Stats: 3,173,107 members, 7,887,237 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 02:57 AM

Akanji10's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akanji10's Profile / Akanji10's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 3:24pm On Jul 14, 2023
Yes oooooooo
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 3:23pm On Jul 14, 2023
Yes ooooooooooooooo

I got testimony today
July, 14 2023.
Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 4:50pm On Jun 29, 2023
Hepatitis is Curable 100%
Test negative today
Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 4:49pm On Jun 29, 2023
Please you can give us a call today

WhatsApp @09@0281@@1830@39
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 4:48pm On Jun 29, 2023
Give it a try today
Health / Re: Cure Ulcer Today by Akanji10: 11:12pm On Jun 23, 2023
Yes oOoOO certainly
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 11:11pm On Jun 23, 2023
Right now testimony
Health / Cure Ulcer Today by Akanji10: 7:50pm On Jun 19, 2023
ULCER TESTIMONY 7
Foremost , many people round the globe have been suffering from ulcerative disorder and spent a lot of money on it. Atleast 400 millions battle from the disorder yearly and fault like related health issues many patient from UGANDA, Cotonou , Seycheles , ghana, cote divoref, MONROVIA , NIGERIA AND MANY MORE. All this countries suffers from chronic ulcerative problems infact no country is left out due to the high level of food crises and security and have resulted into drought, famine and transformed to ulcerative problems.
However, in NIGERIA atleast either lagos, delta, calabar , delta, Maiduguri, yola , kogi, anambra, Abeokuta, ekiti, ondo, Ibadan, katsina, kaduna, kano, zaria, umahia, imo, owerri, Ilorin etc
Many ulcer patients eroded the whole nations at large . it is basically caused by HELICOBACTER H-PYLORI BACTERIA mainly in the gut on human large and small intestine inability of the patient to eat good food at when due resulted into ulcerative problems. Many doctors find it difficult to get rid of those health problems due to its constant reoccurrences either in the gut , small intestine , large intestine, duodenum, stomach, oesophagus.
Most ulcer patients loses hope because of the calamity , unstoppable symptoms they have been experiencing in one way or the other. Most foreign doctors find it difficult to overcome the so called disease due to it types.

Number 1: Oesophagus ulcer , this type of ulcer can be experience in the throat painful throat when the patients is salivating or eating any pep perish related foods spices i.e eating of pep perish foods, cayenne pepper, sauce preparation and black pepper amongst others. This type of ulcer causes a lot of pains and discomfort for ulcerative patients.
Number 2: Stomach ulcer , this type of ulcer are sores in the lining of the stomach or small intestine. They cause pain and indigestion, but over the counter and prescription medications can bring relief. Dietary and lifestyle changes may also be necessary.
FACTS ABOUT ULCERS
Ulcer can be disturbing,
Ulcer can be life threatening ,
Ulcer can lead to dyspepsia,
Ulcer can stop you from working,
Ulcer can be zero attitude to work.
Ulcer can damage your internal organ,
Ulcer can lead to hormonal imbalance,
Ulcer and alcohol are enemies.

Its very common amongst the young and old many people have been stigmatized due to the health problem, many looses there source of livelihood due to the inability for them to adopt work retention. It has been very difficult for ulcer patient to enjoy good life style. Reason is because they will be conscious of physical activities they could adopt. Ulcer has become a tradition for so many people round the globe and as a matter of fact it is a daily topic in the world of medics. In fact, many have died many have traumatized and been laid off due to the inability to overcome the problem.

MR ADEPOJU ILESHA
Ulcer has really dealt with me time immemorial and suffering earnestly from the disorder as a matter of fact. Spent a lot of money of these issue roughly 1million. tried many hospitals in the four geo political zones yet to no avail. I went to the trado medical centers hoping to get a quick solution , collected some certain powder from the BABA in the village at the end it was unable to rectify my problem. I was feeling pained and heavily bloated during the treatment anticipating for the solution to subdue yet the problem still persist . Na so I went to the church to pray when my mother conveyed me to the church , she pleaded and explained the problem her son faces then her pastor prayed over my painful belly pastor prayed fervently but the problem still remain there oooooo , i cried bitterly. On a glorious day, I was walking down the street then he met the holistic man selling herbs then I quickly called him to come to my rescue when he gave me the solution I felt relieved because I could be able to discern original solution of herbs ( ori iyami oo) so I purchased it . PERMANENT SOLUTION as the name was called went ahead to prescribed the usage for me.
Note: it was made up of bark stem and wood.
CONTRAINDICATION: medicine must be keep out reach of children
HOW TO USE: the ulcer solution should be used with pap both morning and night . with a table spoon without any addition to it.
STRICT WARNINGS: the patients should be able to avoid
Meat with a high fat content, high fat condiments, citrus fruits and juices, tomatoes products, coffee and tea- either caffeinated or decaffeinated , alcoholic beverages, spicy foods, chocolate and acidic foods, such as citrus and tomatoes and harsh foods that could hamper the affected organ.
Tested and trusted: 090@2@8@1@8@303@9 or 08@06@32@11@0@41
PERMANENT SOLUTION CENTRES>

Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 7:38pm On Jun 19, 2023
YES OOOO
Health / Re: Hepatitis Cure Is Available by Akanji10: 5:31am On Jun 16, 2023
Get your hepatitis complete cure now now
You will surely test negative if you can follow the rules of the treatment.

WhatsApp: 0😘9028😘1830😘39
Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 5:30am On Jun 16, 2023

Health / Re: Liver( Hep ( B, C) Testimony by Akanji10: 5:30am On Jun 16, 2023

Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 5:29am On Jun 16, 2023

Health / Re: Liver( Hep ( B, C) Testimony by Akanji10: 2:26pm On May 26, 2023
Any type of hepatitis will be surely cleared, disregard what people says
YOU WILL SURELY CLEAR IT AND ANTIBODY WILL DISAPPEAR WITHIN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE.
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 1:28pm On May 26, 2023
give it a try today, ignore what you have spent dont lose hope.
this medicine is capable enough to clear the hepatitis virus
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 5:04pm On May 25, 2023
you can give it a try today and spot the difference amongst all herbal solutions.

whatasapp:0@90@2818@3039
Health / Re: LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 3:32pm On May 25, 2023
yeah oooooooooo confirm result
Health / LIVER DISEASE PERMANENT CURE by Akanji10: 4:56pm On May 24, 2023
HEPATITIS TESTIMONY 6
In this life , i realized people tend to believed in the tradition of the Europeans at all cost and at the end they all suffering till eternity as a matter of fact local herbs have been more efficient towards the eradication of hepatitis ABC or any liver related infection . for example, hepatitis a virus , hepatitis b virus, hepatitis c virus most of the local herbs have been able to clears the antibody of the virus efficiently without any traces during (patient) clinical examination. As a matter of fact many patients that have been positive to hepatitis consumes western drugs for example: LIVOLIN FORTE: it only hepato-B protects the liver from oxidative damage and transforming into liver cirrhosis regardless of the years the patients have been battling with the disease. However, if the viral load is around 20ml, 30ml, 40 ml , 50 ml 60ml, 70 ml. the patient is expected to apply livolin for liver protection and to enhance its coverage against the virus in the blood and settlement in the liver.
VIREAD: It is scientifically tested the efficacy of viread by fighting and reduction of liver scars being caused by the virus and boosting the immunity of hepatitis ABC Patient without any impressive side effects. But unfortunately it cannot stops hepatitis antibody.
HEPANTIVIR: it an anti viral suppressant which helps the immune by supporting it from alleviating the symptoms i.e jaundice, pale yellow urine, dark urine, pale stool and liver sharp pain . it capable to arrests the symptoms and put under control.
INTERFERON INJECTION : most hepatitis patient uses this injection to reduce the viral load of the virus from the liver and bloodstream by controlling the viral load to a reasonable point..
LAMUVIDINE: there are some patients that the viral load of those patients have completed gone higher beyond measures i.e 32,000 ml, 60,000 ml , 42,000 ml , 120,000 ml those patients might be advised by their doctors to ingest, lamudivine ( morning pills) as a way of suppressing the huge load of the virus in the blood stream.
TENOFOVIR: it is one of the anti viral injection used to control heparividea ( known as hepatitis virus) it is used to controls the heavy load of the virus in the liver without any chance of getting rid of hepatitis antibody. Due to the existing mobility of the virus ( it moves through all different angles in the blood) and the immune cell, lymphatic system are unable to eliminate the antibody successfully that is why its said that HEPATITIS IS INCURABLE!
After usage of these hepatitis conventional DRUGS are unable to eliminate the virus completely due to the strong and stubborn antibody of the virus which is highly resistant.
This is the testimony— on a glorious day, during my advertisement at ikeja lagos, December 12th 2022 shopping mall . I met a man at the pharmacy store intending to buy LIVOLIN FORTE drugs and some other drugs I quietly approached him “what is the problem”,? he answered and said its” fatty liver”. and he started weeping bitterly.{ I told him don’t worry either chronic or acute infection. everything would be reverse} he started in 3 cycles of herbs.
Procedural stages:
The herbs is to be taken with the shaft and after the usage the patient will feel some reactions in the liver and gall bladder. It’s a clearance.
Second stage : use the solution with honey in a white plastic container and it should be taken morning and night.
Third stage: The patient is expected to consume the powder once in a week with pap once in a week.

However, after the patients have completed the 3 cycles of the herbs, then he went to the laboratory for confirmation after I have instruction with strict rules and regulations. Afterwards , he went to run the test after testing it shows NEGATIVE STATUS!! NEGATIVE STATUS!!! NEGATIVE STATUS!!!

He yelled and felt as if he was dreaming and was highly happiest person on earth.
And I instructed the lab technician to rerun the test with ELISA MACHINE
After the test it came out NEGATIVE.

ATTENTION
HEPATITIS IS CURABLE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, IGNORE WHAT THE DOCTORS SAYS, AS LONG AS YOU CAN ABIDE BY THE RULES OF THE STUBBORN INFECTION.

WHATSAPP :09@02@81@8@3@039 OR 080@6@3@2@11041-

Health / Re: Liver( Hep ( B, C) Testimony by Akanji10: 11:20am On May 03, 2023
sansmiller:
Liver infection is a serious health challenge affecting millions of people worldwide. While bacteria infections can be cured with antibiotics, viral infections such as Hepatitis C can be difficult to overcome. In Nigeria, an estimated 60 million people suffer from liver diseases, including Hepatitis C. Many have spent large amounts of money on antiretroviral drugs, but the solution may lie in diet and clearance. Patients need to avoid certain foods such as oil, which can trigger liver pain and create scars. With strict adherence to dietary restrictions, diamonds rings for cheap Hepatitis C can be overcome, as demonstrated by Temitope's testimony.
yes ooo either hepatitis b or c is curable ignore what the docors says about any type of liver infection.
Health / Liver( Hep ( B, C) Testimony by Akanji10: 6:01pm On May 01, 2023
LIVER( HEP C) TESTIMONY
Round the globe liver infection has been a major intrinsic challenged for some humans though, infection vary from person to person but as a matter of fact some certain infectious diseases are non curable due to the complexity and ability to change and multiply in the liver. For example viral infections mostly seems incurable due to the complexity in the blood in order to be overcome by the imuune system. Though, bacteria infection can be easily overhaul with antibiotics etc. In the area of viral diseases i.e. Human immune deficiency virus, Hepatitis b virus, Hepatitis C virus, herpes simplex virus, Human papilloma virus, Ebola virus, “hemorrhagic fever”.
Now, i want to make recourse to liver infection as one of the major health challenges of some Nigeria ( 60 million) Nigerians averagely suffers from liver diseases either alcoholic related disease or fatty liver or viral hepatitis infection. Moreso, many people concentrated on hepatitis c as one of the most dangerous form of liver disease. Though the western doctors believed no solution to it.

But i realized, that many patients have spend a lot of money on antiretroviral drugs i.e telbuvin, lamuvidin, encatavir, tenofovin and viread. All of these aforementioned anti retroviral drugs can not clear hepatitis antibody in the liver. Though clearing hepatitis can be very difficult in nature because you have to stop some certain foods if you truly want to over come the virus successfully from the liver. The basic method “diet and clearance”. This adoption is premium method in clearing liver viruses because the patient will not be able to eat some certain foods. Especially OIL any type should be avoid because it can trigger liver pain and create scars on the surface which can be very dangerous . for example : vegetable oil, groundnut oil . patient should avoid those type of cooking oils if you want to get ultimate result from the danger of hepatitis c virus.

TEMITOPE TESTIMONY AS FOLLOWS:
My name is Temitope , I’m 28 years old , I hail from ijebu ode town, when I was young I used to feel pain around my chest and back of spine , even when I was 12 years old when I keep growing the symptoms keep persisting without knowing is HEPATITIS C VIRUS until I went for blood test when I wanted to join NIGERIAN ARMY . they took me to laboratory after few minutes when the result came out it was positive . Immediately , I was disqualify from the job and I cried bitterly. I keep searching for the solution until I met HEPATITIS PERMANENT SOLUTION during Saturday workout in idumota market.
When I approached him I whispered to his hair about my ordeal then he told me to calm down that you’re already in the solution arena. After getting the solution I started the medication with strict rules though when using it was not easy . I became more slimmer and thin because I did not eat meat, fried foods, fried rice fried fish and alcohol though the treatment was too difficult. And it will be HEPATOTOXIC during the treatment and can stop the result we desire etc Immediately, the completion he went to the laboratory after 3 month the result came out NEGATIVE. In fact, everybody in the community and my church in IJEBU ODE rejoiced with me and my church pastor “Mighty Christian Network International”. while the result was confirmed by many hematologist specialists. Now i believed hepatitis is curable!
GLORY BE TO GOD!
WHATSAPP:090@28@18@30#@39
HOTLINE: 08@063@21@10@41
HEPATITIS B,C PERMANENT SOLUTION

Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 10:45am On Apr 28, 2023
charlesdinho:
what about mild asthma? is it curable?
yes there is solution to it and its curable
whatsapp 090@2818@30#39

The patient should avoid oily foods, cholesterol concentrated foods
Eggs.
Cow's milk.
Peanuts.
Soy.
Wheat.
Fish.
Shrimp and other shellfish.
Tree nuts.
Health / Re: Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 12:18pm On Apr 26, 2023
Hepatitis infection is curable no matter what the scientists have imprinted in your mind oooooooo

Method to clear the virus as follows:
avoidance of red meat is very important towards the eradication of the virus in the liver,
do not eat egg, do not eat fish, do not cook with ground nut oil, do not eat suya (barbeque) , do not eat indomie.
do not eat eggroll, do not eat sharwama, do not fried rice, fried meat, jollof rice, moi moi, scourge egg.

NOTE: IF YOU CAN FOLLOW the rules and regulations the medicine can easily penetrate to the liver and destroy the virus and also clear the presence of antibody.

WHATSAPP: 09028@18@30@39
Health / Liver Testimony 15th by Akanji10: 1:36pm On Apr 17, 2023
LIVER DISEASE CLEARANCE TESTIMONY 15TH

In this life , i realized people tend to believed in the tradition of the Europeans at all cost and at the end they all suffering till eternity as a matter of fact local herbs have been more efficient towards the eradication of hepatitis ABC or any liver related infection . for example, hepatitis a virus , hepatitis b virus, hepatitis c virus most of the local herbs have been able to clears the antibody of the virus efficiently without any traces during (patients) clinical examination. As a matter of fact many patients that have been positive to hepatitis consumes western drugs for example: LIVOLIN FORTE: it only hepato-B protects the liver from oxidative damage and transforming into liver cirrhosis regardless of the years the patients have been battling with the disease. However, if the viral load is around 70ml, 130ml, 140 ml , 150 ml, 160ml, 170 ml. the patient is expected to apply livolin for liver protection and to enhance its coverage against the virus in the blood and settlement in the liver.
VIREAD: It is scientifically tested the efficacy of viread by fighting and reduction of liver scars being caused by the virus and boosting the immunity of hepatitis ABC Patient without any impressive side effects. But unfortunately it cannot stops hepatitis antibody.
HEPANTIVIR: it an anti viral suppressant which helps the immune by supporting it from alleviating the symptoms i.e jaundice, pale yellow urine, dark urine, pale stool and liver sharp pain . it capable to arrests the symptoms and put under control.
INTERFERON INJECTION : most hepatitis patient uses this injection to reduce the viral load of the virus from the liver and bloodstream by controlling the viral load to a reasonable point..
LAMUVIDINE: there are some patients that the viral load of those patients have completed gone higher beyond measures i.e 32,000 ml, 23,000 ml , 42,900 ml , 121,000 ml those patients might be advised by their doctors to ingest, lamudivine ( morning pills) as a way of suppressing the huge load of the virus in the blood stream.
TENOFOVIR: it is one of the anti viral injection used to control heparividea ( known as hepatitis virus) it is used to controls the heavy load of the virus in the liver without any chance of getting rid of hepatitis antibody. Due to the existing mobility of the virus ( it moves through all different angles in the blood) and the immune cell, lymphatic system are unable to eliminate the antibody successfully that is why its said that HEPATITIS IS INCURABLE!
After usage of these hepatitis conventional DRUGS are unable to eliminate the virus completely due to the strong and stubborn antibody of the virus which is highly resistant.
This is the testimony— on a glorious day, during my PODCAST HEALTH SECTION at ikeja lagos, December 12th 2022 shopping mall . I met a man at the pharmacy store intending to buy LIVOLIN FORTE drugs and some other drugs I quietly approached him “what is the problem”,? he answered and said its” fatty liver”. and he started weeping bitterly.{ I told him don’t worry either chronic or acute infection. everything would be reverse} he started in 3 cycles of herbs.
Procedural stages:
The herbs is to be taken with the shaft and after the usage the patient will feel some reactions in the liver and gall bladder. It’s a clearance.
Second stage : use the solution with honey in a white plastic container and it should be taken morning and night.
Third stage: The patient is expected to consume the powder once in a week with pap once in a week.

However, after the patients have completed the 3 cycles of the herbs, then he went to the laboratory for confirmation after I have instruction with strict rules and regulations. Afterwards , he went to run the test after testing it shows NEGATIVE STATUS!! NEGATIVE STATUS!!! NEGATIVE STATUS!!!

He yelled and felt as if he was dreaming and was highly happiest person on earth.
And I instructed the lab technician to rerun the test with ELISA MACHINE, P24 antigen
After the test it came out NEGATIVE.

NOTE: THE PATIENT MUST ALWAYS CHANGE TOOTHBRUSH WEEKLY.

ATTENTION

HEPATITIS IS CURABLE , IGNORE WHAT THE DOCTORS SAYS,
AS LONG AS YOU CAN ABIDE BY THE RULES OF THE STUBBORN INFECTION.

WHATSAPP :090@28@18@30@39 OR 08@063@21@10@41-

Health / Re: Liver Testimony 3 by Akanji10: 7:57pm On Mar 29, 2023
Note: you will vomit hepatitis b particles from the liver.

Message me today.
Health / Liver Testimony 3 by Akanji10: 2:29pm On Mar 06, 2023
HEPATITIS PERMANENT SOLUTION TESTIMONY 3

As you all know that hepatitis incurable , and most people have spend a lot of money and distress a lot of the dangerous virus that has really affected the liver which have resulted in damaging and causing cancer.
Many people have been denied their source of live hood and they mostly are in distress and anger due
to the inability to get rid of the infection permanently.
Many went into depression and tired of the whole scenario , walking and crying , soberly conscious,
aspiring for death since hope are lost and misfortune can’t be undermined due to the inability to cure the viral infection successively from the liver.
During my adverts, I met a man crying and weeping heavily about his depressive lifestyle ‘’ closely he told me his problem which is Hepatitis b Virus ‘, saying he lost his wife , children, properties because when he went for blood screening (His blood came out REACTIVE to hepatitis b virus the HBSAG testing . when he heard the result he was madly unhappy, state of melancholy, unprecedented sadness.
Afterwards, I told him to be calm that there is no problem without a solution ; he was a bit relieved the i handed the medication to him then he went ahead with the solution .
I gave him proper instruction and strict rules and regulation s then he went ahead with the solution
First week, he started vomiting the virus as instructed and particles , toxins in the stomach connected to liver and gallbladder.
Second week, he continued with the PAP usage with the powder
Third week , he repeated the PAP usage with the powder .
Fourth week, he repeated the PAP once again.
Then , afterwards he was consuming blood tonic for 1 week.
He called me that he have able successfully finished the medication for the duration of 2 months interval strictly keeping to the instruction .
Then , I went to his house for blood screening ( HEPATITIS B TELL TEST KIT) after 15 minutes . the result shows ONE BAR LINE O N CONTROL LINE .
The interpretation of the result indicates NEGATIVE INTERPRETATION which no antibody to detect the virus in the blood at the moment or no traces of the virus in blood system because the immunity is unable to detect the virus .

After Mr Richard confirmed his result he yelled and excited because the doctor told him he could only manage it. He was the happiest man in the country. CHANTING AND ERUPTING AT THE TOP OF HIS VOICE ‘HEPATITIS IS CURABLE’ OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
HERE IS THE TESTIMONY!
TESTED AND TRUSTED .
PERMANENT HEPATITIS SOLUTION CENTRE
WHATSAPP:0#9#02#8#1#8#3#0#3#9

Health / Re: Hepatitis Cure Is Available by Akanji10: 3:48pm On Feb 16, 2023
Highly effective

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59