Stats: 3,207,569 members, 7,999,489 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 08:36 AM

Agelastus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Agelastus's Profile / Agelastus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Agriculture / Re: Our Farm Attacked Again With Biological Weapon By Our Host Community! by Agelastus(m): 4:56pm On Jan 29, 2023
You did the right thing by not cutting the intruder with a machete but you should have hit him with a plank at least. He will have second thought before returning.

As for security, you need fierce dogs. Get pitbulls or Rottweilers. In the meantime, erect a perimeter fence.

Where is your farm located?

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 5:16pm On Jan 17, 2023
Don't get carried away.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 10:24pm On Dec 02, 2022
This agreement would only favour the Women's team.
The amount of revenue they accrue is nothing compared to that of the men.

11 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 8:36pm On Nov 25, 2022
Men still had to share their day with women.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 3:51pm On Nov 25, 2022
The fact that you don't see it doesn't mean it's not happening.
The fathers of those girls would never believe their girl immediately after leaving Eid prayer ground went to ride dick.

Talking about entering the new year with a clean slate, isn't it the same Nigeria where people leave the beer parlor a few minutes to midnight, spend a few minutes in the nearest church to shout "Happy New Year!" before returning to their revellings?

From my personal experience, that December 31st sh*t is real.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 3:43pm On Nov 25, 2022
Dunno about your side of the globe but down here in my hood, girls be freaky any time there are festivities.

I've come to realize the easiest time to fxck a Muslim babe is during Salah festival. She'll dress up and come meet you in your crib without invitation, especially the secluded ones who don't go out much.

Same thing on December 30 - 31 for pretty much all girls down here.

That's for my hood, don't know about yours.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 6:36pm On Nov 22, 2022
How did we get here?

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 8:57pm On Nov 19, 2022
Dabronze:
The odds is against men afterall?

So Nkechi Bianze is still alive.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 8:19pm On Nov 18, 2022
Dabronze:
Don't trust a Ho€

I can never trust again.....swears

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 7:21pm On Nov 18, 2022
sad

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 6:57pm On Nov 18, 2022
Out of 24 hours in a day, use 20 hours to fear women......the remaining 4 hours na to fear who no fear women. grin grin grin

21 Likes

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 5:13pm On Nov 18, 2022
chukshobayo:
Women will be women

Rinu was actually being sarcastic.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 1:27pm On Nov 05, 2022

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 7:49am On Nov 05, 2022
Martinez39s:
There is nothing wrong with that tweet. It's sound advice. Focus should be given to things that truly matter.

I'm totally in support man.

You thought I disapprove?

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 11:40pm On Nov 04, 2022
True

15 Likes

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 8:29pm On Nov 04, 2022
sad

19 Likes

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 8:00am On Nov 04, 2022
Is it so hard to ignore the troll?

14 Likes

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 10:45pm On Nov 02, 2022
Coming from a woman.

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Eko Gold Coin: A World-class Gold Mine In Osun State (Photos) by Agelastus(m): 4:56pm On Nov 02, 2022
Prettylima:
Nice one just wish the powerful once won't loot it , check my signature we produce all kinds of packaging and branding cartons

They are looting it already.

Only those who stay there can tell you.

Osun's gold is gradually going.
Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 12:52am On Oct 31, 2022
This is so true!

29 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 12:48am On Oct 31, 2022

27 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 1:05pm On Oct 30, 2022
Babe wey you dey carry like egg.......another guy use ice cream fry am.

19 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 10:51pm On Oct 29, 2022
sad

11 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 10:47pm On Oct 29, 2022
sad

18 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 4:49am On Oct 22, 2022
dhiqson:

ote author=GoddyOra post=117739354]

Pls guys, your real life experiences with ladies, Post em here
It would aid us to learn better...

Will try and post my personal experience soon. It's about how the redpill got me out of the friend zone after 3 years.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 4:41am On Oct 22, 2022
True that.

22 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 4:39am On Oct 22, 2022
Simp of the week!

38 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 4:38am On Oct 22, 2022
Fact

15 Likes

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 7:48pm On Oct 18, 2022
JESHAL:
Kai
Baba was cuckolded but he refused
He rejected a leftover

This one strong o!

Four!

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 2:14pm On Oct 17, 2022
Like Andrew Tate said in one of his videos.

"At a certain status of man, women no longer care about loyalty or exclusivity".

In other words. If your value is high enough, women don't mind sharing you.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Agelastus(m): 2:10pm On Oct 17, 2022
In 1978, he was said to have brought out a note book and asked any of his band girls who would like to marry him to put down their names.
27 of them did. shocked

Baba married them all on the same day.

13 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)