Stats: 3,184,889 members, 7,924,805 topics. Date: Sunday, 18 August 2024 at 10:20 PM

CoverTRadar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CoverTRadar's Profile / CoverTRadar's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Is South-south Often Referred To As 'the East'? by coverTRadar(m): 1:25pm On Mar 15, 2015
The term 'south-south', is because Nigeria is divided between north &and south
Politics / Re: Why Is South-south Often Referred To As 'the East'? by coverTRadar(m): 1:21pm On Mar 15, 2015
8 pages, n no meaningful answer yet...
Religion / Re: Why Should A Pastor Drive A 10 Million Naira Car? by coverTRadar(m): 1:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
[color=#000099][/color] AND WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE SAME PASTOR HELPING THOSE THAT DON'T HAVE, SINCE HE'S THE GOD THAT THEY SEE.. HOW WILL HE UNDERSTAND THEIR PROBLEMS WHEN HE HAS SUCH AN ELITIST MINDSET
Religion / Re: Why Should A Pastor Drive A 10 Million Naira Car? by coverTRadar(m): 12:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
pastorKosiso:
People can just open a thread when they like because no fee is attached to posting.
What is wrong if a pastor chooses to drive a 1 billion naira car?
Except you have something else in mind because I see nothing wrong with that.

Most pastors own companies, hotels, mall,restaurants, car sales etc
They make money from these business
So what is wrong in owning a nice car?
You are human, pastors are human too
So because of the name pastor i should drive a kia picanto when i can afford a ford or rover?
Common guys, its not fair...its not....we chose to answer the call of God doesn't mean we should be treated like rats....its not fair.... cry
every thing is wrong with it.. Especially when these businessmen don't accept that they 're businessmen

Religion / Re: Why Should A Pastor Drive A 10 Million Naira Car? by coverTRadar(m): 12:53pm On Mar 08, 2015
Well, I've always maintained that establishing a church/churches, is like when regular people start their own businesses.. D difference is pastors, hide under whatever thing they claim they stand for, to extort money from the have nots

Religion / Re: Why Should A Pastor Drive A 10 Million Naira Car? by coverTRadar(m): 12:45pm On Mar 08, 2015
And still tells his gullible followers, to suffer on earth so they can enjoy in Haven...... Smh

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Help!!! I Am Sex Starved by coverTRadar(m): 12:36pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=breadandbutter post=31418428]

you nor sabi read abi school nor dey ur area[/quote well, you were d1 dat needed help, not me
....... N hu in did day n age ask ppl wt to do wen hez sekz starved? Make holes on d wall then
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Help!!! I Am Sex Starved by coverTRadar(m): 12:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=breadandbutter post=31418428]

you nor sabi read abi school nor dey ur area[/quote well, you were d1 dat needed help, not me
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Help!!! I Am Sex Starved by coverTRadar(m): 12:24pm On Mar 08, 2015
And, how can we,Help youuuuuuuu plz

new to nairaland tho.... Need a warm welcome

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10