Stats: 3,187,404 members, 7,932,334 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 03:16 AM

Anny85's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Anny85's Profile / Anny85's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: What Is That Song That Lifts Your Spirit? by Anny85(f): 11:06am On May 15, 2016
You're great by Steve Crown.... It's a lifting song for me ever.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Prays For Her Haters by Anny85(f): 9:43pm On May 02, 2016
Like seriously you need mental checkup... Fool
Idrismusty97:
I wish we can just fast forward to the part where your husband will staged a suicide....Jim Iyke will come rescue him.

Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Supports Tiwa Savage Outburst In Her Interview by Anny85(f): 10:27pm On Apr 30, 2016
it's evident you think through your anus... You mtcheewww quote author=Category1 post=45181562][b][size=13pt][font=serif]wetin consign us with this tiwa family matter na
Small thing tiwa cheat, tiwa cheat like say me no dey even see tiwa black yansh sef...

Me wey be say I be small celebrity grin don see tiwa yansh Taya, na a whole don dorobucci himself no go Don open dat black yansh ?
Celebrities / Re: 2face Speaks For Tiwa Savage & Teebillz; Slams Mockers by Anny85(f): 10:17pm On Apr 30, 2016
Fools like you needs a rebranded brain
januzaj:
Instead of slamming Nigerians,he should have addressed teebillz's allegation
If 2face didn't dab doro cheerful giver,teebillz would not have said it because they were close friends Teebillz even thanked Annie for sending him homemade meals.
He is the one that needs God's forgiveness because he contributed to the saga by dabbing doro
Na Annie type for baba ooooo

Celebrities / Re: Actress Mide Martins Blasts Husband On IG; Says He's Trying To Kill Her by Anny85(f): 2:11pm On Apr 17, 2016
HopeAlive14:
This thing called love and marriage is somehow mysterious.

One moment, a man and a woman are professing undying love to each other.

Years later, the hatred and animosity that exists between them is unfathomable!

Ma, Sir, divorce is never the answer to marital challenges!
Fashion / Re: Okuneye Idris-Olanrewaju: Male Barbie Doll (Photos) by Anny85(f): 7:06am On Mar 17, 2016
A waste Indeed! cry
FlawlessRebirth2:
WATTA WASTE

WONDERING WHAT HIS PARENTS ER PASSING THROUGH

DISGRACE
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi And His Wife Wuraola At His Palace (Photos) by Anny85(f): 5:58pm On Mar 13, 2016
You get brain at all? I doubt..
RexTramadol1:
What do u expect from a lady who.......

Either lives, comes from, marries in, schools in

Benin kingdom..........Olosho first class upper

But if Kabiyesi want am, he get wetin he see for the well

Buh her lips big shaaaa!
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi And His Wife Wuraola At His Palace (Photos) by Anny85(f): 5:50pm On Mar 13, 2016
Story for sango.. Mtcheewww
Alejhandro:
What is brand new about the wife
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi And His Wife Wuraola At His Palace (Photos) by Anny85(f): 5:48pm On Mar 13, 2016
You are sighted.. Enemies of progress
cruzita:
undecided that man doesn't seem happy
Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo's Daughter's 15th Birthday Party by Anny85(f): 5:46pm On Mar 13, 2016
The problem with you is that you sha want to talk tongue.. See how you messed up yourself now.. Babu lakaye undecided
kennyman2000:

Heyyyyy... It's a mistake
Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo's Daughter's 15th Birthday Party by Anny85(f): 5:42pm On Mar 13, 2016
The problem with you is that you sha want to talk tongue.. See how you messed up yourself now.. Babu lakaye undecided
Vision2045:

23 ....
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Pays Wuriaola's Dowry; New Wife Steps Out In Royal Wedding Outfit by Anny85(f): 5:28pm On Mar 12, 2016
Only you is making sense here.... Some people are cursed for real cos they must sha talk.... Senseless morons. undecided
talk4free:
Na wah o. Once upon a time, people who know nothing about the subject matter keep quiet. Now its the most ignorant that are the first to speak. Are we cursed, or is it as a result of our dysfunctional educational system?

The Ooni paid N25 probably because that's what they girls family tradition allows. If it sounds abnormal to you why not ask why? Instead of all the insults and jokes.

And for those calling her names, I'm sure you all have never met her. You only judge her from whatever rumour you read or heard somewhere. You all only heard one side of the stories. If you feel she's not good enough for the guy, go jump in front of Jonathan's trains. The guy likes her and married her, same way someone will like and marry your sisters, who also have stories around them too.
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Pays Wuriaola's Dowry; New Wife Steps Out In Royal Wedding Outfit by Anny85(f): 4:52pm On Mar 12, 2016
Keep wondering undecided undecided
dominique:

But the Alaafin of Oyo as old as he is with many wives is able to marry young, fresh girls. How much more a young, handsome and RICH Ooni? I'm still yet to figure out exactly what attracted the Ooni to this lady.
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Pays Wuriaola's Dowry; New Wife Steps Out In Royal Wedding Outfit by Anny85(f): 4:49pm On Mar 12, 2016
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Afritop:
IF THE OONI IS ABSENT, IT SEEMS SOMETHING IS NOT WELL. IF HE LOVES HER HE OUGHT TO BE PRESENT
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Pays Wuriaola's Dowry; New Wife Steps Out In Royal Wedding Outfit by Anny85(f): 4:46pm On Mar 12, 2016
Walahi you get no brain.... Seriously you need orientation on how to comment on social media undecided undecided
mile12crises:
Just #25

What a cheap commodity cheesy

Anyway she is no longer a virgin shaaa

Crime / Re: Ese's Abductor, Yunusa Dahiru Handcuffed In Court Today by Anny85(f): 6:38pm On Mar 08, 2016
Hmmmm

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20