Stats: 3,176,342 members, 7,897,519 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 03:28 PM

Cutier's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cutier's Profile / Cutier's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Re: A Rewarding Deal For Nairaland Lady! by Cutier(f): 4:05pm On Oct 14, 2010
@poster, whts the pay like?
Events / Re: How Much Do I Need For A Regular Wedding by Cutier(f): 1:20pm On Oct 12, 2010
Consult event planners.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by Cutier(f): 7:03pm On Oct 11, 2010
September 28th.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by Cutier(f): 6:56pm On Oct 11, 2010
September 28th.
Romance / Re: You Are Heartless by Cutier(f): 4:08pm On Oct 09, 2010
@poster, So why complainin when u knw it didnt stat today nd it gonna stop today. Even we ladies have to be careful too because men ar the worst.
Romance / Re: You Are Heartless by Cutier(f): 2:09pm On Oct 09, 2010
Have u bn hurt by someone? if yes, Sorry but dat does nt mean u shld start generalizing on the fact dat women are heartless, there are good and bad ones.
Romance / Re: A Girl I Love Dearly For Marriage Dumped Me, She Is Evryting To Me. Wht Do I Do by Cutier(f): 6:35pm On Oct 08, 2010
@poster, Eeyaa sorry she is not meant for u, it always like dat sometimes, the ones we love dnt seems to , instead they love someone else. u just have to move on, look for ur own match and forget about her. u will definatly meet a girl dat wil know ur worth.
Romance / Re: I Am The Most Handsome Guy In Nairaland by Cutier(f): 7:25pm On Oct 07, 2010
LWKMD, most handsome indeed.
Health / Re: Joy of Parenthood by Cutier(f): 8:46pm On Oct 06, 2010
Nonsense talk!
Romance / Re: My Dilemma by Cutier(f): 8:35pm On Oct 06, 2010
Mr 190, u again?sha take it easy.
Romance / Re: The Reason Why I Don't Talk To Most Girls. by Cutier(f): 8:14pm On Oct 06, 2010
Ar u gay? Cos i wonda wht u are doin here since u dnt talk to girls.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 190 Vs Omolola Relationship Gone Wrong? by Cutier(f): 4:01pm On Oct 06, 2010
Interesting! i neva knew they were datin 4 real. @190, Nawa for u, oju kokoro no go kill u. @omolola, is dat wht really happened btw u guys.
Romance / Re: Striper/ashewo Took My 100$ Yesterday For Nothing by Cutier(f): 11:36am On Oct 04, 2010
@poster, u are such "an irresponsible being" spendin dat much on a stripper nd even tried lickin her pussssssy, uhn i pity u.
Romance / Re: A Guys Ball by Cutier(f): 9:34pm On Oct 02, 2010
Depends on how close the frend, , if he is a close one I'll tell him to pack his balls inside instead of pretending not seein it.
Romance / Re: Am Due For Marriage,what Shld I Do. by Cutier(f): 12:26pm On Oct 01, 2010
As for me once u ar above 18yrs nd uv achieved wht's expected of u, so age or no age it depends on individuals.
Health / Swollen Finger! Help by Cutier(f): 9:47am On Oct 01, 2010
While my frend was washing frozen meat on saturday she had a slice cut at the tip of one of her fingers and the next thing she noticed was a swollen finger wit pains on the whole hand.she had gone to see the doctor and was given injection but the pain is stil there. Pls help if u knw the cause and cure for this cos this has bn causing her sleepless nights wit pains.
Romance / Re: This Girl! by Cutier(f): 9:22am On Oct 01, 2010
She is being too possesive which is very dangerous.
Nairaland / General / Re: Handsome Guys & Pretty Ladies On Nairaland by Cutier(f): 11:02pm On Sep 30, 2010
lwkmd
Romance / Re: Am Due For Marriage,what Shld I Do. by Cutier(f): 10:44pm On Sep 30, 2010
@lola, i wuld av loved to leave him if i culd but i can just help it. I keep finkin of him for months now.
Romance / Re: Am Due For Marriage,what Shld I Do. by Cutier(f): 10:31pm On Sep 30, 2010
@Dyt, am a christian i dnt practice such, Thanks. @Tosin and Lola av tried all i culd do as a lady.
Romance / Re: Am Due For Marriage,what Shld I Do. by Cutier(f): 10:17pm On Sep 30, 2010
@Lola, i said he doesn't feel d way i do.
Romance / Am Due For Marriage,what Shld I Do. by Cutier(f): 10:09pm On Sep 30, 2010
Actually i have a lot of guys dsturbin me but i dont feel anything for them, the only guy i love does not feel the way i do but he really likes me no doubt about dat.we'v bn good friends and he doesn't have anyone yet and he is due aswell. we are far apart now but i still fink of him, am so into him to the extent of seeing him in my dreams always.The problem now is i find it difficult to say yes to anyone cos i fink he is the only ideal man for me.I dnt knw what to do i love him so much.
Romance / Re: Public Proposals- Romantic Or Show Off? by Cutier(f): 9:09pm On Sep 30, 2010
Public proposal shows how romantic d guy is and b/4 a can propose to a lady they wuld av gotten 2 a certain level 4 d guy 2 knw d lady's mind b/4 proposing.
Romance / Re: 4 Da Ladies,if Ur Boy Friend Slaps U Whats Ur Best Reaction? by Cutier(f): 8:48pm On Sep 30, 2010
U shldn't av slapped her in d first place no mata wht she did, u shld av walked out of her wen she was callin u names.as 4 me once am datin a guy nd he slaps me dt wil be d end cos i dnt wnt any man to turn me to punching bag.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24