Stats: 3,190,353 members, 7,940,385 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 02:04 AM

Codedmax1234's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Codedmax1234's Profile / Codedmax1234's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Scammed Me With ₦55,000 – Blogger Chux Daniel by codedmax1234: 4:14pm On Apr 06, 2017
This post much reach the home page.. .. 55k no be small money for this kind period

Warriz dis

Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 11:05am On Sep 23, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 4:26pm On Sep 22, 2016
JoyChinwe22:
thnks
uwc
Webmasters / How To Open And Verify Paypal Account In Any Unsupported Country. by codedmax1234: 10:26am On Sep 21, 2016
This has been on my mind to share for so long, but due to my busy schedule, am unable to.

But now I will be sharing with you how you can open and verify PayPal of any unsupported country with ease. they are very easy steps which you can follow and get verified within some couple of minutes. it's legal and there is no fraudulent way of doing it, you have nothing to fear.

There is also a bonus for you if you order for this. check out the bonuses below

>>> Diabolic Traffic bot Live time License.
>>> 25 sure ways to drive Traffic to your Website

So h0w m.uch would this be going for, you might be wondering. This package goes for just #4,000

Tho that's is just a token compared to the value of the product I will give you.

Note: The price will higher to the initial price I sell for people at #7,500 once I receive the 20th 0rder

For details on how you can make p@yments, simply give me a call via: 081-4458-8979

P.S - I hate to repeat myself, but I will here. As soon as the 20th person 0rder... This offer will be officially pulled off!
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 9:17am On Sep 21, 2016
JoyChinwe22:
...BECUASE PORN IS NOT HARMLESS
(Your Love life and Pornography)

Pornography is the portrayal of sexually explicit contents on pictures, magazines, videos and so on for the sole purpose of arousing anyone who views them. Pornography is also called porn.
Several years back however, porn was not really accessible to everyone in the form which they are these day. Back then, you had only play boy magazines with pictures of scantily clad models. Things started to get bolder by the day and got even worse with the advent of the internet.
In as much as porn is said to have helped couples build and continuously revive their sex life, it also has a few negative effects on one's love life which cannot be over emphasized. Such effects include:

Porn gives room for unrealistic expectations: Constant viewing of pornography makes you crave to have sex in ways which ordinarily you would find repulsive. You always want to do something different and insanely wild. I'm totally not against spicing things up in the bedroom; but when you want to do that because you have programmed your brain to believe that, 'the weirder, the sexier', then something is seriously wrong.

Porn never satisfies: Porn instils lust and lust is never satisfied. The amazing thing is, lust doesn't crave for more, it craves for something 'different'. This is the reason why someone will have a very wonderful partner and still cheat on them; not because their partner is not attractive. The other person in question may not even be as attractive as their partner, but they just needed something different.
To see more, visit http://lovelifelaughs.com/157/because-porn-is-not-harmless-your-love-life-and-pornography
nice write up bra
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 12:42am On Sep 21, 2016
wink
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 10:08pm On Sep 20, 2016
oops
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 7:55pm On Sep 20, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 6:09pm On Sep 16, 2016
it's not by force bro
Celebrities / Re: Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 12:21pm On Sep 16, 2016
angry...
Celebrities / Afro Candy Releases New "Raunchy" Photos by codedmax1234: 9:09am On Sep 16, 2016
the picture was released via her Official Facebook Fanpage. check it out below

Click Here For Photos On Facebook
Celebrities / Re: OMG!!! See What Big B**bs Cossy Just Posted [Photos] by codedmax1234: 9:10pm On Sep 14, 2016
YhungPablo:
phisphing again...vfuck u
Music/Radio / Re: Where To Get Foreign American Songs An 9ja Song With Out Voice Tag. by codedmax1234: 9:34pm On Sep 12, 2016
Music/Radio / Music: Justin Bieber – Long Way Home [fast Download] by codedmax1234: 9:27pm On Sep 12, 2016
Business / Re: To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 5:05am On Sep 11, 2016
eay:
I laff grin grin grin Mmm is real...I'm a living testimony. You cnt tell us that it's a scam since you are not in d system. Moreover, we are aware of the risk,rules nd regulations of the MMM community. Lastly, it is our money and not yours. Will u keep kwayet already undecided

lol, see bad ass Nigerians, I love your spirit bro
Business / Re: To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 6:36pm On Sep 10, 2016
Brainaic:

Bros, na your money them dey use?
you are right, it ain't my money, but I feel somehow when people are walking in the wrong and they tend not to listen

Business / Re: To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 4:31pm On Sep 10, 2016
they already finished them abroad, it's time they come teach Una lesson also. I don't pray you guys desist from it. coz I want you to realize it when it is too late coz we are telling you now you are being adamant

Business / Re: To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 4:26pm On Sep 10, 2016
MasterCare4u:
MMM NIGERIA...
Bridging the gap BTW d rich and d poor...

Leave MMM alone or you will apologize
later. Go and ask South Africa

You can join us and you will be paid...NO STORY!

Together we can change the world!

lol, even if they are paying 1000% cash back every month, I will never branch MMM. why are you guys so f*cking adamant. most Nigerians will later cry bitterly over this when the time come if you guys don't desist.

they may be paying you quite alright, but I pray it won't be late before you realize the truth about Thia ponzi scheme

Business / Re: To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 4:23pm On Sep 10, 2016
Brainaic:
Seems you just discovered Wikipedia?
have long been on Wikipedia bro. not even 4-5years
Business / To The People Investing Aimlessly In MMM Nigeria, Read This by codedmax1234: 3:17pm On Sep 10, 2016
To the low IQ guys investing aimlessly in MMM Nigeria, you should read Wikipedia's post about it here >>> https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/MMM_(Ponzi_scheme_company)

this is my favorite quote from the site tho: "On July 22, 1994, the police closed the offices of MMM for tax evasion. For a few days the company attempted to continue the scheme, but soon ceased operations. At that point, Invest-Consulting, one of the company's subsidiaries, owed more than 50 billion rubles in taxes (USD 26 million), and MMM itself owed between 100 billion and 3 trillion rubles to the investors (from USD 50 million to USD 1.5 billion). In the aftermath at least 50 investors, having lost all of their money, committed suicide"

He came to Nigeria coz he knows Nigeria itself is corrupt and there is nothing bad in adding to it. Don't be so greedy bro coz you will cry bitterly in the end.

I rest my case

Celebrities / Re: OMG!!! See What Big B**bs Cossy Just Posted [Photos] by codedmax1234: 9:40pm On Sep 09, 2016
Music/Radio / Music: Dr. Sid Ft Korede Bello - Flawless by codedmax1234: 9:06pm On Sep 09, 2016
Music/Radio / MP3: Mr Eazi – Rotate Sketch by codedmax1234: 8:46pm On Sep 09, 2016

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25