Stats: 3,168,879 members, 7,872,898 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 03:16 AM

Artistree's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Artistree's Profile / Artistree's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 58 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Tobi Bakre And Cee-C Cover Media Room Hub Magazine (Photos) by Artistree: 9:10am On May 10, 2018
Two dwarf-like people

Romance / Re: Guys Please Stay​ Away From Single Ladies In Their Thirties!!! by Artistree: 8:42pm On May 09, 2018
YoungDaNaval:
Thank God am not the only one on this bro! We need to raise an awareness for our male folks out there! Ladies in their thirties are not to be trusted in marriage! They're capable of doing anything. I mean anything!!
The sixteen year old that poisoned her thirty five year old husband nko?

Celebrities / Re: Davido Shades Sophia Momodu, His Baby Mama After Blaming Hackers by Artistree: 8:37pm On May 09, 2018
Leebeedo:

You too bad
grin forgive grin
Celebrities / Re: Davido Shades Sophia Momodu, His Baby Mama After Blaming Hackers by Artistree: 7:55pm On May 09, 2018
Gozbrown:
Salvage
You meant savage, right?

164 Likes 10 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Rita Nzelu’s 14-Year-Old Marriage Has Crashed (Photos) by Artistree: 9:40am On Apr 30, 2018
Cutehector:
Fear Nigerian women
I love your siggy
Family / Re: How Do You Tell Siblings To Give You Space Without Hurting Them Feelings by Artistree: 1:24pm On Apr 29, 2018
Jman06:
You know I stated the fact. Many foolish guys have abandoned their family members just to please their women only to realize their mistakes later.

I hail you too.
You wrote like you know him personally or that you are his neighbour self

Family / Re: How Do You Tell Siblings To Give You Space Without Hurting Them Feelings by Artistree: 9:46pm On Apr 28, 2018
Jman06:
I thought as much!

Male siblings and their selfishness... Only a few care about their siblings. I'm sure it's because of one lady you want your siblings out! All these other excuses of needing your privacy and cleaning your house are just hogwash! I know that adults are supposed to cater for themselves and all that, but don't forget we are in Nigeria where the society works differently and wise siblings carry themselves along to achieve greatness together. That is how many great families achieved greatness! Through cooperative interaction (Those in sciences might understand that term better). What have you done to help your siblings get jobs or get good education or vocational training I'm sure you have done nothing in that regard! Don't worry! Very soon that lady would start showing you pepper and then you'll realize how important your siblings are.
Chief judge, I hail!

96 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Yongxing Steel Company by Artistree: 9:40pm On Apr 28, 2018
Death trap...I pity anyone applying to a Chinese owned company.
Family / Re: Did I Do Miatake By Caling My Fathaer To My House Inspite Of Wifes Reluctance by Artistree: 5:17pm On Apr 27, 2018
OmoAlata1:
Lol you are 34 and your dad is 57? Which means your dad had you at age 13. You could have formatted a better age with your story. You are a senior executive with poorly written English like that? Koburu Lol.
Aunty, 57 minus 34 equals 23.

Crime / Re: "My Saudi Husband Killed Our 3 Daughters" - Nigerian Woman (Photo) by Artistree: 6:20pm On Apr 26, 2018
The marriage has been turbulent but she remained for the sake of the girls...
Nairaland / General / Re: Oops! SARS Boss Shoots Himself Dead In Ogun by Artistree: 10:41am On Apr 19, 2018
He must have been haunted by memories of innocent people he killed during his days.
Career / Re: Should I Dump My Bsc Degree To Be A Mechanic Apprentice? by Artistree: 10:05am On Apr 15, 2018
donstan18:
Oga, cut down your pride and hustle.............28 years no be beans oo.

Ego and what people will say are the problems of most young men these days.
He simply asked a question...if he was proud he wouldn't have bothered asking...
Family / Re: My Sister Got Married Without My Knowledge -- Now They Need Me To Mediate by Artistree: 11:38am On Apr 07, 2018
GoldenJAT:
Bro....mk sure u suit urself 1st...allow d hurt 2 touch and overwhelm u a bit.u can't b JESUS CHRIST...d only perfect being i know of.i have a simple philosophy in life..no1 has d monopoly 2hurt another.if u werent there when d going was tough...u definitely have no business with me,when d going takes a softer stance.REFUSE THEIR ENTREATIES..AND LET THEM CLEAR THEIR MESS...let them know u r d 1st son 4 reason.
God bless you for this, insofar as he wasn't informed when the marriage was contracted, no jupiter should make him interfere... I would do same if I were in his shoes.

Health / Re: These Are Signs That You Might Have Liver Failure by Artistree: 6:51pm On Mar 31, 2018
Regular and proper check up are very important

Family / Re: A Guy Dies One Week After His Birthday by Artistree: 3:56am On Mar 31, 2018
cry cry cry cry cry what a world!
Celebrities / Re: Swanky Jerry: My Pay As Fatima Dangote & Jamil Abubakar's Wedding Stylist High by Artistree: 9:27pm On Mar 28, 2018
Am I the only one who thinks Jamil Abubakar looks like Bally of Big Brother Naija?
Family / Re: Advise Needed Urgently by Artistree: 8:16am On Mar 26, 2018
thorpido:
Hmmmm,that's tough.
Someone who can beat,insult you,have no regards for your feelings and cheats can hide all that during courtship? Then he deserves an Oscar award.
Bros believe me, such men exist... I'm a living testimony.
Family / Re: Advise Needed Urgently by Artistree: 7:49am On Mar 26, 2018
thorpido:
That's true but it's marriage we are talking about so you have to 'close mark'(not stalk)the person you want to marry.
That's why I don't support long distance relationships or the one you barely spend time together.
My personal experience prompted my comment,brother, you can NEVER see and know it all with someone who's bent on hiding...
Family / Re: Advise Needed Urgently by Artistree: 7:07am On Mar 26, 2018
thorpido:
Some women's choices! angry

You dated him enough to see his character but why you still chose to marry him,I don't understand.
Anyway,you have left him and hope to start a new life without him which is the best choice you could make.From your narrative,he certainly won't change.
I'm pro-life so I wouldn't advise on abortion.I know it will be tough in your situation but I'll ask you keep faith.

You said he wanted a girl's number that he was interested in her and you gave him the no.Why if I may ask?
Thorpido, it's quite unfortunate that some people disguise their dirty characters for a very long time during courtship and only unleash them after marriage.
Try as we may, some majors flaws can never be detected if the actors played their roles very well.
Family / Re: Four Month Used Mouka 6X6 Bed With Frame by Artistree: 9:08am On Mar 20, 2018
FortifiedCity:

Some people are like that. They are not good at selling due to their attitude
He should start using them na...
Family / Re: Four Month Used Mouka 6X6 Bed With Frame by Artistree: 8:58am On Mar 20, 2018
FortifiedCity:
I called the oponu and he was so rude and hung up on me simply cos I asked what month he bought the item he was selling...I called back and he didn't pick. Now he can't sell off ordinary household item that others sell within the twinkle of an eye.
Education / Re: Final Year Student’s Leg Crushed During Jubilation After Final Exams by Artistree: 9:34am On Mar 18, 2018
Jesus is Lord!
Family / Re: Woman Whose Husband Absconded, Gave Birth To Twin by Artistree: 10:36am On Mar 15, 2018
Waoh, this is beautiful...
Family / Re: Four Month Used Mouka 6X6 Bed With Frame by Artistree: 5:10pm On Mar 06, 2018
waleco2008:
Abi ooo he bought a 6x6 foam for 25k
Am not surprise there is nothing you won't see here just because you can reply a post
Wht am given out is a complete bed
6x6 foam
And the wood
With two drawers
Your bad mouth has not allowed you sell your items for the past two months...

Family / Re: My Mum's Fate: If You Must Get Married, Avoid Male Children by Artistree: 7:35am On Feb 21, 2018
Childofdoom aka frustratedrat,when well this your whining end?
Celebrities / Re: Woman Says She Saw Ebony’s Ghost At Where The Accident Happened! by Artistree: 8:02pm On Feb 16, 2018
BrainnewsNg:
Woman, what did she said killed her?

www.brainnewsradio.com
Woman, what did she SAY killed her?

Romance / Re: 1997 Vs 2018 Photos Of Kenyan Childhood Friends Who Became Couple by Artistree: 12:19pm On Feb 16, 2018
unadeymadkwa:

I donbeliv u oya... Let me see your picture
Ok, pishure loading...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 58 pages)