Stats: 3,190,302 members, 7,940,209 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 07:33 PM

Daviddd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Daviddd's Profile / Daviddd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

NYSC / Affordable 2-3bedroom Flat Available For Corpers Within Egbeda LGA Ibadan by daviddd(m): 4:35pm On May 31, 2018
There is a very neat and affordable 2 and 3 bedroom apartment at Ajoda estate in Egbeda LGA. Corpers posted to this LGA will enjoy a serene environment with good security...portable water running,wardrobe and tiled in out of the house with a cemented and fenced compound. All you have to do is just move in with your clothes, cooking utensils and beddings and you are bound to have a great service year.
For further information and negotiations please call or WhatsApp Engr Livingstone on 07055622146.

Politics / Re: See How Gov Fayose Left The Govt House After Watching GMB Speak For An 1hr(pics) by daviddd(m): 3:59pm On Feb 26, 2015
In the mean time, #i have decided# smiley
Politics / Re: See How Gov Fayose Left The Govt House After Watching GMB Speak For An 1hr(pics) by daviddd(m): 3:58pm On Feb 26, 2015
He who wishes someone dead should at least dig two graves, in case the tablé turns around
Romance / Re: Six Girl's Priorities In A Guy,yes Or No? by daviddd(m): 2:06pm On Feb 26, 2015
prettythicksme:
1.His money
2.His dick size.
3.His height.
4.Her friend's opinion of him.
5.Popularity.
6.Nice guy.
True or false and reasons!

I agree with just number 1 and 6

Politics / Re: Fayose Releases Photos Of Buhari In A London Hospital (pics) by daviddd(m): 8:05am On Feb 26, 2015
fflamingo:
Lagos State Governor ------ SAN
--------------------------------
Ogun State Governor ------- Chartered
Accountant
Oyo State Governor ------- Chartered Accountant
Osun State Governor -------- Engineer
Ondo State Governor --------Doctor
Ekiti State Governor -------- ?

Chartered Thug aka Mr stomach infrastructure

Politics / Re: Bricklayers Display Unusual love to General Buhari at UITH (photos) by daviddd(m): 7:58am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Story, am sure someone purposely typed it for the purpose of uploading it online, n then lied against d poor bricklayers, smh..
Naija sef.
Lies

Anything is possible, pisure or vindio of the bricklayers writing or I don't believe it tongue cheesy
Politics / Re: Jonathan's Campaign Office Accused Of Releasing $20,000 To Disrupt Buhari's Talk by daviddd(m): 7:53am On Feb 26, 2015
Nigeria has fast become a laughing stock to the international community. With every new day, a new drama unfolds! God save our dear country embarassed

Politics / Re: Yes, Buhari Is Sick (photo) by daviddd(m): 12:24am On Feb 26, 2015
Ryder306:
YES, BUHARI IS SICK; AND SO AM I...
Let's all get sick of where and how Nigeria is. Let's get real sick. And the sicker we are, the healthier we are going to be. Let's schedule a doctor's visit on March 28. Let's not forget our health insurance card (voter card) as we go for this March 28 appointment. We need to feel better. But until March 28, let's feel sick...

...Really sick!

Signed: O.O.O

# I have decided #

Politics / Re: Fayose Releases Photos Of Buhari In A London Hospital (pics) by daviddd(m): 12:05am On Feb 26, 2015
Fayose should focus on governing the people of Ekiti rather than making himself a nuisance

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by daviddd(m): 11:18pm On Feb 24, 2015
Aug 15 wink #TEaMLEO
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 10:04pm On Feb 24, 2015
tmerry2:
I knew it,another major fact 60-70% of them reside in Lagos and Ibadan, I see them everyday

Hehehe you see them everyday shocked kiss
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:55pm On Feb 24, 2015
IYANGBALI:
dis guy ban is hovering over your head,seun still dey wach you because he is busy soaking gari and salt grin

Garri and salt ke shocked I will personally ban you soon, if you keep insulting oga!
Politics / Re: Lieutenant Tobi Cohen, The Nigerian in Israeli Army by daviddd(m): 3:36pm On Feb 24, 2015
Very beautiful young lady with a focus. This story lends credence to the fact that, if you dream big, there's nothing stopping you from achieving your dreams. Go for it. Keep your head up always. Impossible is nothing!

12 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 1:45pm On Feb 24, 2015
knowledge4:

The statistics may be right
Millions of well dressed men walking the streets are not of sound mind, therefore have mental problems
Those men who have sex with the toddlers and the under aged are part of them
Those men who beat their wives are part of them
Those who smoke and drink ogogoro gin as early as 5 am at the bus stops are part of them
Those women who beat their husbands are part of them too
Those who loot the public fund are part of them. when one man steals $1billion, is he not insane?
Those who drive against traffic and claim 'right of way' are part of the mentally unsound persons in Nigeria

...and those who spend all their time on NL looking for people to bash and talk to anyhow. Mental disorder is a common ailment amongst many Nigerians today. May God heal our land embarassed
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 1:13pm On Feb 24, 2015
ChokolateBoss:
21 million? That's totally false statistics. They had better re-do d statistics. They should stop patronizing us with that figure. From our polithiefians who are diseased with compulsive lying disorder and amnesia, to govt officials, armed forces, churhces, schools, markets, road traffic users (esp tipper and bus drivers), even ordinary passers-by, entertainment industry, online communities (emphasis on nairaland) I can conveniently say there're up to 80million mentally disturbed pple in Naija.
Just look at Nairaland, 80% of members here dey kolo

shocked 80million ke, you meaan about 50% of the country's population? angry
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 1:08pm On Feb 24, 2015
IYANGBALI:
na you talk am o,my hand no dey o,iinfact I didn't come here today

Hehehehehe grin you be real coward oo. Maybe oga Seun is Shekau, what do you think? cheesy
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Said Am Not A Wife Material, Plus Our Chat Pics by daviddd(m): 1:06pm On Feb 24, 2015
Tashaamania:

Honestly, I hate the sight of a guy bending to wash clothes, cook or even do any work.I grew up in a house where there is only one dude - my bro and the rest are girls. Mum made sure we, the girls pampered him shege even though he was the eldest and it was annoying back then, so I kinda grew up with "men need be pampered" attitude

I believe that the only time a guy is meant to bend is when he's working on his girlfriend wink grin

Good one here. Girl you smart wink take my heart
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Said Am Not A Wife Material, Plus Our Chat Pics by daviddd(m): 10:47am On Feb 24, 2015
lonelydora:

because they are busy with BBM, Facebook, 2go and WhatsApp.

You forgot to include NL cheesy

Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:35am On Feb 24, 2015
IYANGBALI:
he is hiding some at sambisia forest and some are here on NL grin

Are you saying Seun is BH? angry
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:32am On Feb 24, 2015
9jatatafo:
All Lagos road users, I those driving cars are all mentally sick both rich and poor.

True
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:29am On Feb 24, 2015
oilyngbati:
grin grin grin grin The headline should be 21 million yorobbers are mentally deranged grin grin

Hmmmmm, here's one of the 21million, your comment says it all embarassed
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:26am On Feb 24, 2015
IYANGBALI:
Seun is harbouring half of dem in Nairaland grin

Hahan, Howw is that possible na? Half of 21million in a forum with 1.3million members? angry
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:24am On Feb 24, 2015
Nmeri17:
**how the 21 million is distributed **
30% in psychiatric homes
10% on online gossip boards
5% are roaming
5% are mechanical engineers cheesy
5% at yaba left
45% are not roaming. they are dispersed evenly among the population of sane people and try to act like normal people at times e.g. bosses, commercial motorcycle riders, lecturers e.t.c smiley

Why are 5% Mechanical Engrs? State your proof ooo or.... lipsrsealed
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:22am On Feb 24, 2015
meshacha1:
Do you mean almost 1% of Nigerians are insane?
If you minus children's and elderly people, what's remaining?
This shows the person that analysed the statistics is insane.

Hit like if you are sane joor!

21million is not 1% of our population, rather close to 10%
Health / Re: 21 Million Nigerians Have Mental Problems – Expert by daviddd(m): 9:20am On Feb 24, 2015
delors:
Oh boy, e be like say na on Nairaland 20million of the 21million dey o...I sure.

Hahaahahaaa how can you find 20million ppl on a forum that has just 1.3million members
Pets / Re: Pitbull Or Rottweiler: Which Is More Dangerous? by daviddd(m): 8:14am On Feb 19, 2015
Well, there's nothing much to debate on..."a dog(no matter the breed) becomes what you train it to be"

Good news is, training doesn't stop till death, so you can always retrain and make a dog stop things you don't want by following appropriate training steps or by simply asking for a professional's help.

If you don't have the time to train the right characters in a "good citizen dog", then there's no point getting a dog. Dogs are meant for responsible owners only, we have had enough of bad owners over the years, please this trend has to stop.

P.S. If you a GOOD dog owner in Nigeria, please let's connect, you can mail me anytime.

Cheers!
NYSC / Re: NYSC B'14 Posted To Ondo State Lets Meet Here by daviddd(m): 7:30am On Aug 01, 2014
Ucyonline, I think it's about 90k or so. Pls let's get to meet ourselves, all ondo corpers, pls come into the building.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by daviddd(m): 6:59am On Aug 01, 2014
Anyone going to Ondo on here... holla

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33