Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,222,860 members, 8,053,442 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 11:46 AM |
Nairaland Forum / BiafranOG's Profile / BiafranOG's Posts
TV/Movies / Re: #justiceforpere: Bbnaija Housemate Robbed Of His Finale Position And... by BiafranOG: 7:00am On Sep 27, 2021 |
Let me alert Buhari supreme court. He will send DSS to get biggie.. |
Politics / Re: 2023 President: The best candidate All Progressive Congress can offer by BiafranOG: 6:55am On Sep 27, 2021 |
Scam.. Even though he's my fellow Igbo man. I will rather vote for someone like tinubu than this fool. U don't go against your people and still want there love when it comes to political games. Nigeria is a scam.. End it |
Investment / Re: How To Make 30000 Naira Monthly With Just This One App by BiafranOG: 9:42pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
I like online money.. |
Politics / Re: Multiple Musicians Release Birthday Song For Nnamdi Kanu- Pictures by BiafranOG: 4:35pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
Respect. Onye Ndu.. The Lion of Biafraland. Our Leader and gospel preacher- The Jesus of our time- Let them say whatever they like- you are a MAN!!!! There govt is killing them and yet all they do is to talk about you- they can't sleep without talking about you.. Lol. Lord pls give us Biafra. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Throwback to when Nnamdi Kanu Was A Cultist - Ijelespeaks by BiafranOG: 2:16pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
OK. You wey go school, how your life con be na MNK IS ONE MAN YOUR FATHER WILL LOVE TO HAVE AS A SON WHILE YOU HANG IN A CONDOM AND SWIM DOWN THE TOILET.. SOON YOU WILL COME OUT AND SAY HE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN. NWA MPKI |
Politics / Re: The Nigerian Separatist Movement Being Powered From A Suburban London Home by BiafranOG: 7:51am On Sep 26, 2021 |
Nigeria will never work.. Its crazy 1 Like 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Hausa Is Not Conquered, We Will Take Our Land Back From Fulanis by BiafranOG: 7:46am On Sep 26, 2021 |
Hausas are gone Fulani ti take over via religion of piss.. The north is already conquered. Sorry 2 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: National Convention: PDP Zoning Committee Meeting Deadlocked, Moved To Thursday by BiafranOG: 11:45pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Story.. Atiku money self no fit do am.. APC and PDP are scam.. Talibans must have seen alot 1 Like |
Politics / Re: UNGA: Buhari's Speech Lacked Personal Commitments, Contained Lies — PDP Reps by BiafranOG: 11:13pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Daily we hear people die.. This are people that passed through a woman's legs..no magic.. You are on Nairaland misbehaving either as BMC, IPOB, AFONJA, FULANI GRASSEATER,WHITE OR BLACK AND MOSTLY PRODUCTS OF TORN CONDOMS. Judgement day will come 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Anambra 2021: Maduka Penetrates Grassroots, Looks Good To Win Race To Agu Awka by BiafranOG: 9:28pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Am not happy.. I love Nigeria.. I love Nigeria.. Let's change system.. I want Biafra in Nigeria.. Our politicians are just the problem.. IPOB let's talk |
Politics / Re: APGA Campaign Flag-Off: 20,000 APC Members Join APGA, Burn Brooms (Pictures) by BiafranOG: 9:11pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Apga failed ndi anambra.. Any other party is welcomed even APC.. we say no to any election in biafraland. Any party that is there is for business |
Politics / Re: Where Are Nnamdi Kanu's School Mates. by BiafranOG: 7:20pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Na school mate this fool dey find now 4 Likes
Romance / Re: See The New Look Of Enugu - Onitsha Express Way : Do You like it ? by BiafranOG: 12:39pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
All those fools fighting ipob will not fight the govt about all this.. They keep killing the future cux of the little change they are getting 2 Likes |
Business / Re: How Much Is Dollar To Naira Today by BiafranOG: 9:31am On Sep 25, 2021 |
I am selling for 700. If you no wan buy. Bye bye |
Politics / Re: Biafra Simon Ekpa Is Contesting In Finland Elections But Says No Elections In SE by BiafranOG: 9:12am On Sep 25, 2021 |
Finland no be zoo abeg. |
Politics / Re: UNGA: Buhari Says He'll Crush Boko Haram But No Mention Of IPOB by BiafranOG: 6:23pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
DefHQ: Bros him brain don soak with omo. Leave him- Buhari is afraid of bringing up ipob matter in UN meeting before them go tear am slap |
Politics / Re: Remember The Police Men Killed By ESN In Orji River? See The Video by BiafranOG: 5:12pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
Coldie:hahaha. Imagine ooo. |
Politics / Re: Remember The Police Men Killed By ESN In Orji River? See The Video by BiafranOG: 5:09pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
50naira hand don comot. Oya stand up and collect 100naira na.. Bastards. Hell awaits them.. BTW. Herdsmen are now doing the work of UGM. Biafra is here |
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Announces A New Mavin Record Artist, Magixx by BiafranOG: 7:52am On Sep 24, 2021 |
Don baba. The business |
Travel / Re: Is France A Nice Country To Relocate Too by BiafranOG: 11:58pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
France is good.. Ce ton l'argent |
Politics / Re: Names Of 45 Out Of 400 Suspected Boko Haram Sponsors Buhari Government Is Hiding by BiafranOG: 9:22pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
audio names |
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Formed A Vigilante Instead Of An Army(photo) by BiafranOG: 6:41pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
ConqueredWest:nobody is praying for war- nobody is talking about war.. Even if there is war the north has upper hand due to there numbers in Nigeria security forces. ESN were never trained for war purpose- Let's be sincere here- Nigeria deserves to be end else this killings will forever be. |
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill 2 Policemen, Injure 3 At Enugu Police Checkpoint by BiafranOG: 6:39am On Sep 23, 2021 |
JimmyDarmody:big time criminals I swear.. Its a business venture.. A friend of mine paid 300k just to join police. Nigga is now a big boy on code with big protection 4 Likes 2 Shares |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs AFC Wimbledon : Carabao Cup (3 - 0) On 22nd September 2021 by BiafranOG: 9:38pm On Sep 22, 2021 |
We go shock una this season lol. Top4 I pray. COYG 5 Likes |
Romance / Re: Sugarmummies And Daddies Available by BiafranOG: 5:37pm On Sep 22, 2021 |
una go collect registration money |
Music/Radio / Re: Rema Soundgasm Is Declared Demonic (full Video) by BiafranOG: 6:52am On Sep 22, 2021 |
oz4real83:no music is nonsense. So far some people love it. What might be good to you might be nonsense to others.. |
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 3 Spiritualists For ₦16M Get-Rich-Quick Scam In Maiduguri (Photos) by BiafranOG: 9:54pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
Where we dey use 2m import goods and make cool money lol proudly biafran sha.. 1 Like |
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |