Stats: 3,170,819 members, 7,879,553 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 09:26 PM

DonPsymon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DonPsymon's Profile / DonPsymon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancies At GSS Security by DonPsymon(m): 8:09am On Feb 20
WE ARE HIRING

Join our team across the nation as we expand our culture of excellence and innovation to other states.

Openings:
•Digital Marketing Manager.
•Business Development Manager.
° Security Operations Manager.
•Customer Service Representative.
•Digital Content Creator/Videographer.
•Graphics Designer.
•Security Supervisor
Location - Abuja, Anambra, Delta, Port Harcourt, Lagos.

Work Setup: Hybrid/Remote.

How to Apply
Submit résumé and cover letter outlining relevant experience to hr@gsssecurity.ng with job title as subject of mail.

Deadline 18th March 2024.
www.gsssecurity.ng

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by DonPsymon(m): 7:47am On Feb 20
*WE ARE HIRING*

Join our team across the nation as we expand our culture of excellence and innovation to other states.

*Openings:*
•Digital Marketing Manager.
•Business Development Manager.
° Security Operations Manager.
•Customer Service Representative.
•Digital Content Creator/Videographer.
•Graphics Designer.
•Security Supervisor
*Location* - Abuja, Anambra, Delta, Port Harcourt, Lagos.

*Work Setup:* Hybrid/Remote.

*How to Apply*
Submit résumé and cover letter outlining relevant experience to hr@gsssecurity.ng with job title as subject of mail.

Deadline 18th March 2024.
www.gsssecurity.ng

Jobs/Vacancies / TECH Openings At GSS Security by DonPsymon(m): 9:39pm On Jan 12
About GSS Security LTD

GSS Security LTD is a prominent member of the GSS group and operates as a subsidiary of Graylincs
Nigeria Limited. As a leading practitioner in the private security industry, GSS Security brings a rich
heritage of expertise and commitment to ensuring the safety and security of its clients through the
application of modern technology.
If you are passionate about security technology, cybersecurity, artificial intelligence and making a
meaningful impact in a challenging and rewarding environment, we invite you to explore career
opportunities with GSS Security Limited in the following roles.

1. Chief Technology Officer (CTO) - Hybrid - Abuja
As the Chief Technology Officer at GSS Security LTD, you will be a key leader responsible for driving
technological innovation and strategy. With a hybrid work arrangement based in Abuja, you will
oversee the development and execution of technology initiatives aligned with the organisation's goals.
The ideal candidate should have substantial experience in technology leadership, a proven track
record in developing and implementing technology products & strategies, and an understanding of the
security technology industry.

2. Product Manager - Remote (Remuneration: 150 - 200k)
As a Product Manager at GSS Security LTD, you will work remotely and play a pivotal role in shaping
and managing our product portfolio. You will collaborate with cross-functional teams to define
product roadmaps, prioritise features, and ensure the successful delivery of innovative solutions. The
ideal candidate should have intermediate-level experience in product management, an understanding
of cybersecurity, and modern-day UX concerning security, and a proactive mindset to drive product
excellence.

3. Cyber Security Expert - Hybrid - Abuja (Remuneration: 150 - 200k)
As a Cyber Security Expert at GSS Security LTD, based in Abuja with a hybrid work model you will work
to strengthen our cybersecurity posture. Leveraging your intermediate-level experience, you will be
responsible for implementing robust security measures, conducting risk assessments, and staying
ahead of emerging threats. The ideal candidate should have hands-on experience with relevant
security tooling, a deep understanding of cybersecurity best practices, and a proactive approach to safeguarding our digital assets.

4. Research and Development (R & D) - Remote (Remuneration: 150 - 200k)
Joining our remote team, the Research and Development professional will contribute to advancing
security technologies. With an intermediate-level background, you will engage in cutting-edge
research, prototype development, and innovation to keep GSS Security at the forefront of the industry.
The ideal candidate should be adept at utilizing relevant tools and methodologies to drive R&grin
initiatives and bring inventive solutions to the security landscape.

How to Apply:
Interested candidates are invited to send their introductory letter and resume to hr@gsssecurity.ng
Please include the position title in the subject line of your email. The application deadline is 31st Jan 2024

Join GSS Security LTD and contribute to shaping the future of security solutions. We value diversity
and encourage qualified candidates from all backgrounds to apply.
Note: Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted for further assessments.
Thank you for considering
GSS Security as your next career destination.

Politics / Re: 2019 Elections: INEC Releases Criteria For Recruitment Of Ad-hoc Staff by DonPsymon(m): 7:59am On Jan 05, 2019
Uploadme:

Hello can i chart you up privately.
How do I apply too?
Education / M.sc International Relations Or M.A Linguistics Which To Apply And Why ? by DonPsymon(m): 5:10pm On Jul 19, 2018
Please help with this.

I Intend getting a post graduate form but I've been stuck with deciding whether to go with M.A Linguistics or M.sc International relations.

Thanks as you advice
Phones / Re: Which Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of #35,000 by DonPsymon(m): 9:09am On Jul 10, 2018
Help me decide on which phone to buy on this thread
https://www.nairaland.com/4608478/urgent-need-deciding-which-phone
Business / Re: Checkout The Best High End Gadgets Of 2018 And Their Bitter Rivals. (PICS) by DonPsymon(m): 9:07am On Jul 10, 2018
Help me decide on this thread , it's urgent thanks
https://www.nairaland.com/4608478/urgent-need-deciding-which-phone
Phones / Re: Urgent! Need Help Deciding Which Phone To Buy. by DonPsymon(m): 6:35am On Jul 10, 2018
Abiodunspectre:
Go for the K9

I've modified, I mearnt L9 plus.
Phones / Urgent! Need Help Deciding Which Phone To Buy. by DonPsymon(m): 2:35am On Jul 10, 2018
Nairalanders I need your help in deciding which phone to get

infinix hot 4 fairly used for 3 months, with all accessories for 28 thousand

or

Tecno L9 plus fairly used for 1 year with no accessories for the same price?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 'Customer Service Officers' needed in a new generation bank in BENUE State by DonPsymon(m): 3:59pm On Jul 17, 2017
[quote author=coolkim post=58544616][/quote]

Does that mean they'll be subsequent releases of other names? or is that the final list?
Have they released for Benue applicants?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 'Customer Service Officers' needed in a new generation bank in BENUE State by DonPsymon(m): 8:02am On Jul 17, 2017
coolkim:
Application Closed.

Hi,

We wrote the CBT and did the interview but have not heard from them whereas other folks from other states are to resume today.

Please is they anything we should know ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Nationwide Massive Recruitment For Truck Drivers 2017 Apply Now by DonPsymon(m): 1:28pm On May 21, 2017
deepwater:
Sorry about that. I was talking about the oil refinery vacancy. That was opened to all
Oh! Okay... Thanks anyway.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Nationwide Massive Recruitment For Truck Drivers 2017 Apply Now by DonPsymon(m): 10:22am On May 21, 2017
deepwater:
what position did u apply for?
We weren't told.
It was a covert recruitment. But it's under logistics.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Nationwide Massive Recruitment For Truck Drivers 2017 Apply Now by DonPsymon(m): 7:15am On May 21, 2017
deepwater:
there about, what.stage did u.do last

Oral and Computer based interview in Abuja.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Nationwide Massive Recruitment For Truck Drivers 2017 Apply Now by DonPsymon(m): 3:02pm On May 20, 2017
deepwater:

They do recruit new hands.
Last year, peeps were recruited and.sent overseas for training in the oil and Gas industry. They are back to the country now.
The next batch was.contacted this week as well, they should be leaving soon.

Mind you, all post are reasonable, it's either it doesn't interest you or you are not qualified for it.

The next batch was contacted this week

Really

and i've been waiting for a call from them.
Please is it the recruitment they did in April this year?

Nairaland / General / Right Age To Leave Home. by DonPsymon(m): 7:12pm On May 16, 2017
When is the right age to leave home in Nigeria

There comes a time when your parents become too overbearing and on your nerves and for men, a time when you know you need to fend for yourself. When is the appropriate age

Before you say 'ask Google' I already did and look what I found.

"Choose to leave home - at age 16 a young person can leave home without their parents' consent. But until 17, Child, Youth and Family can send the child home if they believe they're at risk. get married or enter into a civil union with parents' consent - age 16. be legally independent of guardianship - age 18 ."

I think it doesn't apply to Nigerians

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Industries Limited. by DonPsymon(m): 8:01am On May 10, 2017
feemi:

Was it for Dangote transport?

'Dangote Industries' That's what the text read but I think it's for DCP - Obajana.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Industries Limited. by DonPsymon(m): 11:47am On May 09, 2017
feemi:
Abdul, have u gone for the interview?
I just got an invitation like that for this Saturday, at d same venue.
I just submitted my CV n was invited but I wasn't given d job details for me to get ready.

Please I need to hear from u

Hi!
How was it? we did ours in April and haven't heard from them yet.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Industries Limited. by DonPsymon(m): 8:53am On Apr 28, 2017
Did you attend the interview? Have they called you to resume yet?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by DonPsymon(m): 4:49pm On Dec 05, 2016
Just got invited cheesy cheesy
TV/Movies / Re: Latest Nollywood Blockbuster by DonPsymon(m): 4:55pm On Nov 18, 2016
lalasticlala
TV/Movies / Latest Nollywood Blockbuster by DonPsymon(m): 4:35pm On Nov 18, 2016
Nollywood won't kill somebody

NYSC / Re: Early Payment Of April Allawee by DonPsymon(m): 3:45pm On Apr 29, 2016
Loboski:
They've paid in Osun state

Which batch and bank?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 10:40pm On Feb 05, 2016
deracathy:
who has gotten alert, which bank and what state?

I, First bank. Osun State, Stream 1.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 10:34pm On Jan 06, 2016
Emmykyns:
Hello peeps and fellow batch B corp member. I am EMEKA KINGSLEY-Emmykyns. Studied at NNAMDI AZIKIWE UNIVERSITY, AWKA. Read Pubic Administration.Hail from 042(ENUGU STATE). Presently serving in the state of OSUN. Its my pleasure to be with you guys here. THANKS.

#OsunKoppa! #Omoluabi I! I hail you!
NYSC / Re: Osun B15 Lets Meet Here by DonPsymon(m): 8:13pm On Dec 31, 2015
easysam14:
Alert don dey come o.
How sure are you? I never see o
NYSC / Re: Osun B15 Lets Meet Here by DonPsymon(m): 9:38pm On Dec 30, 2015
easysam14:
I was poste dia 2 bt was rejected. U created a group and ran away abi
$

LOL... It drained by ba3 seriously bro... Where's ur PPA now?
NYSC / Re: Osun B15 Lets Meet Here by DonPsymon(m): 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2015
easysam14:
Don P, wia is ur ppa?

Fed Poly Ede.
NYSC / Re: Osun B15 Lets Meet Here by DonPsymon(m): 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2015
clark0:

There's nothing positive about ife central..

LOL cheesy

Folks were lobbying for it back then in camp.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 9:35pm On Dec 26, 2015
Sammie2310:

It b lyk say gtbank stil dey use my allawee to balance account for d year... cuz I neva receive any mood elevating alert too...

LOL bruh grin

E go come surely! cheesy

How's you?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 9:34pm On Dec 26, 2015
hilsocial:

Na December na but not everybody maybe by Tuesday all man will get.

Boxing day goal.
Dedicate this goal to all 9 platoon peeps and Cross river corpers.

Better o.... Cos I no want hear story grin
How's you bruh?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 10:53pm On Dec 25, 2015
hilsocial:

which alert u wan get b4?

December na... Na stream I I be.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43