Stats: 3,171,196 members, 7,880,730 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 04:50 AM

Adeoba10's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adeoba10's Profile / Adeoba10's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Religion / Re: Church Of Satan Endorses Sex Dolls by Adeoba10(m): 11:13am On Jan 21, 2018
Anything bad will surely come from that side

Celebrities / Re: Stop Disgracing Womanhood! Pls Is This Pre-birthday Or Pre-ashewo Photoshoot by Adeoba10(m): 11:05am On Jan 19, 2018
This one too will carry bag go church on Sunday o
Phones / Re: I Asked Him For An Iphone8 And Look At What He Did To Me by Adeoba10(m): 11:04am On Jan 19, 2018
Mtchewww... . Useless skit...
Crime / Re: Delta Pastor Arrested For Charming & Abducting 21-Year-Old Lady by Adeoba10(m): 11:00am On Jan 19, 2018
Oloriburuku niwon, na dia work b dat...
Business / Re: Alaba Int'l Market And Aba Market: Which Is The Most Popular? by Adeoba10(m): 7:40am On Jan 19, 2018
nothernstar:
gherout is that the question. Stop this nonsense call bigotry
See you.... I said "BY OUR IBO BROTHER" what has that got to do with bigotry.... Ogbeni parkwell, i b omo yoruba o.

Romance / Re: How The Sex Doll Works - PHOTO by Adeoba10(m): 7:30am On Jan 19, 2018
WORDWORLD:

Civilization?!!! I hope you say not 'NO' when this whole "technological advancements" finally leads to the MAIN GOAL which is to LEGITIMIZE NECROPHILIA in the nearest future. If some men find it appealing to have sex with such a LIFELESS DOLL then its indeed a strong arguement for making sleeping with dead corpses called necrophilia a reality in the nearest future not a crime. How did homosexualism and e.t.c become legalized? From the sexual revolution in the 60s, a revolution against traditional norms giving birth to what is today INDEPTH CARNAL CULTURE so fortified when the CONTRACEPTIVE PILL was invented and praised as a technological advancement and triumph over nature and as modern civilization. Its a trend, with a direction which but leads to no where but human debasement. THE TRUTH IS SEX EVEN WITH REAL LIFE WOMEN HAS FOR LONG BEEN REDUCED TO MASTURBATING THE PHALUS INSIDE THE VAG!NA. No passion, no compassion, no bonding courtesy of PORNOGRAPHY. Your woman is not feeling anything from you irrespective of the size of the PEN!S because its not out of LOVE but LUST that she is being penetrated. No wonder its so easy to brand and sell such a lifeless dolls to a world of MASTURBATING MEN who themselves are themselves are but living dead. Sex was treated as sacred in the days of old and which gave birth to such as Kamasutra, Perfume Garden and e.t.c its aim is to bond humanity for DEEPER CONNECTION, TWO BECOMING ONE. Never was it reduced to a mere satisfaction of ANIMALISTIC instinct as it has become today. And how so INSENITIVE to our DISHONOR embracing such a debasement of humanity as civilization and an advancement in technology.
Uhmmmm.... Nice analysis... . Thanks professor.
Business / Re: Alaba Int'l Market And Aba Market: Which Is The Most Popular? by Adeoba10(m): 7:13am On Jan 19, 2018
Kennyg101:
who asked you?
U too don vex bah? I dey wait for all of una.

Business / Re: Alaba Int'l Market And Aba Market: Which Is The Most Popular? by Adeoba10(m): 7:12am On Jan 19, 2018
XXLDICK:

Who asked, biko?
Okay... No vex

Business / Re: Alaba Int'l Market And Aba Market: Which Is The Most Popular? by Adeoba10(m): 7:10am On Jan 19, 2018
They are both dominated by our Ibo brothers.... But i will go with Aba.... Bcus of the phrase ABA MADE

166 Likes 9 Shares

Crime / Re: Don Waney’s Bank Accounts Frozen, To Be Forfeited To Federal Government by Adeoba10(m): 5:38pm On Jan 18, 2018
kerry57:

You must be extremely naive not to be thinking at this point in our country that we are not tribalistic from the top down with what is currently going on in benue, taraba and other states and the media elephant action being taken by the govt that is obviously without a visible action and will. My brother it's only a true friend that will tell u that your mouth stinks. I guess u are old enough to tell yourself the truth.
IGNORED
Religion / Re: Man Burns Cross Because He Says Christians Are Worshiping Idols by Adeoba10(m): 11:39am On Jan 18, 2018
Moyinoluwa35:
am a christian i dont worship cross..i keep saying i rather rot and burn in d deepest part of hell fire forever than being a moslem..m
Lol.... What has islam got to do with the topic? Someone burned your god, and you are transferring the aggression to somewhere else.... Deal with d topic for now

Nairaland / General / Re: Mitro Rice That Was Launched In Ogun State Is A Big Scam. (pix) by Adeoba10(m): 8:12pm On Jan 17, 2018
Lalasticlala.... Let the world see our new rice pyramid
Nairaland / General / Mitro Rice That Was Launched In Ogun State Is A Big Scam. (pix) by Adeoba10(m): 8:01pm On Jan 17, 2018
APC is synonymous to scam.

Crime / Re: Don Waney’s Bank Accounts Frozen, To Be Forfeited To Federal Government by Adeoba10(m): 7:35pm On Jan 17, 2018
kerry57:
This government is quick in tracking issues in the south, what about the Fulani and Hausa kidnappers that have been arrested so far in Abuja kaduna road and other parts of the north. I think it will be kool to also get their accounts forfeited. Dss and sss need to be an independent body and not a tool to any govt.
I thought as much, those who were killed during cross over night by this blood thirsty demon were from kastina state. Always ready to tribalize issue.
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsman Killed In Ekiti, Fayose Said Ekiti Should Not Be Turned To War by Adeoba10(m): 7:21pm On Jan 17, 2018
If you (those benue settlers) want to retaliate or revenge the death of your fellow statesmen, go to your state and form a force.... What you did will surely has a repercussion, bcus those blood thirsty Herdsmen will surely come back for revenge thereby attacking Ekiti state indigene.
Even though i don't support most of fayose policy, kudos to him for not siding with the killer, even though our president has kept mute on this issue.

15 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: "I Had Ulcer, Doctor Touched My Breasts And Vagina At A Lagos Hospital" - Lady by Adeoba10(m): 12:18pm On Jan 11, 2018
KushyKush:
These twitter stories are all lies to trend and gain followers.

The earlier you get that, the earlier you understand and see through the organized bullshìt.

Well, that's none of my business
No be ur nairaland get2geda party pix u dey take do meme so?
Celebrities / Re: Mr. Ibu Celebrates His Wife, Stella Maris Okafor's Birthday With Makeup Photos by Adeoba10(m): 1:51pm On Jan 09, 2018
She come be like slowpoke
Education / Re: Prof. Idowu Olayinka, UI Vice Chancellor Fights Dirty On Facebook (Photos) by Adeoba10(m): 1:57pm On Jan 07, 2018
Igboro ti daru

Romance / Re: “He Finishes In Seconds” - Lady Brags About Sleeping With A Guy. He Reacts by Adeoba10(m): 9:35am On Jan 07, 2018
carlcar2012:

how did you do it, I still can't play it
@xcommando please send d format to her.

Romance / Re: “He Finishes In Seconds” - Lady Brags About Sleeping With A Guy. He Reacts by Adeoba10(m): 7:34am On Jan 07, 2018
xcommando:

Try it again, is playing now.
I don use VLC play am grin

Romance / Re: “He Finishes In Seconds” - Lady Brags About Sleeping With A Guy. He Reacts by Adeoba10(m): 7:32am On Jan 07, 2018
emeijeh:

Wait, receive this hot stuff on your face and try playing the voice note again. grin

What a magic, e don play.

50 Likes 1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Got A New Job In Ajuwon by Adeoba10(m): 4:30am On Jan 07, 2018
OMOTOWO:
I only told u on WhatsApp that I will like to bring my sister only to know where and whom I am staying with..don't twist our conversation and for your info,I am not even searching for free accommodation because I will not like to be a burden because I know someone who will accommodate me for some months will pay some bills ..you asked for my Facebook identity ,I gave u..asked for urs and you said I don't need to check you out ..then I told u then my sister will come to just know u and where I am staying and u said u can't allow that ..is that a sin for my sister to know u and know where I am staying ?that can even be done outside your house ..na only God know ur mind sa
No mind dem, na person wey dey go take do ritual dem dey look for... Is either you spend your tfare for d first week and use dat opportunity to look for accommodation.

Romance / Re: “He Finishes In Seconds” - Lady Brags About Sleeping With A Guy. He Reacts by Adeoba10(m): 4:15am On Jan 07, 2018
Someone should help... . I am trying to play the voice recorder

245 Likes 9 Shares

Education / Re: Have You Heard: The Dirtiest Man In The Universe by Adeoba10(m): 11:40pm On Jan 06, 2018
Explorer don show us b4
Nairaland / General / Re: Men Catch Sea Cow In Kebbi While Fishing, Take It To Their Monarch's Palace by Adeoba10(m): 11:39pm On Jan 06, 2018
This one don swim enter one chance.... Instead make e swim go America or other developed country, u jalamborate enter Nigeria, out of all country... . Isokay

50 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Speeding Bus Crashes Into A Betting Shop, Destroys Everything Inside. Photos by Adeoba10(m): 7:17pm On Jan 06, 2018
Correct parking and modified garage

Islam for Muslims / Re: Are There Any Remnants From The Prophet (Sallalahu Alayhi Wa Salam)? by Adeoba10(m): 10:51am On Jan 05, 2018
Praktikals:
Thats because everything about muhammed is fake. Even Jesus christ that came before his still has things traceable to him.
Jesus is Lord.
Like what and what? Pari pari e, you will talk about the controversial cross..

Celebrities / Re: Who Rocked This Gucci Dripset Better?, Wizkids Or This Asian Model! by Adeoba10(m): 6:21am On Jan 04, 2018
Enough of all this rubbish.... And let's think of it, what's the benefit of this post? How does it affect us?.

Celebrities / Re: E-money And Kcee Surprised Villagers With Numerous New Year Gift Items(pics,vid) by Adeoba10(m): 12:40pm On Jan 03, 2018
James08125:
so you still carry this foolishness enter 2018. i pray sense fall on you bro
Thanks alot for d attention.
Celebrities / Re: E-money And Kcee Surprised Villagers With Numerous New Year Gift Items(pics,vid) by Adeoba10(m): 10:51am On Jan 03, 2018
Continue using their destiny.

I don't know how MENTION looks like.
Family / Re: "My Friend Place Our Late Friend’s Wife On A N150k Monthly Allowance" - Guy by Adeoba10(m): 7:37am On Jan 03, 2018
Y u no go loss contact.... We sabi people like you.... Dat was how they flooded our compound then when i lose my dad, they were all asking several kind of questions "What level are you in school" "When will you start your project work" "Which country will you prefer to have your Msc" n co..... After 7days, you wouldn't see them again.

Islam for Muslims / Re: Tell Us Islamic Scholars With Their Sittings (halqo) In Your Community by Adeoba10(m): 12:18pm On Dec 29, 2017
ShaheedBinAliyu:
hahahahahaha. . sharof . .dolala wa bidia blockhead dude . . Am going to write on sharof and eleyinke dolal . . keep naming them abeg. .so a go roda on them wella. .
Your comments shows who you are, and the kind of lectures you listened to..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32