Stats: 3,190,592 members, 7,941,251 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 09:23 PM

Chisom215's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chisom215's Profile / Chisom215's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by chisom215: 11:18am On Jul 11, 2019
Please what time is the task presentation today?
TV/Movies / Re: Court Orders Seizure Of "Okafor's Law", Omoni Oboli's Film by chisom215: 3:11pm On Mar 28, 2017
Why make it sound like a worse crime cos it was committed by a woman? U needn't bring in ur male chauvinism into an offence that is not gender specific. Get over yourself man!

[quote author=HumanistMike post=55019819]News like these excite me.

These females have to learn how to act.

Toke Makinwa is next. They feel they are too diva to bother about court cases. They law isn't looking at your makeup laden faces dear.

You can't plagiarise or tarnish a person's image and hide behind your gender/makeup. G

I bet when Maje's lawsuit kicks in, Toke will go to press crying and acting like the victim. It's difficult to out-victim a woman in the court of public opinion (even with all the evidence in the world) but it's pretty easy to out-victim them in the court of law.

I'll love to see how Toke will keep her face when she comes out to the press to cry after the court orders seizure of all the copies of her book.

"100mill in the account" for Maje![/quote.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7