Stats: 3,198,403 members, 7,968,081 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 05:32 PM

BeeSwagz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BeeSwagz's Profile / BeeSwagz's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 12:48pm On Feb 05, 2017
asaya camp is on point ooo...a girl was asked during the BBB competition who d president of Nigeria is and she said confidently "umar Musa yaradua' ...she no slip 4hostel last night...

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 10:30am On Jan 19, 2017
shey na only me dy waka go kogi ni?
NYSC / Re: Prospective NYSC 2016 Batch B II Corps Members by BeeSwagz(f): 10:25am On Jan 19, 2017
any1 posted to kogi
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 8:44am On Jan 19, 2017
always knew its going to be kogi...I choose Kaduna,Oyo,kogi,rivers......who else was posted to kogi?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 6:44pm On Jan 17, 2017
humourandstyle:
please, people saying the medical certificate thing is a rumour because it wasn't stated on the website, I just got a text message from NYSC about it. Please, get yours ready don't fall a victim.
who else got this message please

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 1:48pm On Jan 17, 2017
ibnchokomah:
So I went to the Abia state general hospital (cottage hospital) for the medical certificat./report and this is a run down of my expenses..

Card- 300
Basic tests including (urinalysis, genotype, and like 3 others I don't know) - 4000
Xray-5000
Medical certificate - 1000
They said I'll pay 3000 to sign the cert (this one wowed me)
Total - 13,300

I was actually referred to another lab for the X-ray.
Folks a full check up is expensive

haha...d card here is just #150
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 1:46pm On Jan 17, 2017
joshuachuks93:
I yaf got my medical certificate o! Hope dem no go ask me test result coz i no do any test o. Na just eye examination. I know my genotype, BG, HIV na -ve o!, malaria at most 2+, i get Blood, if na for fitness i get muscle and Mancho....what else do dey need? Let me know o jare....
urinalysis and pcv nko...pcv is very important so as to if u won't just fall down during camp activities...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 1:40pm On Jan 17, 2017
aBbiie25:

To do all the necessary tests, na ya money dey talk. Some hospitals wont even bother , they will just give you paper for less the amount. I think i want to do the tests to be on the safe side.

I actually did all the test and by the time I got back dia around 12pm for my results...d price had skyrocketed to 3k....naso me sha je IFA today...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 8:40am On Jan 17, 2017
Haychay:

If na play stop ham oh, use better example, eg lagos smiley

But no worries , shey its btw 5k to 6k
saw this this mawni...na so I carry 10k commot unto say recession dy e for don hype... wn I got dia it was just 1k for d cert and #600 for pcv...na so I jam person wy I sabi,lyk dat, lyk dat..i no cum pay shishi..
so moral of d tori be say medical certificate no reach 4k or 6k oooo...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 8:18am On Jan 16, 2017
jenijeni:

dat is ur village ppl folo u up very well.
say after me
my father my father
it will not b my portion
Omo...pple dy vex ooo
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 9:05am On Jan 15, 2017
grin cheesy
DanBJ:
I don wash plate tire, I don clean motor tire, I don sleep tire, even drug, ironing abgada and suits endlessly, depression is setting in, everyday casting from my parents (esp. my Father). Next thing on my mind is to end this. By any means.
, cool
DanBJ:
I don wash plate tire, I don clean motor tire, I don sleep tire, even drug, ironing abgada and suits endlessly, depression is setting in, everyday casting from my parents (esp. my Father). Next thing on my mind is to end this. By any means.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 3:16pm On Jan 14, 2017
holatunjy:
See what my uncle @ NYSC abuja share me about Batch b stream II ... its not yet official

ogaaa oooo.. see what NYSC has caused? every1 now has a relative @nysc
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 6:22pm On Jan 11, 2017
menisterio:
hmmmm m so tired of staying at home
my father don even start to ask me funny question
I can relate...ve been at home for close to a year all in the name of NYSC and now any small thing I do in d house they will say "Go and do it in your husband's house"..I really need an escape route.. nysc,hw na

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 8:26am On Dec 30, 2016
bammy2050:

No it doesn't matter....
I know of someone with the same problem and nothing happened....
Infact, he misplaced the new NYSC ID card skool gave him. He had to take along one ''yeye'' temporary ID we were given 5years back and nothing happened. Its just for identification while on camp. Nothing more.
10kz...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 10:35am On Dec 29, 2016
khattab008:

how come did u get another one....mine is 2016.
.op it won't affect someone sha....its nysc's fault DAT someone wud serve in 2017
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BeeSwagz(f): 9:52am On Dec 29, 2016
stream 11corps members....when will your school I'd card expire

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19