Stats: 3,188,287 members, 7,934,188 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 07:59 PM

Agapezena's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Agapezena's Profile / Agapezena's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Youths Snatch Riffle From Policeman For Collecting Bribe In Cross River by Agapezena: 1:21am On Jun 19, 2020
How can u say collectioning Oga Blogger? Na wa oh!!! Even your dictionary or autocorrect suppose give u signal say wetin u write dey wrong. See as u use grammar wan scatter my eye.. Na so i just dey blink since i see that sentence, please do the needfull Mr. Man

36 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Model And Actress Kendra Etufunwa Goes Completely Topless In Italy by Agapezena: 12:25am On Apr 18, 2020
Her name really means E tufuru near meaning discarded child�� so sad that ladies seem to think opening of the boobs and private part will give ur life meaning and happiness. You're just making men objectify women the more. So sad
Celebrities / Re: Tacha's Boyfriend Pleads With Biggie To Release His Babe by Agapezena: 7:35am On Oct 01, 2019
Exc2000:

Stupid Girl,..

the problem with Nigeria are fools without common sense like you...
NYSC / Re: Batch B Stream 2 Allawee by Agapezena: 7:33am On Oct 01, 2019
abokijabo:
BREAKING NEWS:
From a reliable source!
The Federal government of Nigeria has stated it's plans not to pay Nigerian Corp members their September allowance. This is to enable the Government save enough money to carry out some Major projects. The Government said the corp members should see this as a sacrifice they have to make for the Growth of the country knowing fully well that they are the leaders of tomorrow.
mumu dey worry your generation
Celebrities / Re: #BBnaija Tacha Looks Stunning in Ijaw Attire. Photos by Agapezena: 7:02am On Jul 15, 2019
You are as boring as you are foolish. #Review your sense
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Gedoni And Khafi Kiss And Had Sex? Nigerians React (Photos) by Agapezena: 6:58am On Jul 15, 2019
Too soon if you ask me. Khaffi and Gedoni should know better doing this wont keep her in the house but it will favor Gedoni. Thats if they really had sex ohh. Me thinks its just jonzing..

Celebrities / Re: #bbnaija: Nina Ivy Looks 'too Queenly' In Green Gown Attire (photo) by Agapezena: 10:27am On Jul 10, 2019
I have never like Nina but the kind of personality she seems to be displaying is not a personality i love. She has a weak character easily convinced and cant make up her mind about certain issues or things.

Celebrities / Re: #bbnaija: Gedoni Looked Scared As Khafi Seduced Him On Bed (photos) by Agapezena: 10:19am On Jul 10, 2019
That nigga dont look scared to me he is just playing it cool...

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Agapezena: 10:17am On Jul 10, 2019
That's the same thing Tacha of BBN wore ��really cute
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Agapezena: 7:39am On Jul 10, 2019
When is Batch B stream 2 2019 going for camp please?
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Isilomo And Avala Are The First Housemates To Be Evicted by Agapezena: 8:00pm On Jul 07, 2019
Please what happened to Ike and Omashola..
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Agapezena: 12:02pm On Jul 07, 2019
[color=#770077][/color][quote author=Darkchocolate post=38515779]Congratulations to the incoming NYSC otondos ... You should all be proud of yourselves. I just finished my service year in July and I am here to answer any NYsC related questions you might have (to the best of my ability).

Camp confusions
How much you need
How to conduct or not conduct yourself wink
Activities to take up that might be beneficial in determining where you are posted to
Best CDS groups
Etc etc

Are you also a foreign student? Wondering how you will survive those 3 ghastly weeks? You are in the right place then!!!

Ask and it shall be answered!

Disclaimer: I speak from Lagos Camp experiences...other camps in other states and how they function may be different but any answer I provide should give you a general guide. I encourage you to conduct your own research and get a varied source for whatever information you seek.

P.s. Yokiti, how have you been? I've missed you like a fat kid misses cake grin

***New rule
If you want me to respond to your question, it might be advisable to NOT type in shorthand! cheesy ;DD cool

And guys...I have no idea how to access the email links. Im not ignoring you. Just post your message here and i ll try to answer it. smiley

***added 07/02/16 - I am so happy that this thread has actually helped out thousands of people...people commenting, answering and helping each other and those viewing in ghost mode cheesy We have literally gone from just NYSC camp related experiences to JAMB to all sorts..lol... Gives me goosebumps (Err...maybe not...but..) Thanks to everyone that has helped me out. Couldn't have done it without y'all. Remember, if you need me to address any questions just say my NAME and I'll come running (well...not literally)...and hopefully I'll know or help you find out the answer. Cant answer any questions on JAMB though embarassed wink

Update 24/04/17

Wow...we are still here guys. Congratulations to the folks that just finished and those about to enter...Please let us know the experiences you have had...the good, the bad and the ugly. I heard so much has changed since I finished in 2015. Seems like only yesterday though!!! cry

***UPDATE 13/12/2017***

Oh my Goodness guys... this thread is still going and has helped so many people. The information nuggets in this thread as been invaluable to most. Thank you to all the contributors. You guys are the bomb

When is batch b stream 2 going for camp

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18