Stats: 3,209,395 members, 8,005,911 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 01:03 PM

Contactme1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Contactme1's Profile / Contactme1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: My Experience With Blord's Famous App (worst Mistake) Screenshots by Contactme1(m): 3:14am On May 10
I'll build out one with excellent customer service.

Would you guys be interested?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are You Looking For Easy Work-from-home Virtual Assistant Jobs? by Contactme1(m): 2:41am On Jan 22
https://www dot facebook dot com/groups/932034175225953/
Jobs/Vacancies / Are You Looking For Easy Work-from-home Virtual Assistant Jobs? by Contactme1(m): 2:38am On Jan 22
I hope you're all having a productive and inspiring day. I'm reaching out to this amazing community because I believe many of you could benefit from, and contribute to, a special group we've formed - it's dedicated to Virtual Assistants and those interested in the field. I would be recommending some good community members to international businesses.

🌟 Why Join Our Virtual Assistant Group?

Networking Opportunities: Connect with like-minded professionals. Whether you're a seasoned virtual assistant or just starting out, there's so much we can learn from each other.

Skill Development: We regularly share tips, resources, and training materials to help each other grow and stay updated with the latest trends in virtual assistance.

Problem-Solving Together: Ever faced a challenging task or a technical hiccup? In our group, you'll find a supportive community ready to help you navigate through any professional challenges.

Job Opportunities: We often share freelance opportunities, job postings, and projects within the group - perfect for those looking to expand their clientele or seeking new ventures.

Flexibility and Diversity: Our group celebrates diversity and flexibility. No matter where you are in the world or what your niche is, you’ll find a welcoming space here.

🚀 How to Join?

It's simple! Just click on https://www dot facebook dot com/groups/932034175225953 or scan the QR code (using your phone's camera) attached if you have any questions. We have a quick verification process to ensure the quality and professionalism of our group members.

🤝 Let's Grow Together

Remember, whether you're an expert or a novice, there's always room for growth and new connections. Our group isn't just a network; it's a community where we all grow together. We'd love to have you join us!

Looking forward to seeing many of you become a part of our thriving community.

Jobs/Vacancies / Looking For A Virtual Assistant by Contactme1(m): 4:50pm On Jan 04, 2022
A forward-thinking e-commerce company is looking to hire a virtual assistant that would be responsible for the following activities:
- Email marketing
- Social media management
- Copywriting
- Search engine optimization
- Video editing
- Graphics design

Renumeration: NGN120,000 per month

No prior experience is required. On the job training would be offered.

Work hours: 7 am to 5 pm Eastern Time.

What's required:
- Functional generator or battery backup
- PC with High-speed internet
- Literacy
- Ability to use basic applications such as Word and Excel

Submit applications below:
https://forms.office.com/r/XyJjwevfZc

Business / Re: Top 15 News And Blog Websites In Nigeria Powered By Wordpress by Contactme1(m): 7:26am On Sep 04, 2017
You should add breezethu.com. It is a news aggregation service delivering the Latest Nigerian News
Politics / Re: Top 16 News Sites In Nigeria - Hitplus.co by Contactme1(m): 7:23am On Sep 04, 2017
You should add breezethu.com. It is a news aggregation service delivering the Latest Nigerian News
Webmasters / Re: Promote Your Website For Free by Contactme1(m): 11:54pm On Aug 04, 2017
Well anyone could try out http://we.breezethu.com. it's a news aggregator portal. Speed read through the Nigerian news in a few minutes
Webmasters / Re: New Online Nigerian News Aggregator For Nigerians by Contactme1(m): 11:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
http://www.breezethu.com is another alternative. It is a targeted news aggregator web service. It has a clean and responsive web outlook. I advise you consider using this site when you want to breeze through the headline as fast as possible.

Press release:

Lagos, Nigeria, July 28, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Deft Synergy Nigeria Limited. ("Deft Synergy Nigeria Limited" or the "Company"wink, which develops and licenses software application platforms, announced the launch of breezethu.com. This website offers a platform which delivers the latest Nigerian news headlines from multiple news sources. This website offers readers the convenience of being able to have the news from multiple news sources all in one place. This website also encourages productivity, allowing users digest less information by reading the headline of the news and then deciding on what news to drill down on.

Breezethu.com has a clean and uncluttered design. It is responsive and mobile friendly. Readers can access the website on their smartphones and tablets and yet have good visibility of the content of the website.

"We are excited about the launch of our new service, breezethu.com. It hosts the headline news from news sources such as Vanguard, Punch, The Sun, Tribune, Guardian, Daily Times, Independent, Leadership, Business Day and The Nation. We update the news on our websites, http://www.breezethu.com, every hour. We also tweet the news every 90 minutes on http://www.twitter.com/breezethu1."

"We aim to deliver the news to Nigerians in very few words and therefore allows readers go through the news in a very short time."

"News sources stand to benefit from our portal, as readers are redirected to the news sources from our website. Each headline news item on obesity website links to the news source. If a reader finds a news headline interesting, the reader has the option of clicking on the news headline, and, by so doing, the reader is redirected to the website of the news source. This setup drives traffic to the news sources which in turn generates revenue for them."

Visitors are encouraged to visit Breezethu to efficiently follow the news from multiple news sources at http://www.breezethu.com. Visitors are also advised to sign up to the newsletter to stay up-to-date on their offerings.

About Deft Synergy Nigeria Limited.
Deft Synergy Nigeria Limited business is to deliver full stack web development, RESTful web services deployment, electronics products design and build, data analytics and internet of things. For more information about our products and services, we can be contacted at info@deftsynergy.com.
Properties / SALE: Modern 4 Bedroom House With Gate House And BQ by Contactme1(m): 3:05pm On Jul 31, 2017
Do note that we will be taking out the furniture. We, however, will be leaving the air-conditioners because we do not want to spoil the excellent Matte painting in the process of uninstalling them.

There is no broker fee to this. We sell the apartment to you directly and you save yourself approximately 1 million + in fees.

Below are features you get with the house:

1, A beautifully 4 bedroom house with a BQ and a gate house
2, Walking distance from Shoprite
3, Amazingly finished kitchen
4, Newly constructed house
5, Spacious compound
6, TWO living rooms
7, DSTV installed
8, 7 new AIR CONDITIONERS installed
8, Play area for kids
9, Quiet neighbourhood
10, Easy access to the main road
11, Safe neighbourhood: gated estate
13, REMOTE controlled (smartphone) security lights
14, REMOTE controlled (smartphone) pumping machines.
14, Excellent water treatment plant: we have been using the water and we have had no issue with the water.
15, Very high ceilings
16, Beautiful MARBLED kitchen.
17, CCTV installed and functional
18, No broken pipes.
19, Central Speakers

Price: 55 Milllion Naira

Travel / Re: Any Nairalander In Abidjan? by Contactme1(m): 4:37pm On Oct 26, 2016
Give me a number to reach you

Good day,

Today's rate is 1000cfa to 700 naira[/quote]
Travel / Re: Any Nairalander In Abidjan? by Contactme1(m): 7:20pm On Oct 22, 2016
ngcars:
Good day all,

For the those in Abidjan that wants to convert CFA to naira and naira to CFA, kindly get in touch.

what rate?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: We Are Looking For Creative Writers by Contactme1(m): 12:23pm On Feb 23, 2016
Thank you for sending in your applications.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: We Are Looking For Creative Writers by Contactme1(m): 6:43pm On Feb 22, 2016
Seniorita123 and MissingBudget, do apply. Send in your writing sample.
Jobs/Vacancies / We Are Looking For Creative Writers by Contactme1(m): 4:54pm On Feb 22, 2016
Hiring Company: Agriculture Blog
Job role: Creative Writer

• Part time position
• 3 blog Entries and 15 hours of editing related tasks per week
• NGN 30,000 per month
• Work from your home

We are looking to hire a Creative Writer with exposure in the field of agriculture.

The writer will report directly to the founders.

Successful applicants must have:

• relevant experience in Agriculture
• strong command of english
• advanced Microsoft Office and typing skills
• strong communication and interpersonal skills
• strong organisational skills and attention to detail.
• a degree in agriculture will be preferred.

To apply, please send in your entry using the URL in the picture below. Applications close on the 30th of March, 2016

Agriculture / Re: Snail Farming - Technical Partner Wanted by Contactme1(m): 5:01pm On Oct 11, 2015
Send me an email of your contact and I will call you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Driver Wanted - Earn Up To NGN 100,000 A Month by Contactme1(m): 7:14pm On Oct 09, 2015
NCE---Send in your application
Agriculture / Snail Farming - Technical Partner Wanted by Contactme1(m): 3:57pm On Oct 09, 2015
Deft is looking for skilled Snail farmers to form a partnership with.

The project is planned to be located anywhere between Ikota and Sangotedo. It is best if the partner lives within these areas.

The partner will be responsible for the technical details, identification of land for rearing, project planning amongst others.

Partnership details will be discussed upon selection. We'll invest all the funds. The partner will be rewarded with a part of the business and a salary.

Send us a proposal on uzzy_p@yahoo.com telling why you should be selected.
Jobs/Vacancies / Driver Wanted - Earn Up To NGN 100,000 A Month by Contactme1(m): 8:15am On Oct 09, 2015
Our company is looking for literate drivers. You must have the ff:

You need to be educated up to OND or BSC level.
Willing to work extra hours.
Focused and very neat outward outlook.
Young and vibrant
Able to operate a smartphone with ease.
Valid drivers license
Valid LAGDRI card
Two (2) valid letters of recommendations.

With us you can earn up to NGN100,000 monthly.

Send us an email with your CV and cover letter to uzzy_p@yahoo.com.

Applications accepted until the 21st of October, 2015

Autos / Lovely Camry 2007 Model For Sale @ 1.35m by Contactme1(m): 12:10am On Sep 30, 2015
Fabric
In very good shape and very clean
Shock absorbers in good condition
AC excellent
Used by an me, an individual who works 10 mins away from his office.

Call: 08060700717, 08052085456

Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 2008 Model (tokunbo) For Sale! 1.8m_08060700717 by Contactme1(m): 12:05am On Sep 30, 2015
Its not leather seat but then a Sienna LE at that price is excellent. It a 2008 model by the way.

Thank you for checking with us Sir.
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 2008 Model (tokunbo) For Sale! 1.8m_08060700717 by Contactme1(m): 11:39pm On Sep 28, 2015
Available
Autos / Toyota Sienna 2008 Model (tokunbo) For Sale! 1.8m_08060700717 by Contactme1(m): 12:42am On Sep 27, 2015
Very neat 2008 Model Sienna for sale 1.8m. This has more features than the 2007 and 2005 versions!
- 6 CD loader
- V6 engine
- 60k mileage
- Fabric
- Power seats
- Lagos cleared
- Temperature monitor
- Power doors
- Power mirrors

Do not miss it! Call me on 08060700717, 08052085456

Come inspect, and be blown away!

Autos / Re: Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 2008 Model by Contactme1(m): 1:18pm On Aug 28, 2015
No Scam.

Abeg no spoil my business it was a typo. You should see that it is a V6 in the pictures.
Autos / Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 2008 Sale 08052085456 by Contactme1(m): 11:25pm On Aug 10, 2015
Tokunbo
Lagos Port Cleared
2008 Model
Automatic Transmission
Factory Fitted Air Conditioning
6 CD Loader/AM/FM Radio
Power Mirrors
Power Windows
Power Steering
Power Doors
4-Door Power Lock
Engine: V6
Fabric Interior
Airbags (Intact)
First Body
Perfect Engine and Gear
and more...

1.9 million naira only

Autos / Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 2008 Model by Contactme1(m): 11:22pm On Aug 09, 2015
Impressive 2008 Model Sienna up for Grabs.

6 cd loader
v6 engine
60k mileage
3 seats in the middle of vehicle
Fabric

Price: 2 million

Autos / Top Condition, Black 2008 Honda Accord For Sale NGN 2,750,000 by Contactme1(m): 11:13pm On Dec 16, 2012
Year:2008 Make: honda Model:accord Engine: 4-Cylinder Trans: Auto Fuel: Gasoline Color:Black Interior: Fabric Condition: Newly used,4 Door, Automatic Transmission, Alloy Wheels, Fog lamps, Luggage Rack, Nerf Bars, Rear Wiper, Air Conditioning, Bucket Seats, Center Console, Cruise Control....

85K Mileage

Serious buyers, call Uzo on 08060700717

Technology Market / Used 32gig, Wifi, 3g Silver Ipad For Sale | Lagos | Top Condition With Many Apps by Contactme1(m): 10:52pm On Dec 16, 2012
A used IPAD with the features:

1. 32GBG Memory Space
2. WIFI
3. 3G (HSDPA)
4. Jailbroken with a million apps at your feet
5. Pouch and Bluetooth keyboard
6. Case/packaging available
7.Data cable and charger available

Feel free to contact me, Uzo on 08060700717 to discuss on the product.

Thanks.

Health / Re: US Approves Pill For HIV Prevention by Contactme1(m): 9:23pm On Jul 17, 2012
And AFRICA continues to struggle with Malaria! sad

At some point we need to believe in our people and empower them through proper education.
Adverts / Magic Socks (Comfort In Your Loafers And Your Slippers) | Distributors Wanted by Contactme1(m): 9:00pm On May 27, 2012
DeftSynergy a drop-shipping company is looking for distributors for its Magic Socks(www.magiksocks.com)products across Nigeria.

For more details contact our representative on 08060700717 or send us an email with your requests order@magiksocks.com.

Product Details:

Below ankle length socks
Pure cotton
Aerated design
Comfortable with an anti-slip base.

Business To Business / Magic Socks(comfort In Your Loafers And Your Slippers) | Distributors Wanted by Contactme1(m): 8:36pm On May 27, 2012
DeftSynergy a drop-shipping company is looking for distributors for its Magic Socks products across Nigeria.

For more details contact Uzo on 08060700717.

Product Details:
Below ankle length socks
Pure cotton
Aerated design
Comfortable with an anti-slip base.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45