Stats: 3,171,070 members, 7,880,329 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 04:20 PM

Citimartmag's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Citimartmag's Profile / Citimartmag's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by citimartmag: 6:04am On Sep 11, 2018
Please help

citimartmag:
Guys, I need your advice please. I have read through the thread and prepared everything to apply for summer semester. My only problem is my CGPA. I need to know if I have a chance at gaining MSc admission with a CGPA of 2.46. If not, what other choices do I have?

Please respond. Thank you.
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by citimartmag: 6:03am On Sep 11, 2018
dailydolar:
its quiet low but nothing wey God no fit do just make sure your motivation letter is dope if u have work experience that relate to your course it might also help .
While applying for MSC please apply for BSc along side too so that will be your plan b wish you the best

Thank you. Please would you know any schools that might consider such CGPA? Computer related courses. Thanks again.
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by citimartmag: 6:24am On Sep 10, 2018
Guys, I need your advice please. I have read through the thread and prepared everything to apply for summer semester. My only problem is my CGPA. I need to know if I have a chance at gaining MSc admission with a CGPA of 2.46. If not, what other choices do I have?

Please respond. Thank you.
Business / Re: How I Started My Successful Catering Business - Oghor Promise by citimartmag: 5:59am On Jul 08, 2016
This is wonderful interview. The guy is doing well obviously. Thanks @op

27 Likes

Business / Re: How To Export Agricultural Products To Europe? by citimartmag: 5:27am On Jun 19, 2016
The guy seeks information and guidance na. If any of you geniuses has information to help him, simply post it here na. Why referring him to dead links? That's how people get scammed. Post the information you have here. Nigerians sha... our selfishness is alarming!
Business / Re: When Naira Notes Are Made, To Whom Are They Given by citimartmag: 1:32pm On Jun 13, 2016
I believe it's circulated by the cbn...to whom they're given? honestly I wish it was me.
Business / Re: How Can I Raise 50k For My Busines (please Advice) by citimartmag: 8:07am On Jun 08, 2016
SunnyJ2:

Broda that is a creative idea, but how i wish i have such kinds in people in my contact. infact i m sorrounded by dependants who want more from me instead of giving. that is the importance of building a contacts

Then you have a big problem. reevaluate the people in your life if you don't have 25 friends who could afford to give you 2k each.

it also means you have no goodwill. you don't do for others. just saying.
Business / Re: Interview: How I Started & Grew My Tissue Production Company In 5 Years - Eze CJ by citimartmag: 8:01am On Jun 08, 2016
wonderful. God help me oo.
lalasticlala, pls elevate this mission.
Business / Re: How To Make Your Profitable Business Idea A Reality by citimartmag: 5:46am On May 23, 2016
Thanks a lot
Business / Re: The 10 Most Innovative Sources For Getting Good Business Ideas by citimartmag: 11:12am On May 20, 2016
I've interviewed many successful entrepreneurs and they all tell me capital is not the problem. your determination to succeed at all costs is the problem.
Phones / Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by citimartmag: 6:27am On May 20, 2016
I agree. sounded too good to be true. MTN
Business / Re: Cassava Investment Plan For Absentee Farmers by citimartmag: 2:17pm On May 13, 2016
Mrwhistler316@gmail.com
Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 5:57am On May 13, 2016
Believe me when I say, you're doing great. I'm following your journey. you have researched well.

I replied your email
Politics / Re: Buhari Moves To Remove Fuel Subsidy, Begins Consultation With NASS by citimartmag: 8:45am On May 08, 2016
brilliant move, my president!

Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 9:25pm On May 06, 2016
Nairapreneurs:
@ citimartmag : Thanks for your encouragement bro. I have a slight issue now.
I actually set up 2 blogs to help me achieve the target of 20 bucks a day. I kind of abandoned
1 to focus on another, so that I can apply for adsense with it. but from all indications, the
blog I abandoned is getting more traffic and organic searches than the health blog am working on right now.
The audience for the other blog is meant be Nigerians, but am getting more of USA traffic on it with just 6 posts.
The question now is, should I abandon the health blog for now and focus on the other blog for quicker
adsense approval or should I continue with the health blog. Mind you, the health blog has gotten just 1 organic
search, while the other blog has over 100 O.S.

It's a tricky one, really. I think I'd analyze the site that's doing well, know where the traffic is coming (google analytics tells you that.) then I'll rinse and repeat to get more traffic, get more posts and give a shot at adsense. be careful not to copy and paste anything though.

besides, traffic is everything. if that site gets more traffic and converts well, I'd focus on that.

my email is up there. let's hook up.
Business / Re: Bank of industry Increases On-lending Fund For SMEs Under YES Scheme by citimartmag: 6:27am On May 05, 2016
This could be good...
Webmasters / Re: What Is The Difference Between .ng And .com.ng Domain by citimartmag: 6:25am On May 05, 2016
gerytony:
pls what is TLD
It's already looking at you there. TLD is Top Level Domain

Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 7:36pm On May 04, 2016
I'd suggest you wait and post more content. Adsense is necessary and they won't ban you if you stay on white hat promotion. Although hackers might click bomb your adsense links and get you banned anyways... Nigeria.

Since you're on the health niche and targeting US traffic, use more of affiliate channels and CPA.

I'm following your journey.
Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 7:34pm On May 04, 2016
I'd suggest you wait and post more content. Adsense is necessary and they won't ban you if you stay on white hat promotion.

Since you're on the health niche and targeting US traffic, use more of affiliate channels and CPA.

I'm following your journey.
Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 9:19pm On May 02, 2016
My pleasure Bro. I'm putting up a site on a different niche. Like you, I'm taking things one at a time. let's talk.

I'm here: 56693901 or citimartmag@gmail.com
Business / Re: My Journey To Making $20 Daily With Niche Sites by citimartmag: 6:13pm On May 02, 2016
Editing your signature to show your website and stuff like that could give you more in traffic and backlinks. You've done your research on SEO right? All the best.

See you at the top!

There are lots of health articles on the free domain that you can rewrite too.

Pm me. I'll send them to you. I was once in the health and wellness niche. it's a very large niche so you gotta be careful. To your success...

Regards.
Politics / Re: Murray-bruce Wants NYSC Members To Be Given N500k Each Upon Passing Out by citimartmag: 1:19pm On Jun 21, 2015
naijainfogalery:
Giving youths 500k wont only make them lazy but will kill our country, you dont just dash out free money to people. I would advice that they do 6 months service and 4 to 6 months trainning on any field of their choice. Giving people that money even though its small will just kill some peoples life for life
Give the youths an enabling environment to succeed and dont give them money, how do you give money to someone that have no idea of business to do business.

I totally agree with you.
Gaming / Re: Help! Call Of Duty Black Ops...complaint by citimartmag: 11:19am On Jun 02, 2015
Check your VGA card.
Politics / Re: Buhari Expresses Satisfaction With Conduct Of Polls by citimartmag: 8:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
Does he know that people actually died today? innocent people who went to cast their votes? What's satisfactory about this election? Nothing in my opinion. absolutely nothing.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United vs Arsenal: FA Cup (1 - 2) On 9th March 2015 by citimartmag: 9:29pm On Mar 09, 2015
Anybody watching the match on GoTv?? anyone??
Politics / Re: Nigerians In Abuja Protest Against Election Postponement by citimartmag: 12:59pm On Feb 05, 2015
A very many number of people have not collected PVCs. my colleagues and I have not collected. would a shift in date affect how any Nigerian votes? if u r confident in Buhari, does a change in date affect how u vote?

How people continually allow themselves to be used and manipulated at will is beyond me!
Politics / Re: Asaba Residents Has Power Generation Improved In Your Area? by citimartmag: 8:59am On Sep 30, 2014
we've been enjoying electricity since last week. seems like the power step down has been completed. At last.
Politics / Asaba Residents Has Power Generation Improved In Your Area? by citimartmag: 9:04am On Sep 29, 2014
I noticed there has been a remarkable electricity generation improvement in my area for the past few days now. my colleagues say they observed the same too.

Has power generation in Asaba and environs improved for the better? And can we hope that this improvement is sustained??
Business / Re: Most Expensive Cigar, Costing $1,000 Per Stick by citimartmag: 5:10pm On Aug 21, 2014
very interesting...

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32