Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,758 members, 7,993,658 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 03:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Betty101's Profile / Betty101's Posts
Phones / Re: MTN Network Is Poor! by Betty101: 3:28pm On Mar 14 |
Not only MTN..9Mobile & Airtel are all down. |
Religion / Re: Why Ladies Above 35 Years Should Propose To Men – Rev Father Oluoma by Betty101: 3:01pm On Mar 14 |
yesloaded:Dear men , pls stop looking for beautiful women that are well endowed. Also remember that there are ugly women that also desired to be loved and be married. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Food / Re: See The Bread I Bought For N1400 by Betty101: 6:46am On Mar 06 |
Nyamiriflathed:Ya! The op is complaining about the current hardship that the country is facing and you are hear talking about Peter Obi. Now I know tribalism is a disease and even hunger cannot cure it. This guy is talking to your kind that brought this disaster upon us and you are still arrogantly consoling yourself that you did the right thing, even when the consequences of your actions has resulted in hardship and misery. You bigot from the south west need help .. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Stop Fighting Because Of Politicians by Betty101: 9:12am On Mar 05 |
Babalegba:You are very funny.Pls stop lying that it's because of obidient that made u support Tinubu . You have always been a supporter of APC . Don't lie that it's because of some faceless rant on the internet that made you vote in this disaster into power. Anyway, hope you have been given your APC subsidy card to purchase items from the market at a subsidized rate? PDP are civil ! You make me laugh.. What was that bitter exchange of words btw APC and PDP after Jonathan lost the election ! Was that not when these hostile exchange of words started btw APC & PDP.. and the word wailing wailers was invented ? So they have suddenly turned to saint because a movement started supporting an Igbo man. You talk as if you APC supporters are saint. You guys are equally vile and rude as the obidient.You insult one another and sometimes poke at the person of Peter Obi . Oga, continue to support your Tinubu , who is now the President of Nigeria, while other supporters of other parties support theirs. I thought you should be celebrating the success of your Tinubu and leave this bitter exchange of words in a faceless forum like Nairaland.Why are you still going about as if election is not yet over! Pls enjoy your renewed hope and let peace reign . |
Politics / Re: Stop Fighting Because Of Politicians by Betty101: 9:43pm On Mar 04 |
Babalegba:How can you distinguished btw an Obidient, Atiku , and other party supporters ? Every comment that goes against the APC govt is immediately seen as coming Obidients. B4, the fight used to be between APC and PDP but now there are no pdp supporters anymore abi? They have all suddenly disappeared and left the internet space for the obidient? Now everybody that does not speak the language of your party is seem as obidient..why ? Where are the pdp and other party supporters ? Where did they go..? Are you saying they have all turned to supporters of APC ! |
Politics / Re: Femi Fani Kayode Has Started Praising Igbos Again. What Do We Make Of This (pic by Betty101: 9:27pm On Mar 04 |
valicious1:why won't he! After he was left out of political appointments of this administration. This a man that lacks principles 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Dollar Under Jonathan Compare To Tinubu Government by Betty101: 4:55pm On Mar 04 |
Burob:Pls grow up and stop playing around. |
Politics / Re: Dollar Under Jonathan Compare To Tinubu Government by Betty101: 4:38pm On Mar 04 |
Burob:Pls stop all this nonsense talk. You are obviously typing this nonsense from you parents house..I beleive..well, wait until you start paying your own bills. then you can come back and talk this rubbish with your two clear eyes. What is really wrong with some of you silly bigots from the south west? Are you just program to appear silly or what! Do you think this is a game for you ! Does this look like a game to you guys! Our economy is dying and the citizens has started attacking truck of goods along the express just because of starvation. What is wrong with you ! Are you just program to be stupid or what! Is your stupid party that was founded in less that less 10 yrs more important than your country Nigeria? You guys have to stop all this nonsense and face reality ! Continue this your rubbish talk, maybe when you start queuing for food with plate in your hand ,with CNN and BBC using Nigeria poverty as a focal point of hunger and poverty in Africa, then you will begin to understand the extent of the damage that is being down to Nigeria as a country. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Dollar Under Jonathan Compare To Tinubu Government by Betty101: 4:23pm On Mar 04 |
Biodun556:The only thing you guys are good at is to compare the terrible work of your part with the terrible work by another party or country.. You guys have no business ruling this country if this is the only excuse you have to give us for your failures .As for you , you are only doing your job- after all, man must eat , even if it requires you to appear very annoying and insensitive. What else can you say rather than getting all needed garbage from your party and you thinking of a better way to say it nicely. Please stop insulting our sensibility . |
Politics / Re: "Bloody Serpent": Betty Akeredolu Blasts Funke Aruna by Betty101: 4:14pm On Mar 04 |
LegendHero:I hear! ask Stella Damascus what her Yoruba in-laws did to her just because they didn't like her at all. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: We Now Rely On War-torn Ukraine For Food - Peter Obi by Betty101: 4:13pm On Mar 04 |
jeromestarks:You sound very bitter and silly saying these things.Seriously!..You are behaving like a dumb robot that is just program to say rubbish. |
Politics / Re: "Bloody Serpent": Betty Akeredolu Blasts Funke Aruna by Betty101: 4:08pm On Mar 04 |
LegendHero:Look at your wicked thought. My God! I am surprised you are learned. So even with your education, you could not still imagine such dark and devilish practice on another human being. You are an evil person for you to even think such practice should be carried out on that lady even if you dont like her ways. I feel sorry for whoever calls you an in-law. Tufiakwa! My God! human being would eat their own poo for food and have their urine for drink if they were to have your kind in a position of authority. 2 Likes |
Crime / Re: Spanish Blogger On India Motorcycle Tour Gang-raped by Betty101: 3:53pm On Mar 04 |
delzbaba:This is what happens when society pretend to be very conservative and expect men and women to be celibate before marriage. Sex before marriage is frown upon and only married couples are expected to have sexual relationship. So, what this means is that many young men resort to all form of pornography and masturbation to feed their sexual desires and then extend it further to sexual assort on women. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: One Igbo Man Is Equivalent To Five hundred Hausa Men - Igbo Popular Cleric Man by Betty101: 9:19am On Mar 03 |
beerfraud:Look at this one.. why do feast on tribalism in this country! |
Politics / Re: Port Harcourt-Aba Train Service Begins Operation Month End – FG by Betty101: 9:15am On Mar 03 |
Malroux:How did Obi make this possible? |
Celebrities / Re: John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Is Dead (Photos) by Betty101: 8:47am On Mar 03 |
So, na so Mr take die like that ! I have been waiting for a counter notice staying that the news about his death is false .MY God ! This guy that cracked us ups in the early 2000s |
Religion / Re: "If You Catch Your Wife Cheating & Forgive Her, Her Respect For You Will Go" by Betty101: 10:32am On Mar 02 |
EreluRoz:Don't mind them |
Politics / Re: Hardship: Nigerians Are In Pains And Frustration. My Experience This Morning. by Betty101: 10:26pm On Mar 01 |
AfonjaConehead:lol.. you know how much for pepper and tomato now! Tomatoes & pepper from NGN200 each ,which you will only use once. |
Politics / Re: Hardship in Nigeria: Is FFK still alive by Betty101: 4:11pm On Mar 01 |
He is waiting for Tinubu to throw a bone at him and he will start singing his praises again. Then, he will get very over zealous once again and start going ranting all about like a mad dog, insulting everyone that dares raise to their voices against his beloved party. FFK has been mute out of shame because from all his ass-licking and insult he spat out during and after the last election, both to Nigerians and foreign diplomat, he was never remembered for any political appointment in this Tinubu's Govt. What a shame. 5 Likes |
Politics / Re: My Experience At The Ongoing End Sars Protest Today,narrate Your Experience. by Betty101: 11:21pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
CeterisXVII:The real ENDSARS are no longer on the steet oo!I wonder what he went outside to do . 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Youth Let Float Our Own Party by Betty101: 11:18pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
gidgiddy:we are banking on the middle belt ..Did you remember Buhari was able to win becos the middle belt &the south west supported him ? All those time he was losing he always had the vote from only the core north but it was not enough .So it will work if we play our card well 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Nigeria Policemen Protest: "Stop Killing Us, Stop Burning Police Stations" by Betty101: 11:12pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
evansjeff:Oga,This guy is a paid agent oo! They is a panick attack happening among politicians that the youth from the south are uniting so it is giving them sleepless night .Haven't You observed that there is a sudden flock of agent re-writing the Lekki attack, trying to steer up ethic disharmony among the igbos’ and Yorubas? .pls the person talking might be a northerner that is also a paid agent .pls do not fall for their cheap trick . |
Politics / Re: Youth Let Float Our Own Party by Betty101: 10:56pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
adebayo10977:yes exactly my thought .All the energy we have been using on unproductive things online can be channeled toward creating a better country through this strategy . |
Politics / Youth Let Float Our Own Party by Betty101: 10:29pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
I have seen that there is an ongoing war between youth that want change and those that do not want change( These ones would rather remain blind ) and prefers the status quo. We need to refocus our mind from the various negative propaganda that is all over the place just to cause division among the youth . The #ENDSARS protest has really opened my eye to the fact that we can be united if we decide to by putting aside all the weapons of division- which our leaders have always use to hold us down and backward . Let us do away with these archaic weapon of division and start appreciating young Nigerians for what they can offer and the qualities they possess . We need to come under a united front and float a youth party .This party should be a well structured party that is able to bring together, intelligent & patriotic young Nigerians across board, on how to move this country forward . Funding -looking at the EndSars protest,It opened my eyes to the fact that we can raise our own fund through crowdfunding. which will be called the people bank-This fund will be use to creat ,maintain & promote our political party & candidate across the nation What this would mean is that our chosen candidate, by consensus will only answer to no one but the people who put them there . These candidates could be presidential,Gubernatorial & House of rep candidates. These candidate must all have and agenda that must be achieve in their first tenure for this will be use as determinant if they will be eligible for a second term or not . The youth makes up 65% of the Nigerians populace so I believe we should be able to pull If off ..don’t you think so ? Lastly our main focus must be to aspire in winning majority seat in Senate & House of assembly.This will enable us to start pushing for reforms through our representatives by sponsoring bills that will strengthen our institutions & the most important bill “the restructuring of the country. These are people that can sponsor bills that can be signed into law by the executive , so we must focus on acquiring as many seat as possible.I believe that if we have more seat , the tendency of making laws that will meet the yearnings & aspiration of young Nigerians will be achieved . We need to retire all these our old and useless representative that are only there for their selfish interest and replace them with fresh young brain that are ready to sponsor bills that that can bring great reform to our dead institution and our society at large . Guys what do you think ?We need bright ideas . Your contribution is highly needed. Please and please pull of your coat of political/Religious /ethnic prejudice outside of this forum . Only matured minds & patriot are welcome .pls forgive my poor grammar . 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Get Your Facts Right On Nigeria, Buhari Tells International Community by Betty101: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
nameo:If they do then we are as good as signing our death warrant .we are our own problem . |
Celebrities / Re: Falz Interviewed On CNN Over EndSARS (Video) by Betty101: 9:36pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
Falz -Weldon .Pls tell our stories so that the wizard of all evil & lies will not re-write it in their favor . 185 Likes 9 Shares |
Politics / Re: President Buhari Suspends EndSARS Protests Nationwide by Betty101: 9:22pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
richmanrichard:The lowest stupid rank and it is called idiots . Pls ignore those slow pokes.They have sold their soul to the devil 3 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: President Buhari Suspends EndSARS Protests Nationwide by Betty101: 9:19pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
lalasticlala:@ Op,What the message said is different from you headline . Pres.Buhari appealed to the youth to stop protesting at the same time the security to protect lived &properties . When did he say he suspended the protest ..abi the money wet your stupid oga pay you don confuse your brain ? |
Crime / Re: Ogun To Prosecute Four Police Officers For Murder by Betty101: 9:16pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
lalasticlala:Good..This is one of the actions we have been asked for ..We expect other state to follow suit.We want justice . |
Crime / Re: LCC: Security Cameras Were Not Removed From Lekki Toll Gate by Betty101: 9:03pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
Aflix:Oga stop answering these paid agent .They are paid to re-write the story of that dark Tuesday night at Lekki toll gate.So that people will buy their fake stories -it’s more like a damage control exercise .If we ignore them and carry on with other important issues, they will fissile out, knowing that people are beginning to ignore them . They are like robot, so anything you say, does not mean anything to them for their main focus is re-write what happened to favor their paid masters . |
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82 |