home about. Please I beg of you all, this coming election is not about ethnic contest, it is about those who can deliver and we must all see it that way. Please share this after reading. #ObiDatti2023 #PeterObi�� Akeem Tayo Adenuga 5 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar: In The North, 90% Of Our People Are Not On Social Media by adeeyarhabdulla: 12:35pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Nigerians no longer need pre recorded and edited interview at this critical time besides a reliable source has said that Atiku is down with partial stroke and has returned back to Dubai for medical attention. Arise news you need to allow Rufai to interview him just the way he did to Peter Obi whenever he visits Nigeria again 2 Likes 3 Shares |
Romance / Residents Weeps As Edo State Government-led Operation Kick-out-prostitution by adeeyarhabdulla: 8:47pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fol_KxoiXEk Resident weeps in response to Edo State Government-led Operation Kick-out-Pr@stitution
Sports / Re: Gov Wike Rewards Rivers United Players, Officials $20,000 Each by adeeyarhabdulla: 7:20pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
How I wish KOGI State can be serious with something for ones .... 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Sports / Re: Gov. Wike: Rewards Rivers United Players A Trip To Madrid And $20,000 Each by adeeyarhabdulla: 7:19pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
Congratulations to them... but that money is to much....we need to know hw to manege money and also put those money by building companys so that poor people can have job to do also |
Politics / Sule Abdullahi: Those Against Muslim-Muslim Ticket Forget Nigeria's History by adeeyarhabdulla: 6:34pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWzgonTqo18 Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State has said people should not complain about Muslim-Muslim ticket because this is not the first time that Nigeria will have such a situation in place. The governor said this on Channels Television while commenting on the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC,) Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s choice of Kashim Shettima as his running mate. 7 Likes 7 Shares
Politics / Re: APC Are In No Position To Win Election In Rivers State - Magnus Abe by adeeyarhabdulla: 6:21pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
Whose job is it to build parties in a state? APC not growing in Rivers State means you folks are lazy. Simple. 7 Likes 7 Shares |
Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Peter Obi Dismisses Talk Of Lack Of Political Structure by adeeyarhabdulla: 6:04pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
Structure or no structure on Peter Obi mandate we stand... In fact, your excellence President Peter Obi... We dey your back... 8 Likes 8 Shares |
Crime / Re: Abba Kyari: How I Hid From Terrorists Who Invaded Kuje Prison by adeeyarhabdulla: 5:42pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
If Kuje Prison is not safe, then he should be move to Isiokpo Prison in Port Harcourt. After all he has sent so many men and women to that prison, why then is he scared? Better still, he should be extradited. 7 Likes 8 Shares |
Politics / Re: Osun Governor-elect Ademola Adeleke Receives Certificate Of Return by adeeyarhabdulla: 10:21pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
Adeleke to declare every Friday as party and dancing day to make his victory... Hope the incoming commissioners knows how to dance 2 Likes 3 Shares |
Politics / Re: Osun Gov-elect, Adeleke Gets Certificate Of Return From INEC [video] by adeeyarhabdulla: 10:21pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
Congratulations the governor elect, kudos to INEC 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics / Re: 2023 Election: TUC Mobilises Support For Peter Obi by adeeyarhabdulla: 12:25pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
Anybody that doesn't vote for Obi is either cashing out from a failed system we are currently or he or she is simply allergic to good governance....you can't just help but love this man . 4 Likes 4 Shares |
Celebrities / Re: Asa Sings 'fire On The Mountain' At Aso Rock by adeeyarhabdulla: 8:26pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
They should privatise the country too. Federal Republic of Nigeria Company Limited (FGNCL). 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Family / Re: Nigerian Man Laments After His Wife Kicked Him Out Of Their Home In The US by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:40pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
Thank God portable no dey involve for this one 2 Likes 3 Shares |
Romance / Re: Nigerian Man Laments After His Wife Kicked Him Out Of Their Home In The US by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:40pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
You people will be saying marry your best friend,is it their enemies they marrying? Just pray you don’t marry wrong 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Family / Nigerian Man Laments After His Wife Kicked Him Out Of Their Home In The US by adeeyarhabdulla: 4:25pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFWTIKzIcyA Nigerian man laments after his wife kicked him out of their home in the US 4 Likes 5 Shares
Celebrities / Re: Dare Art Alade Sings "A Whole New World" At Official Relaunch Of The New NNPC by adeeyarhabdulla: 3:16pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
This country is indeed a laughing stock. Our leader continues making a mess of us. NNPC rebirth with no working refinery? An NNPC that hasn't produced a single litre of fuel for many years and yet the staffs there continues getting paid and living large? This country is simple a joke. 2 Likes 3 Shares |
Politics / Dare Art Alade Sings "A Whole New World" At Official Relaunch Of The New NNPC by adeeyarhabdulla: 2:48pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSCxzeR4huc Dare Art Alade performed "A Whole New World" at the official unveiling/relaunch of the New NNPC 6 Likes 7 Shares
Celebrities / Re: Asa-official Sings "Fire On The Mountain" At The Relaunch Of The NNPC by adeeyarhabdulla: 2:42pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
I know for sure nnpc will not paid her balance for performing this kind of song in the present of PMB and other tops govt officials of APC. Very good message to all our wicked and greedy politicians.. 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics / Asa Performed Her Hit Song ‘fire On The Mountain’ At Relaunch Of NNPC by adeeyarhabdulla: 2:37pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PljurIEkf40 Asa performs 'Fire on the Mountain' and 'IDG' at the relaunch of NNPC in front of President Buhari and other dignitaries 4 Likes 5 Shares
Politics / Breaking: Peter Obi Gets Spontaneous Support At House On The Rock! by adeeyarhabdulla: 5:39pm On Jul 10, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=st1b_ulrbXE Breaking: Peter Obi Gets Spontaneous Support at House on the Rock! 7 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics / Re: FFK Calls For Immediate Resignation Of All Service Chiefs, Accuses The Military by adeeyarhabdulla: 12:11pm On Jul 10, 2022 |
Oga, go and ask your party members abeg 9 Likes 10 Shares |
Politics / Re: APC Govs From Ekiti, Ondo And Lagos States Visit Governor Wike In Port Harcourt by adeeyarhabdulla: 5:18pm On Jul 08, 2022 |
Things dey happen sha |
Celebrities / "It's Not Funny, I Passed Through A Lot": Woman Behind "Bunch Of Women" Spoke by adeeyarhabdulla: 9:13am On Jul 08, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vdqLkxvdtQ The woman whose voice is behind the popular "bunch of women surrounded in my room" expression that many turned into funny sound has reacted. She said that she was going through a lot when those words were said and it was not a joke. @Favour/Ivy reacted: "If you are in a Happy Marriage you don’t know how Lucky you are!" |
Politics / 'obi Will Share Solutions': Reactions As Tinubu's Team Shares Customized Phones by adeeyarhabdulla: 8:48am On Jul 08, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxJ3N2lnEwA 'Peter Obi will share solutions': Reactions as Tinubu's team shares customized phones Tinubu's branded Mobile Phone to entice poor Nigerians. These crooks will stop at nothing exerting on Nigerians. Politicians have graduated from sharing food items to now giving potential voters branded phones. Reacting to photos of the device, a Nigerian said: “Tinubu will share phones, Atiku will share rice and beans but Peter Obi will share solutions to Nigeria's problems.” 2 Shares
Celebrities / Re: "We Have Been Robbed" Actress Doyin Kukoyi Misses Haji, Slams Corrupt Officials by adeeyarhabdulla: 3:44pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
I just hope their money will be return to them even if it is not all but at least there should be compensation measure 1 Like 2 Shares |
Religion / Re: "We Have Been Robbed" Actress Doyin Kukoyi Misses Haji, Slams Corrupt Officials by adeeyarhabdulla: 3:43pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
But this is bad nah 1 Like |
Politics / Kwankwaso Comments Are Based On Primitive Concepts Of Ethnicity, Religion - Obi by adeeyarhabdulla: 3:42pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RcGBBFW-jvg Ex-Governor Kwankwaso’s Comments Are Based On Primitive Concepts Of Ethnicity, Religion – Peter Obi Lambasts NNPP Candidate | Sahara Reporters https:///3bTO0Pj 1 Like 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |