Stats: 3,206,043 members, 7,994,549 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 03:27 PM

BBright1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BBright1's Profile / BBright1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Crime / Re: Man Ambushed & Brutally Attacked By Four Persons In Rivers State (Graphic Photo) by BBright1: 7:12pm On Oct 18, 2020
Heartless fools every where.
What could print a human to do such evil
Religion / Re: 3 Nigerian Pastors Who Divorced Their Wives And What Led To The Broken Marriages by BBright1: 12:37pm On Sep 30, 2020
Kamdil:
Pastor Chris marriage was never about adultery, and no where did Anita mention adultery as her reason for divorce. She only said 'unreasonable behaviour' and not adultery.
She mentioned adultery
Crime / Re: Ritualists Murder Girl On Her Way To Church In Delta, Remove Vital Organs by BBright1: 11:34am On Sep 30, 2020
People get mind o �
Romance / Re: Everyone, Eat Before Your Date! Haba! by BBright1: 9:32am On Sep 30, 2020
sapphiere:
The kind of drink I'd order, you'd rather prefer I go for food instead. My drinks are expensive.
u mean u have those drinks at home too?
Politics / Re: Yusuf Bichi Conducts Secret Recruitment With North Getting 535 - SaharaReporters by BBright1: 7:46am On Sep 30, 2020
Cap wearers can be so bias in everything
Crime / Re: The Malaysia-Based Nigerian Shot Dead By Gunmen In Aba Was A Cultist (Photos) by BBright1: 11:58am On Sep 29, 2020
I know someone who survived the first shot after getting well he received the second one which led to his death
Crime / Re: Lady Butchered By Fulani Herdsmen In Abakaliki Dies (Graphic Video) by BBright1: 8:53am On Sep 23, 2020
Round those cows up and set them on fire and watch as the hersdmen flee
Crime / Re: 3 Men Kidnap And Rape A Lady In Anambra After Collecting N400,000 Ransom by BBright1: 9:29pm On Sep 19, 2020
Is a sad thing to see our young men do the evil acts.
Justice should take it course
Nairaland / General / Re: Ebonyi Accident : Photos From The Ugly Incident That Claimed 32 Lives by BBright1: 9:22pm On Sep 19, 2020
Corona didn't kill any person in Nigeria xo this one na him devil use. Rip to the dead
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I'm In Dilemma Over A Job Offer. I Urgently Need An Advice by BBright1: 3:46pm On Sep 18, 2020
This problem is now solved just move on
Crime / Re: Man Kills His Mother, Two Children With Cutlass In Nnewi, Anambra (Photos) by BBright1: 2:51pm On Sep 18, 2020
No situations should warrant this kind of action the man needs prayer under chains and later imprisonment
Celebrities / Re: 2face Idibia Celebrates His 45th Birthday Today by BBright1: 9:14am On Sep 18, 2020
Hop his daughters are grown up now cos I gat plans
Business / Re: Biggest Amount Of Money You Have Ever Lost In Life And Lessons Learnt From It by BBright1: 9:13pm On Aug 24, 2020
Same happened to me. Trusted person who we use to be close
Business / Re: Biggest Amount Of Money You Have Ever Lost In Life And Lessons Learnt From It by BBright1: 9:04pm On Aug 24, 2020
Well love cost you something o�.
Sorry
Politics / Re: FG Releases N14.9bn For Retirees’ Accrued Rights by BBright1: 8:18pm On Aug 24, 2020
Hope they receive it peacefully

Politics / Re: “Femi Fani-kayode, You Are A Madman” - Mr Jollof by BBright1: 8:15pm On Aug 24, 2020
Is he trying to say we should do same here?
Education / Re: WASSCE Candidate Contracts COVID-19 In Akwa-Ibom by BBright1: 8:06pm On Aug 24, 2020
TMSMedia:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/wassce-candidate-contracts-covid-19-in-akwa-ibom/%3famp=1

“We did what we ought to do medically; I want to believe that by now, the young man should be okay,” he said.

U mean he's okay like he doesn't have it anymore

Education / Re: Remarkable Moments In the animal world [photos] by BBright1: 5:01pm On Jul 16, 2020
HITsquad:
The Pack of dogs attacking a lion got me! The KING OF THE JUNGLE at that!

It shows togetherness is strength.

Even a herd of goat can scare the shit out of a lion if they could stick together and face him... The only reason lions succeed in killing those pests is that they always run off and scattered individually when they Sense a prediator!

This is a life lesson, grab it people...
true

Education / Re: Remarkable Moments In the animal world [photos] by BBright1: 4:55pm On Jul 16, 2020
Zimri:
ADORABLE
cartoon pic
Foreign Affairs / Re: Tanzanite: Saniniu Laizer, Tanzanian Miner Becomes Overnight Millionaire by BBright1: 4:26pm On Jun 25, 2020
grin angry grin
YorubaKinging:
The end is near
Foreign Affairs / Re: Tanzanite: Saniniu Laizer, Tanzanian Miner Becomes Overnight Millionaire by BBright1: 4:24pm On Jun 25, 2020
He really need to build school for his 30 children pls 2000 cows
Crime / Re: Police Can’t Be Everywhere – IGP, Mohammed Adamu by BBright1: 2:37pm On Jun 24, 2020
then employ more people
Romance / Re: What's The Most Expensive Gift Your Girlfriend Has Ever Gotten You by BBright1: 2:49pm On Jun 23, 2020
SmellySperm:
she got me "gonorrhea"
I understand it pain
Crime / Re: Sex With A Pig: Man In Court In Ibadan by BBright1: 1:51pm On Jun 23, 2020
Konji bad o.loneliness kills. But bail conditions harsh
Politics / Re: Shekau: Allah Said Boko Haram Should Kill. Invites Bandits To Join Group by BBright1: 9:48pm On Jun 17, 2020
And we still have sharia court's in the north east
Romance / Re: Guys Don't Be Sad If A Lady turns You down by BBright1: 9:35pm On Jun 17, 2020
I needed to see Dammnn nighter here
Culture / Re: Sanusi Lamido Welcomes Baby With His 4th Wife (Photos) by BBright1: 10:25am On May 11, 2020
Davash222:
Same Sanusi campaigning against excess breeding of children in the North has four wives and still birthing.
Same Sanusi campaigning against poverty rate in the North has 2 Rolls Royce with over 5 exotic cars worth millions of dollars.

The problems of the North is in the North.
just opened my eyes
Politics / Re: We Were Recruited In Mosques, Trained In Libya – Terrorists Arrested In North by BBright1: 10:22am On May 11, 2020
Proudly brought to you by the religion of peace ����

Politics / Re: Promise Gogorodari: Owner Of Demolished Prudent Hotel In Rivers, Speaks by BBright1: 10:05am On May 11, 2020
That is harsh.even though he gave the warning justice can still be tampered with mercy
Sports / Re: Coronavirus: Paulo Dybala Tests Positive For Fourth Time In Six Weeks by BBright1: 1:49pm On Apr 29, 2020
Politics / Re: MURIC Tasks Obiano On Muslims In Anambra by BBright1: 1:45pm On Apr 29, 2020
Let's here from the defending counsel. Then .......
Religion / Re: Installation Of New Catholic Bishop In Ekwulobia Anambra Amid COVID-19 Pandemic by BBright1: 1:31pm On Apr 29, 2020
What is the role of the Bishop?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20