Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,879 members, 7,997,113 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 11:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Consciousman's Profile / Consciousman's Posts
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Foreign Affairs / Re: U.S President Biden Falls Off His Bike While Riding In Delaware (Photos) by consciousman: 8:30am On Jun 19, 2022 |
He fall yakata |
Politics / Re: Lagos Traffic Advisory As APC Plans "Home Coming" For Bola Tinubu by consciousman: 8:13am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Paid supporters �� |
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso, Obi Alliance: INEC Rules May Hamper LP/NNPP Merger by consciousman: 8:11am On Jun 19, 2022 |
I see Peter obi joining nnpp as their presidential candidate. Nnpp has structure more than LP. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Moment Tinubu Air-Kissed His Supporters In Ekiti State (Photo) by consciousman: 8:34pm On Jun 15, 2022 |
And this is news how? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by consciousman: 7:08pm On May 15, 2022 |
Mumu LesbianBoy: |
Romance / Re: BBNaija's Khloe Shows Off Her Curvy Body While On Vacation Abroad (Pix, Video) by consciousman: 8:56pm On Mar 05, 2022 |
I am only seeing international olosho here�. |
Career / Re: Baba-Aji Mamman Refunds N11 Million Unearned Father's Salaries To Yobe State by consciousman: 5:21pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
So you mean he's going to hellfire because he didn't accept Jesus Christ? Righteousness2: |
Business / Re: Man Tries To Commit Suicide In Banking Hall After Fraudsters Withdrew His Money by consciousman: 12:49pm On Dec 03, 2021 |
What if the money withdrawn is gotten from a questionable means, what if?..... nothing happens in a vacuum. It's a pity. |
Crime / Re: Shi’ites Protest: Police Say They Arrested 57, Recover Bombs, Other Weapons by consciousman: 10:15pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
CallmeGideon:it is advise you speak on something you have knowledge about. Today was hell for those of us that ply that road everyday for our daily bread simplying because some people are protesting, many innocent people were injured while seeking for safety from the conflict, for something they have no hands in. If you want to block somewhere in protest go to national assembly or Villa gate and block it, then we know you are serious. |
Politics / Re: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Meets With Giant Basketball Legend, Mutombo (Photos) by consciousman: 3:46pm On Sep 22, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Test Result by consciousman: 10:54am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Mine
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Test by consciousman: 7:12pm On Aug 24, 2021 |
I got same, got the mail from my spam box, did the test but scored 3/25� |
Culture / Re: Russian Girls Learn Yoruba And Igbo Language by consciousman: 9:25pm On Aug 15, 2021 |
Ethnic begot spotted! Juliusmalema: |
Celebrities / Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by consciousman: 11:19am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Most comments here are missing the point. She is banned because she and co has refused to stop discussing in public, a matter that is before a competent court of law. It is against the law and the right to a fair hearing. If baba ijesha is found guilty by the court, he should be made to face his sentence as proscribed by the law. 3 Likes |
Celebrities / Re: Eucharia Anunobi's Becomes A PhD Holder (Picture) by consciousman: 6:58pm On Jun 22, 2021 |
masakk:you dey shame me....maka chi! 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by consciousman: 11:19pm On May 27, 2021 |
Never trust a y man....there will always be a change of mind when the song become serious. |
Politics / Re: NBC Sanctions Brekete Family Radio For Recurring Unprofessional Conduct by consciousman: 10:26pm On May 27, 2021 |
I pitied the kind of reasoning we have in this country, even those with little or no knowledge of hembelembe/brekete program will still comment. It will be a thing of a curse to me to condem a man who has helped the poor against the rich for justice, a man who has helped thousands of people he didn't even know, for just an act of unconscious emotion. He slapped, yes, which is wrong, he has apologized, even shed tears while doing so, his friends has called in on many of his phoning program, apologized on his behalf, he has even contracted an emotional intelligence expert to help him and his staffs yet in your eyes he doesn't deserve forgiveness?. The said child that caused the slapping incidence is being taking care of in the hospital by this man, over four surgeries has been carried out on this child, all expenses are taken care of by this same man. Only today alone, he gave out 1mil to a woman of over 80years, who is being owe pension and gratuity by govt since her retirement. I have seen this give out food items to people just because people mentioned them and their pathetic situations to him. I know so many good deeds he has done for the common people in our society, that even the govt gave him the opportunity of raising lists of poor Nigerians that needed assistance, if he wasn't doing well I don't think he would be given such power. Yesterday, he was given an award by a parasatal under the ministry of youth because of his efforts towards youths development and empowerments. There are so many good things to write about this man but because you are hypocritical, those condemning him decided to focus on his bad rather than the good. I am not surprise though, because those rich he has fought in his cause of securing justice for the voiceless will surely fight him and this is it now. Ordinary president has really helped thousands of Nigerians and foreigners alike and should not be punished for a single mistake. Law is law oo but a law that doesn't have a human face is rubbish. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Obaseki Is Causing Problem In PDP, Edo State Chairman, Secretary Write Secondus by consciousman: 8:51pm On May 11, 2021 |
Mr chairman as a politician you are supposed to understand that in politics opportunity is more important than integrity or morality. Going by the names you mentioned, it is clearer to the blind that you've lost grip on the ‘Edo PDP big Bois', i will advice you try and re-strategies, join them, so they don't extricate you from the party. The law you are looking at to save you, is dormant when the odds are against you. At least thats Nigeria version of rule of law.
Politics / Re: The Moment Yinka Odumakin's Father Heard About His Son's Death (Video) by consciousman: 11:49am On Apr 05, 2021 |
RIP Mr Yinka. You were so vocal and you died an activist, rest on comrade!. OP what the essence of this video now, looking for likes and follows in a moment of grief?. I don't think it's nice. |
Celebrities / Re: Lil Frosh Remanded In Ikoyi Prison Till March, 2021 For Beating Ex Girlfriend by consciousman: 1:15pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
naturefellow: The one you do to your younger ones is not is not an abuse, who don sentence you?. Be rational. They were lovers not enemies. You can't tell me that there has never been any good thing she benefited from the relationship. NB. I pray never to beat a lady! |
Celebrities / Re: Lil Frosh Remanded In Ikoyi Prison Till March, 2021 For Beating Ex Girlfriend by consciousman: 1:05pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
Orlaoluwayimika: As she no come die nko?, so the guy should suffer, even when he has apologised, both verbally and monetarily?. So Losing his contract with Davido is not punishment enough for you? So much for "God forgive our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us". When it concerns us we seek forgiveness but in other people's case we wish for the full wrath of the law to prevail. Hypocrites!!!! |
Nairaland / General / Re: Mention One Thing Nobody Taught You How To Do But You Can Do Perfectly Well by consciousman: 2:06pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
How to read |
Education / Re: IPPIS: Some Lecturers Got Excess Salaries, Had To Refund – Emeka Nwajiuba by consciousman: 1:16am On Nov 05, 2020 |
If ippis is so good for us why are nnpc, firs, custom and other lucrative MDGs not in it? |
Politics / Re: Orji Kalu Rocks Chukwueze Jersey (Photos) by consciousman: 9:37pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
And this is news, how? |
Politics / Re: Angry Youths Shut Afam Power Station, Throw Rivers Into Darkness by consciousman: 9:38pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
“However, all our attempts have proven futile as the youths insisted on 24-hour supply, negating our efforts at ensuring equitable distribution of supply to customers. I don't believe this statement. No Nigerian will demand a 24hrs power supply, not after knowing that the group that controls TCNs are idiots. Nothing works and we know, so we can't demand the impossicant/impossible. Ma you lied! 1 Like |
Religion / Re: If A Baby Dies Will He/She Go To Heaven Or Hell? by consciousman: 8:56pm On Jun 21, 2020 |
CyberEBOLA:In as much as I believed when you said nobody is going to either heaven or hell but I don't agree we stop living when we die, because there's another form of live different from our current form. |
Crime / Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by consciousman: 10:44pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Hahahaha........mad ooooo!! majamajic: |
Foreign Affairs / Re: New Video Shows Ukrainian Plane Struck By Two Iranian Missiles by consciousman: 4:31pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
Exactly. I suspect that maybe US hacked their missile control system and alter the cause of one of the missile. It is also possible that US planted a spy around the military base to monitor activities at the base. US is too good in foreign relations that they can do anything to remain so. Never say coincidence in the realm of intelligence. With information you can act God like controling events to make it look like a natural occurance. Those guys are good biko! ThierryJay: |
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Attacked During 'Free Sowore' Rally, FFK Reacts (Photos) by consciousman: 6:48am On Dec 24, 2019 |
slimfit1:you are with him on social media |
Politics / Re: Sowore Appears In Court Today (Photos) by consciousman: 10:57pm On Dec 23, 2019 |
TallPck1:....lol���...at least make him attend kindred meeting this Xmas then come back next year like Namndi kanu and co. He who fetch an ant infected firewoods must be ready to dance with the lizards....the music sweet die! |
Sports / Re: Bassey /Joshua: The 1st And Current World Boxing Champions Both Nigerian-British by consciousman: 12:53am On Dec 18, 2019 |
Oji onu egbu oji. dawnomike: |
Car Talk / Re: This Is How Lawyers Advertise Themselves With Their Cars (Photos) by consciousman: 11:38pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
If you don see "don't get mad, get a lawyer" gather here! |
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |