Stats: 3,169,897 members, 7,876,410 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 04:34 PM

Baba11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Baba11's Profile / Baba11's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 101 pages)

Education / Re: Funded Phd Accounting/business/finance/economics For Msc Holders by baba11(m): 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2016
Provide your contacts bro...i might need to inform others who are not on this platform
Family / Re: Which Is The Best Option To Land A Good Wife? by baba11(m): 1:50pm On Sep 19, 2016
Cutehector:
cmon don't think like that. There are guys out there who havnt wasted their youthful days chasing women rather they used such energy in trying to prepare a bright future for their future wife and kids.

Are you single? Why not hook up with him? He may be a billionaire. wink
100%…i can relate with the first paragraph grin
Romance / Re: "Ladies, Sometimes DM Him First Because You Might End Up Getting Married". PICS by baba11(m): 1:41pm On Sep 19, 2016
...and someone will even be ignoring for just sending greeting msg to her or rather makes it public#smh#she'snotready&&&!!

Lesson:whatever you wish or want..go for it even if it's not poised/looking towards your side
Romance / Re: What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? by baba11(m): 11:08pm On Sep 17, 2016
Religion

Character

Chaste

Intelligent

Flexibility

With this,IT can work out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tongue

Car Talk / Re: How To Identify Fake Policemen by baba11(m): 10:48pm On Sep 17, 2016
GAZZUZZ:

humor.

grin grin grin grin cool
Car Talk / Re: How To Identify Fake Policemen by baba11(m): 7:09pm On Sep 17, 2016
GAZZUZZ:

weldone ehn.... ur number de shine for ya signature smiley
Sir,what do you specialise on!?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by baba11(m): 12:39pm On Sep 13, 2016
stevenson007:

Please i just started my own infact am at 19%, am having problems with the TAX LAB... Please can you be of help?
I am 67%...all quiz has been answered..it remains only the LABs now
Food / Re: My Neighbours Ate Sallah Ram Meat Without Inviting Me - Young Man by baba11(m): 7:41am On Sep 13, 2016
Change is real grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by baba11(m): 7:19am On Sep 13, 2016
WafiJoe:

You might want to state your number clearly, you could delete it off once you get added. or drop your email.
Literature / Re: The Regret By Osakpamwan Osadolor by baba11(m): 2:45pm On Sep 12, 2016
Following.....

Islam for Muslims / Re: Happy Eid Al-Adha by baba11(m): 8:19am On Sep 12, 2016
Kazrem:
1. He made us human
2. He made us Muslim
3. We are alive
4. We are sensible to thank Him (some don't)
5. You bought ram or not, you will eat meat.

Alhamdulillah for witnessing another Eidil Kabir.

PS: I am looking for our ram o. aminat508, baba11, omotayor123, agarawu, midolian una help us see am

..you're going to have enough of it if you and omotayor123 can leave your igbo obo side and come to the mainland where things are happening grin
Islam for Muslims / Re: Happy Eid Al-Adha by baba11(m): 8:13am On Sep 12, 2016
lanrexlan:
Yes, It is Eid! Alhamudulilah.

Eid greetings to: Vedaxcool, Udatso, Abuhalima, Kayword, greetings, Albaqir, Empiree, Tbaba1234, Rilwayne001, Passingshot, Smellymouth, Jarus, Maclatunji, Sissie, Mukina2, Wheels, babylolaroy, Ummsulaym, Hkana, baba11, kazlaw2000, Abuklaw, Tintingz, Lagosshia, Sino, Slitz, ShiaMuslim, Contact17, lexiconkabir, MrOlai, Haffaze777, balash, Wizeboy, Habiz, Annysat, Hamzatfresh, Nafizzey, Presblug, 1n2n3, Zeinymira, TyHadebimpe, Dominique, daretodiffer, MudhG, tola9ja and the entire Muslim Community of Nairaland. (I want to mention all but my hand don dey pain me grin grin)

A special Eid greetings to Usermane. cool cool cool cool cheesy cheesy wink

May Allah accepts our Ibadah, ease our affairs, guide our paths forgive our shortcomings and grants us all the best in life and world to come. May He makes our feet steadfast on this path of Al Islam (Allahumo Ameen).

Taqabal Allahu Minal Wa Minkum

..ameen and to you too

Taqabbal minna wa minkum
Islam for Muslims / Re: Happy Eid Al-Adha by baba11(m): 8:12am On Sep 12, 2016
Aminat508:
As you offer your sacrifices today,I wish that Allah showers his divine blessings on you and fulfills all your dreams on this Eid-ul-Adha and always.

Also as you offer your prayers on this Eid-ul-Adha,I hope that the true spirit of this auspicious occasion fills your heart with happiness and good cheer.

Eid-ul-Adha Mubarak!

madridguy

Agarawu23

Presbulg

Contact17

Dahaz

Dominique

Kagarko

tola9ja

Omotayor123

asumo12

Shidof

lexiconkabir

sulakishop

mclaaro

Midolian

Ahmed4002

Canme4u

Baba11

Kazrem
..ameen and to you too

Taqabbal minna wa minkum

Celebrities / Re: My personal chat central And Derailers Palace by baba11(m): 8:39pm On Sep 09, 2016
Ehya pele o...gist me may be i can relate to it!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by baba11(m): 10:35am On Sep 07, 2016
Is it possible to study the homestudy in two weeks
Car Talk / Re: A Driver Gets Fined For An Offence Committed By His Car's Shadow. by baba11(m): 8:59am On Sep 07, 2016
..in rare cases,science and tech is not perfect even the
the versatile common computers!
Car Talk / Re: Lagos To Impose New Taxi Rules To Clamp Down On Services Like Uber by baba11(m): 5:53pm On Sep 06, 2016
How does Uber operate?

What is Uber?
Travel / Re: After Eight Hours Heavy Downpour In Ayobo, Lagos by baba11(m): 5:36pm On Sep 06, 2016
....no wonder house rent in that area are very cheap!!!!
Celebrities / Re: My personal chat central And Derailers Palace by baba11(m): 9:46pm On Sep 05, 2016
OmoT!!

OmoT!!!!!

OmoT!!!!!!!!!!!!

How many time do i call you!?
Career / Re: Lagos Banker Sacked For Tweeting About Hating His Job by baba11(m): 9:18pm On Sep 05, 2016
....It's something like this that makes me to be extra careful online even more than in real life..when i couldn't manage it any further on NL,i have to create alternative accounts for posting anything serious especially when money is involved!!!

There was a cased that affirmed my stance on this more last year in mbaise,Imo state when i want to passed my night in a site.......... #bank cool....It's something like this that makes me to be extra careful online even more than in real life..when i couldn't manage it any further on NL,i have to create alternative accounts for posting anything serious especially when money is involved!!!

There was a cased that affirmed my stance on this more last year in mbaise,Imo state when i want to passed my night in a site.......... #bank
Agriculture / Re: How Profitable Is Garri Processing? Find Out Now!!! by baba11(m): 9:45pm On Sep 04, 2016
garriguy:
wow, it's good that u broke even. Which means if it was successful, you have made more profit from the remaining 4bags.

There are the possible problems

1. Bad cassava: some cassavas are not meant for Garri but starch.

2. The cassava has spent more than 24hrs before processing. When u see that u wldnt av a choice but to let ur cassava spend more than 24hrs after harvest... This is what u have to do..

a. When u harvest, do not cut off the tubbers from the stem and do not cut off the leaves from the stems also. That way, it can spend up to 48hrs and still retains its potency.

b. Buy a grater and a presser and install on your farm. Grate and press, then export the cake to fry.

3. Too much fire while frying.

4. The cassava sold to you has spent more than 24hrs on the road. To know this, slash one tuber and judge by the moisture content.

5. You've been scammed. If you are not going to monitor the processing, dnt bother. It has happened to me a lot.

I learnt!
Crime / Re: Man Killed While Pursuing Danfo Driver Who Bashed His Car. Graphic Pics by baba11(m): 11:18pm On Sep 03, 2016
So sad!!!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 10:55pm On Sep 03, 2016
MikkyT1:

Ahh haan.....Economy E8 Abi F9

It has not reached the level of zimbabwe or greece na..haba!!!!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 10:54pm On Sep 03, 2016
MikkyT1:

Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 10:41pm On Sep 03, 2016
MikkyT1:

Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 8:09am On Sep 03, 2016
MikkyT1:

E eeee neve worst reach that level nah!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 1:34pm On Sep 02, 2016
Adminisher:

He has solved the economy problem. Wait another six months. The report card will be written and things will start happening.
...i hope so embarassed tongue
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Train With UK Royal Troops. PICS by baba11(m): 1:00pm On Sep 02, 2016
I'm very sure that if pmb can solve the problem of the ECONOMY..2019 is sure for him

SECURITY B2
CORRUPTION B3
ECONOMY E8 grin

21 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Ganduje Awards $1.85b Contract To China To Construct Kano Light Railway by baba11(m): 12:47pm On Sep 02, 2016
Nowadays,lagos leads the way..others follow suite#otherstates#development!!!!!
Business / Re: Attention: Take A Look At My Bank Account In This Hard Times (screenshot) by baba11(m): 9:40am On Sep 02, 2016
Op,you try..what about those that don't have account at all?
Events / Re: Happy Birthday Omotayor123 by baba11(m): 3:56pm On Aug 31, 2016
Omotayor123:
No mind that one jare. He no sure undecided

kiss kiss kissDearie tongue tongue tongue tongue

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Phones / Re: My Beautiful Experience With MTN Weekend Wow Data. by baba11(m): 3:22pm On Aug 28, 2016
goxx:
What is the validity period of the 500 naira data you purchased?
7days for the main balance+double balance

2.25G wow bonus finishes tonight at 11.59am.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 101 pages)