Stats: 3,179,774 members, 7,908,995 topics. Date: Friday, 02 August 2024 at 03:24 PM

Dejipumpin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dejipumpin's Profile / Dejipumpin's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: thanks for the opinions by Dejipumpin(m): 4:14pm On Feb 04, 2010
Although, I have my reservation on most of the issues the poster raised but,
@ All, I support the views shared by Str8talk!
Sports / Re: New Fifa Ranking: Nigeria Now World Number 15 by Dejipumpin(m): 3:56pm On Feb 04, 2010
As far as am concerned, FIFA Ranking is not a true reflection of the dexterity, capacilities & potentials of our national team.
Nairaland / General / Re: Five Years From Now, Where Do You See Yourself? by Dejipumpin(m): 3:02pm On Feb 02, 2010
Five years from now, by the special grace & favour of God, I would have completed my masters, be on top of my career, married to my lovely fiancee and also completed my home. In doing this, I see myself adding value to people's lives and affecting lives positively, with God on my side.
Business / Re: Has Any Nairalander Done Business With Fundex Investments by Dejipumpin(m): 1:56pm On Feb 02, 2010
Faradbond,

Where is Fundex Investments located?? What are they into - their line of busines?? Do they have a functional website?? That's d only way you can do your findings & investigations oooo so as to find out if they are real or bunch of scammers, or else you are on your own (OYO)
Investment / Re: I Am In Need Of A Good Stockbroker by Dejipumpin(m): 12:59pm On Feb 02, 2010
Hello Freshwater,

For all your investment needs & in achieving your investment objectives, I will gladly recommend CASHCRAFT ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED. Click on this link, www.cashcraft.com to see their highly interactive website and the services they render. Their head office is located on 7th Floor, Foreshore Towers, 2A Osborne Road, Ikoyi. You have access to your investment & other things through their online real-time platform. They even have a unit specially dedicated to their clients that are based overseas.

Take your time to go thru their site, all the very best.
Religion / Re: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by Dejipumpin(m): 1:11pm On Jan 19, 2010
After reading through this thread, I discovered a lotta of people criticising the donations are just bunch of fools with loud mouths! Imagine, even after someone said the information possibly got leaked out to the press without any intention to show off or anything, some fools are still saying they gave only $50,000 and they are making noise about it. , Ask yourself, what does RCCG stands to gain from showing off??

For the benefits of the doubt, the $50,000 was made only by the North-Amerrican region of the RCCG and not RCCG Worldwide, Maybe you guys needs to wait to hear the total donation before making any unjustifable comments on RCCG's act of love, kindness according to biblical injunctions. I made a donation through my church, and I'm happy I did, Am very sure a lot of the loud-mouth peeps have not given a kobo, all they do is to criticize, God go help us oooo
Politics / Re: Nbc Stops Bakare’s Live Broadcast by Dejipumpin(m): 1:24pm On Jan 18, 2010
What thing is for sure, the wrath of God is coming on the so-called "leaders" who are taking us for granted in this country. They do not always want to hear the truth, this country needs a radical revolution to oust the looters & thiefs in all corridors of power,, as far as am concern, Ya'radua is not the messiah Nigeria needs, so why the hold-it-tight kind of powerstruggle. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! angry angry
Politics / Re: Uk Whites Scampered For Safety After A Nigerian Identified Self At Train Station by Dejipumpin(m): 11:19am On Jan 07, 2010
I still can't fanthom why the misdeed of a UK based Nigerian has caused so much hullabaloo & dent on our national image after the father had already willingly notified the US authorities of the Islamic fundamentlism/extremism tendencies he suddenly discovered about his son. , I strongly believe that the US govt knows quite well it does not stand to gainor achieve any goal of fighting terrosim by just visiting the criminal act of a single national on the nation of over 140 Millions, Let's wait and see how far that wrong allegation will take them!
Nairaland / General / Re: Happy New 2010 To All Nairalanders by Dejipumpin(m): 10:22am On Jan 07, 2010
Happy New Year to all of us on NL forum, Let's reflect on our lives & work towards achieving our dreams, aims & aspirations in this New Year 2010 of our Lord.
Travel / Re: Which Area In Lagos Is The Best To Reside? by Dejipumpin(m): 1:08pm On Dec 22, 2009
@ Poster,

Omole is the ideal place, cosy environs & scenery, well-secured, uninterrupted power supply and most importantly affordable, depending on what you're looking for & how much you've gat!
Phones / Glo Big Dash Promo! by Dejipumpin(m): 4:21pm On Dec 03, 2009
Guyz,

Glo is at it again!

As you might have seen the advert on fliers and newspapers, we encourage you to subscribe to glo big dash promo. This promo allows you to make free calls to Glo lines. Daily charge is N40 (Forty Naira Only). Calls to other networks is 70k per second.

To subscribe to this service, dial *100*1*# from your glo line. At this time/period of various cost-cutting strategies, What else can one ask for from once's telecom service provider??

[/code][code]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: No Follow-Up After Passing Job Interview Test by Dejipumpin(m): 3:54pm On Dec 02, 2009
@ Poster,

I will advise you follow the advice given by fellabrims, There is no crime in following up with 'em as it will show your eagerness to work with them. Call them & enquire like a professional they'll expect you to be!

Best of Luck!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pet Is Hiring by Dejipumpin(m): 3:17pm On Nov 30, 2009
@ Celler,
There offcial site is still underconstruction. They are new in Nigeria.
PET is a Brands That Bring the Family Together etc

u are not sounding convincing enuf! Where did you get the info from?? At least there shuld be a source!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pet Is Hiring by Dejipumpin(m): 12:05pm On Nov 30, 2009
@ Celler,
What is PET? , as in the full meaning? their location, website and other stuff. I mean, if you really want to pass a job info. across to the whole house, providing such necessary info will help job-seekers to decide whether to apply or not! Just an observation!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Akintoladeloitte's Aptitude Test by Dejipumpin(m): 11:52am On Nov 30, 2009
@ adten, what course did you study? I mean what is their requirement(s) for accepting your CV. Meanwhile, i will advise you study your GMAT in & out as Akintola Delliotte is a world-class Audit Firm!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Friesland by Dejipumpin(m): 4:30pm On Nov 24, 2009
Friesland WAMCO PLC pays their staff very handsomely. I know some people that work there. You do not need to be told that factory workers driving cars are not well paid, dont ever think they do some insider runs, because it's just not possible at Friesland!
Career / Re: How Do I Meet My 200 Million Naira Target By December? by Dejipumpin(m): 4:22pm On Nov 24, 2009
These Banks are just unbelievable. Slavery, that's what i call this!
You are even scared to touch your salary after the whole panic about target-crazy managers!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Management Trainee In A Multinational Company Nation Wide by Dejipumpin(m): 3:47pm On Nov 24, 2009
@ ronibabe,

At least be kind enough to tell the whole house, the sector of the economy the company operates from and other necessary information. The info you gave will not suffice, the whole nairalanders need ur help. Thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Trainees Needed 2009/2010 by Dejipumpin(m): 3:40pm On Nov 24, 2009
JobConsult,

What is the name of the company? Which sector of the economy is it operating? How are we sure it is not a SPAM OR SCAM??
Investment / Re: Best NSE Stocks For Short Term Investment? by Dejipumpin(m): 12:56pm On Apr 23, 2008
@ FL,
I guess you just want to buy stocks or invest within 3 months without any stated investment objective. Speculative investing could be dangerous. I'm an investor too. My stockbroker/financial adviser at Cashcraft always tell me that the stock market is not a 15days market where expect miracles to happen. With this & on his recommendation, i bought into stocks with good wih good fundamentals & figures. The stocks are doing great because i monitor them everyday. So, my guy maybe you should do a thorough stock analysis with Cashcraft before buying stocks for your 3months recoup period.
Business / Re: Cashcraft - Thieves Or A Broker by Dejipumpin(m): 5:51pm On Mar 17, 2008
akpotony3:

Dear friends, my advice for you all is to stay off cashcraft. Their first name is WITCHCRAFT, second name is THIEFCRAFT, third name is USELESSCRAFT, fourth name is EVILCRAFT, fifth name is DEVILCRAFT. Infact what other name can i give to them? They destroyed my plans.

I lost my job because my company was closed down so the little money i hard, i invested using cashcraft as my broker. I had the intention of trading so i can grow my money. When ever I tell them to sell, they will buy or when i say buy, they will sell. Example, i order for a sale of 10,000 unit of my shares, they went ahead to buy 100,000 units can u imagine that, leaving my account red. They letter reversed that nonsense order after some few months and they refused to remove the interest it has accumlated from my account. I have pull out all my money and guess what, my account is reading over 50,000 debt due to interest accumulated for what i did not send them.

The traders in Oshodi market can manage funds more than them.

CASHCRAFT = OLORIBURUKU = OLE = THIEF

SavvyLanre:

Why don't you advise your broker - to come and defend itself here - if you have never experienced any of the complains raised against them here. And, that would be very hard to believe for many, except you work directly with cashcraft or your brother, sister family etc is one of the chief executives.
Thanks for that otokx - but, i hope their occasional shortcoming would not cost you a lot later on, Be on your toes, and ensure your life savings is not watered away,

All i can see from these posts is personal beefing. I believe some guys/coy paid you to write all these image denting stuffs about Cashcraft. Even a layman would know that you're being baised after reading your initial posted beef-talk. No matter your dealings through them, i'm of the opinion that you can still settle issues through your account officer or whoever manages your account, and not to come to the forum to post topic that draws undeserved
recognition & unnecessary attention to you. If you care to know, i'm one of the people that believe in Cashcraft as one of the best Stockbroking, Portfolio Mgt, Asset mgt & Investment coy in Nigeria. Case closed! ! !

Business / Re: Which Is Beta Cashcraft Or Meristem Securities? by Dejipumpin(m): 11:29am On Mar 11, 2008
9jahboi:

As for Cashcraft i requested a CSCS account to be opened for me over 6mths ago and i,m yet to hear a word from the account manager also rumour has it that they actually trade illegally on your a/c.That might be the reason for the delays in buy and sell orders. Their work environment is in a paltry state reminiscent of most stockbroking firms in the country, anyway what do you expect its for the masses but even still we all deserve efficient services whether we are priviledged or not. Cashcraft should step up its game or they will begin to loose clients.

My submission is if you can afford the minimum of meristem, They are your best bet. But if you cannot, Cashcraft is the price you have to pay.

All the best in your selection.

Where your money is your heart lies, , No go get heart attack O!!! [9jb] tongue

@9jahboi

The problem with a lot of investors like us concerning opening a CSCS account is that, most of us are ignorant of the fact that it is not the stockbroking firms that actually open CSCS account for investors but rather CSCS Ltd (a subsidiary of NSE). So 9jahboi, you accusing Cashcraft for not opening a CSCS account for you is baseless and does not hold water. Perhaps you don't know Cashcraft as i do because i've been dealing with them for the past years and i've never heard anything about them trading illegally on any client's account and besides the likes of NSE & SEC won't allow that to happen. I think this investment company is quite huge than what you have in mind, so be informed that Cashcraft is still one of the best stockbroking, portfolio mgt & asset mgt, investment banking & finance company in Nigeria. Take it or leave it. no beeffing.

9jahboi(i'm sure u ain't the real one grin, big ups to sauce kid- the don ), but whatever it is, we'll surely meet at the top, man.
Business / Re: Which Is Beta Cashcraft Or Meristem Securities? by Dejipumpin(m): 2:15pm On Mar 05, 2008
@ tsmack

I'm very sure it's either you didn't read the reply i posted, directed at my pally folarina or u did but just decided to ignore it. I said, i don't work with Cashcraft. I just have an investment account with them and i get the best services i always desire from them. shikena! ! !
Business / Re: Which Is Beta Cashcraft Or Meristem Securities? by Dejipumpin(m): 1:13pm On Mar 04, 2008
Hey pally, folarina

I really appreciate the fact that you apologized. I believe CASHCRAFT has well-trained account officers that are grounded in clients/customers relationship management.

Sure we are cool, cool coolman aight!

For real, Happy Investing!
Business / Re: Which Is Beta Cashcraft Or Meristem Securities? by Dejipumpin(m): 6:25pm On Mar 03, 2008
folarina:

Hey Decamping ,

How much did cashcraft pay you for this PR.

I am convinced that you work for cashcraft or you are taking kick back from them . Na today grin

The website is crap as far as am concerned ,it is overloaded with same articles which have been there since last year.

Visit websites like www.proshareng.com ,www.financialnigeria.com those are quality website to read about investment

and am sure you will withdraw your statement.

What do you say about investor's not been paid there money after 4 weeks that cashcraft have received it

from the register!!!!!!

The excuse is that they are paying out in batches .Bros i could have doubled that money in 4 weeks and the money is

still with Cashcraft.

I beg e don't mislead innocent investors with your sweet talks! This is a serious matter not toasting a girl bros grin grin

No hard feelings ,just saying the truth.

@folarina,

Point of correction, Cashcraft did not pay me any dime for PR or anything whatsoever & I don't work for Cashcraft if you care to know. Wait a minute, how could be convinced as you've pointed out that i work for Cashcraft when you don't even know me? But i think it's very sensible for one to say the truth without blinking. I believe in Cashcraft not only because they give investors the avenues to build their portfolios but also because their innovativeness.
Business / Re: Which Is Beta Cashcraft Or Meristem Securities? by Dejipumpin(m): 5:59pm On Feb 29, 2008
Any day, anytime, anywhere, i will surely recommend CASHCRAFT because, the company is the best stockbroking firm as far as Investment/Portfolio Management is concerned. I was wise enough to deal thru them even before i secured a job and i have not for once had any reason to doubt their competency, effectiveness and efficiency. I believe in them because of the following reasons.

- I'm talking of a stockbroking firm that has been around for close to two decades.

- afford clients access to their investment accounts online

- maintains an active and interactive website www.cashcraft.com which was voted the best & most interactive non-bank financial institution website in 2001, 2002 & 2007. As far as i'm concerned, it's still the best till date.

- info for research which covers quarterly results, financial ratios of qouted coys, etc

- News about the quoted companies on the Stock Exchange,

- Stock prices on a daily basis

- Online Forms & prospectuses for public offers, right issues and new listings,

- stable board & management

- several business offices to serve clients better. i personally checked this out on their website which confirmed that they are the biggest in terms of branch network.

I believe as an investor ( and also for intending ones) , i don't need anything more than the above cutting-edge qualities in choosing an Investment Manager/Stockbroker.
Business / Re: 1 Million Naira To Invest by Dejipumpin(m): 4:10pm On Feb 26, 2008
Don't be deceived my brother. One of the wisest ways to make money is through investing in shares/stocks in the capital market. But your point of making money every passing day is what i don't seem to understand very well. But i strongly believe you can make good money through investment in stocks. I'v made money, i'm still making it because i was wise enough to invest in shares through CASHCRAFT even before i got a job. The secret is that there is a lot of money to be made by Investing. If you are ready to do this call me on 08052860994 or 07028410087. Cheers.
Investment / Re: Stock Market Tips For Nigerians by Dejipumpin(m): 4:32pm On Feb 19, 2008
Re: Stock Market Tips For Nigerians

The thread posted above by blueband is sort of contradictory because from what he wrote, he gave mandates to his account officer within 2days to sell his stock then later not to. I am very sure the account officer was effective enough to do the jobbing of the sale-order & the stock had been included among those to be sold on that day's trading before you actually changed your mind about the said stocks.
I believe that Cashcraft being a world-class financial service company follows due process in transacting business deals in the capital market as evident by their track record.
I suggest blueband should always endeavour to relate with his account officer as touching his investment portfolios at any point in time.
Technology Market / Re: Cheap Laptops. by Dejipumpin(m): 4:20pm On Nov 24, 2007
i'm interested in the laptops too. u can reach me thru my e-mail addy - dejiogunleye82@yahoo.com or call me on 08052860994. i'll prefer good a model/brand with good specification. Send it into my box.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Beware Of Nairalanders by Dejipumpin(m): 9:58am On Sep 19, 2007
@naija_diva, take it cool on tha brother. The dude doesn't mean any harm, just expressing his mind anyway. Try to be appreciative and be cool.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55