Stats: 3,201,669 members, 7,979,274 topics. Date: Saturday, 19 October 2024 at 04:43 AM

Bombay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bombay's Profile / Bombay's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (of 38 pages)

Politics / Re: American Gala Seller Responds! by bombay: 7:50pm On Jun 19, 2009
CIA
Politics / Re: Nigerian Govt Wants IMF Aid On Job Creation by bombay: 7:49pm On Jun 19, 2009
Ibime you have a very good brain. grin
Politics / Re: James Ibori For President by bombay: 7:45pm On Jun 19, 2009
James will stop all that is happenning in the niger delta.
Watch out.
Resource control.
yara dua is the pun.
james is the chess master.
Nairaland / General / Re: Eiye Confraternity Celebrates 40 Yrs Of Committing Atrocities In Nigeria by bombay: 7:43pm On Jun 19, 2009
He his a cultist like every other confra man abi na lie.
Politics / Re: “mohammed Buba Marwa Delivered The Letter Bomb That Killed Dele Giwa” -- Dr. Tai by bombay: 7:42pm On Jun 19, 2009
Dead story move on
Politics / Re: To Hell With Aso Rock: Pastor Tunde Bakare by bombay: 7:41pm On Jun 19, 2009
You people should forget all this pastors they are part of the problem we have in this country called Nigeria .Greedy bastards
Religion and politics don't mix.
Business / Re: Nigeria’s Oil Production Drops By 1.3m Bpd- Shell Confirms Attack On Pipeline by bombay: 7:36pm On Jun 19, 2009
Northenners are the problem they are all brain dead. angry
Politics / Re: Nigerian Govt Wants IMF Aid On Job Creation by bombay: 7:33pm On Jun 19, 2009
This is the most stupid idea i have ever heard imagin a government with brain asking the imf for policies to stimulate job creation.
This government e bad o.
So what is the minister for these particular ministery doing.
This is why am say nigerians are bloody brainless and brain dead.
what is so hard in creating jobs in nigeria.
Daft mother F@@@rs.
Stupid individuals
Hausa man brain dead.
Thank God after yara dua it will be 50yrs before anothe malu will touch that place ewu.
Politics / James Ibori For President by bombay: 3:42am On Jun 19, 2009
What do you think will happen if James Onanefe Ibori becomes President on of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria after Yara dua.
Like Joke Like Joke monkey go go market e go come back as chimpazee grin
Politics / Re: What Type Of Human Beings Make Up Nigeria. by bombay: 3:37am On Jun 19, 2009
omila cool
Politics / Re: What Have U Done Personally For Nigeria ? by bombay: 1:51am On Jun 19, 2009
Drinking gulder grin shocked cool
Nairaland / General / Re: Eiye Confraternity Celebrates 40 Yrs Of Committing Atrocities In Nigeria by bombay: 1:39am On Jun 19, 2009
confra na confra make no mistake cross them make you know watine life dey about. cool
Politics / Re: What Type Of Human Beings Make Up Nigeria. by bombay: 1:32am On Jun 19, 2009
original waffi with plenty safi water for the blood.
we nija people 2 dey mess up badly.
Na only mouth we get no action.
nobody wan stand up make dem count am.
Respect to ogidi gbo igbo man wey get mind.
Politics / Re: What Type Of Human Beings Make Up Nigeria. by bombay: 1:27am On Jun 19, 2009
see dem na only mouth dem get make e set first na so u go see how niger people be only mouth dem go run leave u.
Sidon look people
e no concern me
abeg i no wan die my papa dey for house
na god hand e dey make i continue to suffer my reward dey heaven.
Nigerians na una be the original maga. grin
Politics / Unveiling! Arc Of The Covenant by bombay: 10:50pm On Jun 18, 2009
Rome - The Orthodox Patriarch, Abuno Paulos, wants to reveal the millennial
secret, and in an exclusive interview with Adnkronos said, "The time is
ripe to tell the truth." A museum for the sacred symbol will be built in
Axum.

This was said in an exclusive interview with Adnkronos, visible on the web
site _www.adnkronos.com_ (www.adnkronos.com, ) , by the Patriarch of
the Orthodox Church of Ethiopia, Abuna Paulos, in Italy for a "G8 of
religions," who tomorrow will meet for the first time with Pope Benedict XVI, to
whom, "if he asks," continued the Patriarch, "I will tell all of the entire
situation regarding the Ark of the Covenant."

www.adnkronos.com
(visit the link for the full news article)

www.sacredsites.com,
Politics / Re: How About That? James Ibori For Vice President! by bombay: 2:36pm On Jun 18, 2009
OGIDIGBO IGO 1 OF AFRICA Will be President after Yara dua that man is very smart.
Politics / Re: What Type Of Human Beings Make Up Nigeria. by bombay: 3:25am On Jun 18, 2009
Animals in human skin grin
Properties / Re: sale Of Landed Property @ Ikoyi, Victoria Island And Lekki. by bombay: 12:25am On Jun 18, 2009
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
No be lie
Properties / Why In Nigeria and Nairaland Every Land for sale is Above N10 Million? Is there any Hope For Nairalanders who want to Buy Lands? by bombay: 12:18am On Jun 18, 2009
Every property for sale is 10s of millions why.
Everything million million. grin
Politics / Re: Plane Load Of Arms Impounded At Kano Airport. by bombay: 11:43pm On Jun 17, 2009
Please i want to buy a bomboy grin
Politics / Re: Ross Kemp: In Search Of Pirates 2 by bombay: 11:38pm On Jun 17, 2009
What is uncle fash doing about the slums in lagos.
1.Ajegunle
2.okokomaiko
3.Ifako agege
4.mushin
5.Ifako ijaye
6.makoko
7.ikosi
I can keep on naming.
Lagos is not just VI and Ikoyi
Business / Re: Cost of Clearing a 40ft Container At Lagos Port? by bombay: 9:20pm On Jun 13, 2009
electronics
Business / Cost of Clearing a 40ft Container At Lagos Port? by bombay: 6:15pm On Jun 13, 2009
Hello guys please does anyone know the cost of clearing a 40ft container at the port in lagos.
I will be very greatful for the info cheers.
Politics / Re: Ghana Commences Electronic Clearance Of Cargoes by bombay: 12:59am On Jun 12, 2009
I am not condoling what is happening but must we wash our dirty in the public haba we will get there
Nairaland / General / Please Watch This by bombay: 11:49pm On Jun 11, 2009
Politics / Re: Help Who Are The Lawyers In The House by bombay: 11:39pm On Jun 11, 2009
Ol boy trust me no dey niger so na fire for fire for them na for the whole world to see the crime against humanity.
Next week monday there is a documentary by 10pm on sky 1 rose kemp in nigeria to investigate what is really happening so watch it.
Politics / Re: 2 Japanese Carrying $134 Bil Worth Of U.s. Bonds Detained In Italy by bombay: 11:35pm On Jun 11, 2009
And you guys say Niger is bad we are just learning from the masters.
Politics / 2 Japanese Carrying $134 Bil Worth Of U.s. Bonds Detained In Italy by bombay: 11:31pm On Jun 11, 2009
Two Japanese nationals were detained by Italian financial police last week after trying to enter Switzerland with $134 billion worth of undeclared U.S. bonds, mostly Treasury bonds, an Italian daily said Wednesday. The Japanese consulate general in Milan confirmed that the detention had taken place and said it was trying to confirm with Italian authorities whether the two were indeed Japanese nationals and their identities.

According to the report in il Giornale, two unidentified Japanese in their 50s concealed the bonds, including 249 U.S. Treasury bonds each worth $500 million, in a suitcase with a false bottom that was searched by the Italian authorities June 3 when they were in Chiasso, at the border with Switzerland, about 50 kilometers north of Milan. The daily did not say on what charges they have been detained, but the two may have been detained on suspicion of attempting to take a large amount of securities out of Italy without declaring it because the paper said they had not declared the bonds.

source
www.japantoday.com
Politics / Re: Help Who Are The Lawyers In The House by bombay: 11:18pm On Jun 11, 2009
Am preparing a website dedicated to the struggles of the niger delta to show the evil of oil companies.
Politics / Re: Obama To Visit Ghana, 6 Other African Nations And Not Nigeria by bombay: 11:08pm On Jun 11, 2009
My friend you are talking crap nigerian students are not as daft as you think.
Politics / Help Who Are The Lawyers In The House by bombay: 10:57pm On Jun 11, 2009
I want to take the various oil companies in the Niger Delta to court for gross negelect of our environment.
I need lawyers.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (of 38 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33